Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uche Ogbodo Says She Misses Being Pregnant...

Friday, January 21, 2022

Actress Uche Ogbodo Says She Misses Being Pregnant...

13 comments:

1. Same here oooooo
      I am always happy when I see pregnant women and I am also super happy when they deliver their little Angels

2. Madame koinkoin A.K.A " PeaceMaker "21 January 2022 at 13:39

Madame we dey look for drama, abeg rest agadi see her mouth like socio medium Mtchwwwwww.

1. ๐Ÿคฆ‍♂️ ๐Ÿ‘„ Like socio medium and section instead of session

3. Me too i miss my pregnancy days o tho my daughter is 2 now but my account balance no gree me carry another belle๐Ÿ˜€. Make i just dey hustle dey go

4. U miss thd attention ma, u can carry another one if u wish to, my regards to bunny

5. U miss the attention ma, u can carry another one if u wish to, my regards to bunny

6. And I have severe fear of being pregnant. The thought of carrying it around for 9 months, the discomfort, the changes to my mind and body, the pain of delivery - all of it scares me.

I want a baby alright, I just don't want the process. Saving up for surrogacy, let someone else deal with all that pain and discomfort. I am not strong enough.

1. I'm like you. I dread pregnancy. I love finished product oh, them babies but not the process. Didn't see what to love about pregnancy, the uncomfortable sleep, the heart burn, sitting down to pick up things from the floor. I carried 2 and never enjoyed any oh.I was always praying for the 9 months to be done. Still gona go for another cos I want a baby boy and not for any joy of being pregnant.

7. I did not miss being pregnant at all. from day one to now that my child is almost ten months I haven't really gotten myself health wise. I added like 6kg and lot all before 6 weeks. immediately I got pregnant, I got low Pcv ,weakness infact even at seven months I was told to still be in bedrest, not to do anything stressful. when I born immediately after my mum left, dizziness started from lack of sleep and I bin get Insomnia before. my husband has been really helpful. I sleep well early morning so sometimes I wake up late unless my daughter wakes early. like yesterday we wake up 11am and all thru yesterday I was very active nothing like dizziness. doctors sometimes give me sleeping pills. I am Still waiting for when she will start waking up once at night.