Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Aigbe Announces She Is Married To The Man She Is Accused Of Snatching.

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Actress Mercy Aigbe Announces She Is Married To The Man She Is Accused Of Snatching.

Actress Mercy Aigbe Made a post on Monday evening and indicated that she and her new Boo have secretly married.....

She also indicated that they are off to their honeymoon soon.....

This means if the man is not divorced from the first wife and he is a Muslim, two more wives are loading!

*looks at you*

She also posted...

''One last post for today, I promise 

Y’all know that I am so big on birthdays and this particular one is very special, so make una no vex 

As the assistant birthday girl, on behalf of my boo, I will like to say a very big thank you to y’all for the posts, congratulatory messages, prayers, well wishes etc! To everyone who sent gifts to me to give him, I say a very very big thank you 

God bless each and everyone of you, and perfect all that concerns 

Honeymoon ✈️

To God be all the Glory''

74 comments:

1. Mercy all I have to say is shame on you. I really feel for your daughter because I know the attack will reach her too.

2. If shameless was a person....anyway its a Generational thing. Naso her mama displace someone from her home too 🙄😒

3. Udonmit bed and roses! So it's a generational curse. If and when the marriage crashes now , nobody should call me 'hater' when I keep hammering on it o.

2. Why do I feel an element of “pepper them” in her post? Na you sabi.
    Whoever has a friend like mercy, watch your back.

1. Slutty my darling 😘😘

Don’t mind her, na here we dey. We will all see the end of it.

3. Whatever rocks their boat!! My own is for the sake of the children involved in the 'blended' family; let them think of them first and forget about this facade they are putting up...It is obvious the 1st marriage had some cracks and didn't work...Mercy Aigbe calm down and face your marriage; the pepper-dem thing you are doing is too much and mudslings will become the order of the day; you don't need to prove anything to anybody....Good luck and congratulations to them...

4. Mercy pepper us ooh we are your Asun!
    Oh well, what can I say? They look so happy together and inlove.

Na them sabi biko.
    Mercy will easily move from this one when money finish, and fall in love with another.

Ee no deh hard her!!

1. Is that why you’re shouting?? Eh??
      Otimkpu Mercy

5. She no send, given how serial she is, she may dump him in the future.

They both deserve each other.

6. Nollywood ladies and husband snatching.

7. She is really bold. This one that she doesn't give a dam that means she get one baba wey stand at her back, telling her go on soan nothing dey happen.

Those wey get strong baba, make una cut soap for una colleagues

1. So you are encouraging soap cutting? I don't understand, do you not claim to be a Christian?

2. Hope you're being sarcastic

8. Wicked destructive woman. Tufiakwa.

9. Gentry deserves what he is getting, I only feel bad for this man’s wife and children.

10. If the man is a Muslim, I honestly see nothing wrong with this marriage.
    Mercy should just get ready for more wives inthe future.

1. Exactly. Heard he's a Muslim so it's allowed. More wives but he should take responsibilities of the children involved

2. It's not about this man being a Muslim! Muslim men get married to second and third wives every day without people blinking an eyelid.

This is about Mercy's antecedents, it's about the devilish way she went about stabbing a fellow woman and family friend in the back. It's about betraying her ex husband while she was married to him, after also targeting that one while he was married. Phew!!

3. 10:31 the man nko? Is he innocent in all these allegations? Did Mercy date her self? Didn't he also betray his wife and kids, stabbed his family friend atthe back by targeting his wife and getting married to her?

4. That is why I said ANTECEDENTS!! It is not about this particular man, phew!! Please look up the word.

5. All the best do4 Mercy.

Even if the man marries more wives, it won't affect Mercy, provided the money is there and she is doing her business and cashing out. What else does she want?

6. Husband no 1, married man
      Husband no 2, married man
      Husband no 3, married man
      Biko, who is the common denominator here?????

7. And don't get me started on her adulterous ways from Jalabia to Ambode to several others. Make una continue to support am you hear, the seeds we sow come round.

8. My dear antecedents or not, whenever it has to do with 'snatching' of wife/husband, 2 matured people are involved and both should take responsibilities for their actions.

9. Ehn, but you still see nothing wrong with it, abi? As long as they "take responsibility for their actions".

10. To clear any misconception and to enlighten people, Islam only allows men to marry up to four wives if they can be fair and just amongst them and the same Quran says that it is the only God that can be just. Apart from the prophets, humans may not be able to be fair and just amongst many women. And get the facts right before shouting Islam allows it up and down! Islam does not encourage hurt and ridicule of a woman!

11. This marriage will not last upto 2years for now mercy enjoy your leftover nah here I will still hear the messy break up, within you you know you did not win jackpot at all let's see how it goes but what am seeing is 2 years of managing a stupid man

1. Why are you praying for her marriage to crash? Remember whatever you wish people will always come back to you.

2. 03.02 well, same way Mercy wished evil on the first wife's family by putting head. God will surely judge her for her wickedness and also judge wicked supporters asking useless questions.

12. Is as if they were family friends before...may we not cross paths with people like mercy

13. This man that's entering eye. They will soon snatch him again. May the best snatcher win🙄

1. Your last paragraph got me lol 🤣🤣.you will not kill somebody here o

14. Since the man is a Muslim, mercy did not do any bad thing by marrying him.
    My own is the man should look after his beautiful children from his first wife.

Divinely

1. She did not do any bad thing abi? Even with being friends with the man and his family earlier, and likely involved with him while she was married as confirmed by her ex husband? Issorait.

2. I am sure you are one of those evil beings,participating in adultery with married men using religion as a shield. Anyone who latches on a married man,trying to find joy by causing another person pain will never know peace and joy.

3. 15:10 Amen and Amen. Wicked souls.

15. Such a proud and shameless woman.

16. She no send at all
    That's her business jare
    She said she is hajia Minnah

Bottles are just hitting all celebrities congratulating and commenting under her posts.🤣🤣🤣😅😅😅😅😅

17. Why all the hate, after all this man is a Muslim man, and will not be the first to marry more than one wife. Regina Daniel's did not get this much hate, she also married a man with wife(s).

1. Was Regina previously married?
      Was Regina committing adultery while married?
      Was Regina friends with her husband's wife before putting eye?

I don't even support Regina's own but please ehn Mercy's own is 100 times worse.

2. Also, Regina is not on husband no 3 (all of whom were married men).

3. To clear any misconception and to enlighten people, Islam only allows men to marry up to four wives if they can be fair and just amongst them and the same Quran says that it is the only God that can be just. Apart from the prophets, humans may not be able to be fair and just amongst many women. And get the facts right before shouting Islam allows it up and down! Islam does not encourage hurt and ridicule of a woman!

18. Mercy Mercy Mercy, I hope that you know what you are doing ?

19. The outrage is not because she is his second wife. People are talking because Mercy and her ex husband were friends with this man and his first wife. Common it looks very messy

20. Mercy 🥺
    Mercy 🥺
    Mercy 🥺

You just send a pepper🌶 them post..
    Oh yeah!!!

21. Where is Stella Damascus???? Karma await you

1. Stella has moved on naw! Keep up!

2. How pls???

3. Stella moved on, abi Daniel moved on? A structure built on a faulty foundation can never stand the test of time.

22. In the last days, people shall be lovers of themselves, unthankful, unholy, having a form of godliness but denying the power. From such turn away! 2 Tim. 3:1-3

1. Yes dear, profess godliness but evil minded.

23. Na wah ooo
    Na the end be the Koko
    U can't shame the shameless

24. Anyone who sees nothing wrong with this woman's consistent behavior, using the excuse of the man is a Muslim, needs to check themself.

25. This woman is just shameless

26. "He's a Muslim, so it's allowed". Stop this reasoning.

Go to countries that are predominantly Muslim. You think they marry multiple wives like their African counterparts?

Nigerians using religion as an excuse to perpetuate wickedness

1. Loud it oo, even Saudi, Turkish and Dubai men rearly marry two wives but Nigerian moslems will use it to cover their infidelity

27. Mercy no just get shame for eye.

28. Can a matured man be snatched... Just asking sha

1. Yes, men can be enticed. Gentry was also enticed and he left his former wife, serves him right.

29. Mercy this, Mercy that, but wait a minute, did Gentry not leave his first wife to marry Mercy? Was D'Owner not there CLAPPING AND ENABLING him to forget about his first wife and enjoy the 'actress?' So why is Gentry PAINED that his partner in crime outsmarted him? Isn't that what his clique of 'married' men do?-sleep with each others wives? The family picture clearly shows Mercy was always with Adeoti from tey,tey and he stood by her during the domestic violence saga forgetting the accused is his friend. They share kid(s) between them and will always be INTERWOVEN /LOCKED IN A LOVE TRIANGLE. Mercy is out for the highest bidder and proves the former governor stories isn't far fetched. I mean how can you betray a fellow woman like that, like how-your own 'friend?'

1. What exactly are you saying?

30. God is really merciful sha! I can't imagine how He feels seeing people doing evil things and calling Him to bless them.

Like seriously?! He should bless a non-remorseful adulterous couple?!

1. As in, talk about taking God's patience for granted.