Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Anita Joseph Counts Her Blessings As She Celebrates Her Birthday..

Tuesday, January 04, 2022

Actress Anita Joseph Counts Her Blessings As She Celebrates Her Birthday..

January 4th is 'Mother hen' Anita Joseph's birthday....

''I have been through so many happy moments the years past πŸ™
,I have achieved some many GOALS and I have conqured so many battles “
but this little girl right here is loved by God “
he has brought me thus far
So many brands so many new bussiness πŸ™Œ❤️
the energy to keep my fans entertained …
the amazing grace to be creative and wake up with a smile every day for that “
I kneel in his presence and I say thank you Lord πŸ™ŒπŸ™
only you can love me like this ,unconditionally .

Happy birthday to OKWULUOKA na’igno ni’ne''

49 comments:

1. Happy birthday girl.🍾

Tbvh, you need to watch your weight. Too much of everything ajoka Biko.😎

2. And her weight is your new year problem...people telling people how to leave their lives...
      Tbvh U need to watch ur attitude...
      Too much of everything ajoka BikoπŸ™„

3. Miss Diaspora πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

2. Happy birthday Anita Olagunju😍age with grace

3. Happy birthday mother hen, shine on.

Autocorrect na APC...

4. Happy birthday to you Anita.

5. Happy birthday Mother Hen. I think Anita has a good heart. Enjoy your day.

6. Happy birthday Anita.In other news,I heard people with lips like Anita are very good at going down on SVDsπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

1. Have sense this new year please

2. 12.07 co-sign.

3. Please don't come under my comment to sell sense under Anons.Carry your sense elsewhere,I don't need it please

4. Ewu Gambia @Jet li,this lifestyle no dey tire una?

5. But you need gallons of the sense.. so you should even be thanking the anons for selling to you.

6. Cos if you had sense, we won't need to ask what someone's lips on their birthday post has to do with svd.

7. @SB, sorry but the anon are actually right, do better. You don't type irrelevant things to people on their birthdays. Either you wish them well or you just move.

8. It's a new year and I won't be dragged into your filth.I dropped an observation,you have more than enough spaces to drop yours but chose to come menstruate under my comment.I have noticed you so run along

9. @Chisom,I was just joking about it and even ran away after typing that.Excuse me,People type worst things to people on their birthdays here on this blog.Telling me that they are right by insulting me is not ok,they can actually make their points without insults ma

10. Thanks for your insults but I won't be replying to this thread again

11. You brought the insults on yourself (the first anon was even very polite). People type worse things on people's birthdays does not make it RIGHT. Admit that instead of this strong head you are trying to do.

7. Happy birthday to you πŸŽ‚

8. Okwuluoka ike nsi. Happy birthday to you

9. Happy birthday mother hen,God bless ur new age.
    I don't understand the igbo she wrote up there.

10. Happy birthday ikebe super

11. Happy birthday fine wine.keep winning and choking them with those hips😍😍😍

12. The person editing her pictures is on another level.

13. Happy birthday to Nita with the good heart, God bless you more babe.

14. Happy birthday Motherhen,thanks for covering up ooooo

15. She is going to look at these pics in twenty years and regret everything she will see then. Bizarre

16. Anon 19:28 what is bizarre about these lovely pictures now?? I wish you happiness oo. Happy Birthday beautiful Anita.