Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Toyin Abraham Shows Off Cars In Her Car Port...

Thursday, January 20, 2022

Actress Toyin Abraham Shows Off Cars In Her Car Port...

Actress Toyin Abraham showed off these cars while announcing the reopening of her film academy......

After posting about the film Academy, she stated ''let me show of small'' 

45 comments:

1. It's plenty...o kpoor. She works so hard, relentlessly.

1. Problem is she is still poor because she cannot drive this rich cars on the poor roads so na decoration…

2. Everything is so going well for her since she left dat her ex cheating husband. 😒. Nice one maami

3. Cars are not properties

4. Anon 12:31 if cars are not properties, what are they then?

Bitter fellow i know that you can't afford the side mirror or foot mat of the vehicle.

5. Thank you @12:45. Poor people always have an opinion about how the wealthy choose to live their lives hence their stagnation

6. 11:37 you're the poor one here and even jealous cos you can never afford those beauties up there

7. @shooter, save your breath and don’t get anxious for nothing… why not face the matter at hand… can she drive that Lexus comfortably from lekki to ijeshatedo? The roads are bad, it does not make sense.. and don’t even tell me she does not go to places like ijeshatedo because she is high spec…. I like her but her choice of cars ehhh..

8. Congrats and Enjoy!

2. No be small things o.

Good for you Toyin.

3. So beautiful ♥️♥️. You are doing well Actor.

4. Beautiful whips. Love the Lexus more

5. She & husband are fighting hard forcing people into believing their marriage is intact meanwhile insiders are busy dropping embarrassing gists bout them.

Toyin use superglue hole this marriage,they must not succeed, Nigerians don't like sweet marriages.

1. Have they even done marriage? Na okomi okomi we hear everyday.

2. Anon 11:42, they did a ceremony when she was almost due to give birth, I’m not sure which one sha. I like Toyin, I really hope they make it.

3. That husband is too too laid back and quiet for toyin’s personality based on what I see on social media. I also struggle with this in my home. I’m the outgoing type and hubby is so introverted sometimes it causes issues sometimes but he’s a hard working man so it balances out.

6. Are the cars melting or what?

1. Was trying to understand what was going on there.seems the Lexus is touching the interlocking tiles

7. Nigeria government should upgrade nah, all these cars need good roads.
    Shine on momma.

8. Very good one. I love you and Funke

1. The unintentional hilarity of this comment.

9. Na so these people get money reach? Na wah

10. Better thing dey ooh...
    See cars.
    I must make it in this life.

11. Congratulations Toyin and hubby

12. The rides are so beautiful, since Toying changed her name and got married to her current husband, things has been going on well for her, i love the new Toyin

13. Ever since she shared that pepper gift, she has been balling...what's the life of those who accepted the pepper like now? Asking for a friend.

1. Anon @12:39, you are evil Waoh! what brand are you made of? her husband bought a car not her! Can you call those that collected the pepper what is wrong with their life? and can you tell us something new Toyin has done after sharing the pepper? God will so punish some people for the content of their heart and mouth towards others.

2. Blood of Jesus,some people on this blog are not human beings 😳😳😳😳😳.what manner of heart do u have? may God have mercy on u sha.

14. Beautiful 😍😍😍😍😍😍

15. Why are people always looking others downfalls which marriage is easy when two different people stay together? Pls her marriage will work , wicked people. You don't marry you said she is not married and now she is married you said the marriage is not working that they pretending , those inside people carrying their matter outside God will shame you all

1. That's world people for you. You can't please all.