Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Rita Dominic's Boyfriend Fidelis Anosike Reveals Their Relationship Status..

Monday, January 24, 2022

Actress Rita Dominic's Boyfriend Fidelis Anosike Reveals Their Relationship Status..

Nollywood actress Rita Dominic's man Fidelis Anosike made some Interesting instagram posts revealing that marriage is just some steps away....

Me - Ah ah una never still do am? The coding too much oooh.

56 comments:

1. Awww! I sincerely wish them well..make them bloggers free them and let them do it at their own time! So many unnecessary pressure

2. Thought they are married.
    Wish them goodluck.

3. I don't believe this man,my mind is telling me that they have done small something but I am happy for Riri😍😍

1. Me too,I don't believe him.
      Love you Riri and I wish you all the best 💞

2. Mr Man
      Are you marrying for bloggers?

Are they now your online in-laws?

4. What is this? Who asked him? And Rita has been wearing rings oh. Chaiiii

1. False prophet ®24 January 2022 at 11:44

I see this man is related to Toyins husband, they talk too mch

2. Toyin husband ke! Ajeyemi Kolawole does not talk ooo. I guess he was advised to come out and say something this time around before una internet people go bully am to depression.

5. Na dis kain dogo turenchi I no dey like, which wan con be all these talks naa, haba mana.
    Let us pray: may every crooked ways be made straight, may every obstacles vanish, may the wedding and subsequent marriage be a wholesome success IJN. We decree twins on the couple, as Riri has made us happy in her movies, so shall happiness surround them always IJN.

6. Mhmmm this Rita no dey waste time,i guess she has over fifty men lined up..😃😜

7. Congrats to them. All these shalaye isn't needed, just do your thing.

8. They're probably married already.

9. Lovely couple I wish you guys the best.

10. Please oga do and marry her before another man will snatch her from you. I love you both together

11. Awww. Lovely couple. RIri, you deserve love, joy and fulfillment. May the good Lord grant you all of these.

12. No pressure,just do what makes you happy and ar your own pace👌

13. Wow my big sis whom am please with, what can I say only but God mercy upon your life ijn

14. Well he of all people should know marriage is hard considering this will be like his third marriage

1. Third marriage 😲😲 chai Rita nwannem ooo!!🙆🙆

2. Are you for real?
      Well maybe he has never gotten it right with the wives so we pray this ends with riri.

3. 9.36, give the guy a break now. Na people like una dey make others give up on love. So what if it's his third marriage, well that means he hasn't found the right woman.

4. Loll 16:37 so he was marrying 'wrong women,' he was the right man but all the women were 'wrong women?'
      Abeg get lost with your stinkin'
      thinkin'.
      Na una dey make marriage be like ludo.

15. Alright. congratulations in advance to them.

16. I guess they are married.. I wish you both happiness in your marriage.. Rita with a good heart.😍

Lovelace

17. "Marriage at some ages is hard" I don't understand this statement. If to older people fall in love what is the hard thing there to marry. Anyway they are cute together. I wish them well.

1. Same here...Hard to decipher what it means..I believe they are married just goofing around

2. I think it means that when you get to a certain age and are set in your ways, it is hard to change it.

18. Wish them well in life. So happy for riri

19. That last statement of marriage being hard at certain ages is very concerning. I hope this man is not the fame hungry type who will be bringing arguments with his wife to social media. You can do this court wedding (which is the most important) this week and then the grand festivals whenever you like. I don't want a repeat of David and Chioma please. When an adult male starts typing like this, hmm....the igwe must hear this.

20. Go to any court for your wedding then plan the grand parties after. Don't bother with posting yourselves when you have not set up a proper foundation. When a man says marriage is hard at certain ages, Rita's fans should be concerned. Didn't he know their age bracket before toasting her? I don't want a repeat of David and Chioma. For a man previously married to be saying this...

21. She joined the family to wear same white mourning cloth during his mum's burial. They are married!

22. Lovely couple,wish you guys all the best

23. His last comment raises eyebrows. Pls I don't want heartbreak for our beautiful Rita

24. Time to go to the coven to shake my calabash. Rita. Rita. Rita.

25. I believe to announce the birth of their baby not marriage!