Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: AFCON 2021 - Nigeria Versus Sudan

Saturday, January 15, 2022

AFCON 2021 - Nigeria Versus Sudan

Can you predict who will win this match? the first correct scores will also win something....

My Crystal ball says it will be a draw.... This crystal ball dont disgrace me please...LOL

BV Yoriyori please try again whether you go win this time... Sorry about last week. ๐Ÿ˜

119 comments:

1. Legggggooooo!!!!!

We won ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„ 3-1

2. Yeeeh!
      Nigeria made me proud

2. My prediction

Nigeria 3 Sudan 0

Oya Leggo

1. 1goal down,2 more to go✌๐Ÿ’ƒ

2. And it's another gooooal

1more to go๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

3. ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

4. 3goals completed but we want more

5. Issolova....3rd goal๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜œ

6. Cynthia,okoye and sudan has spoilt my prediction jare๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ

7. Sudan 1, Ibidunni, your village pipo....

8. Abionah...sudan na my village pipo๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜œ

3. Nigeria 1
    Sudan 0
    Bv winnie

4. 2-1 in favour of Nigeria.

Let's go boys๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

5. Nigeria 2- Sudan 1

6. Nigeria 2
    Sudan 1

Insha Allahu

7. Nigeria will beat Sudan by 2goals to 1goal

8. Goal๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ

9. A goal already๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

10. Nigeria will draw with Sudan which is 0-0

11. 2:1 in favour of Sudan. They will beat Nigeria

1. We're leading with 3-0 ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

We want more!!!

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃhave small faith in your country

12. Nigeria 1 : 1 Sudan.

13. Nigeria will win.... (Sprinkles anointing oil)...it is done!

14. Sudan 1:2 Nigeria. Nigerian is gonna win.

15. 2-0 or 3-0 in favour of Nigeria.

1. 4-1 or 3-1 in favour of Nigeria jare.

2. Our team still has work to do o. The Cameroonian team didn't come to AFCON to play at all. And I believe they're watching us keenly to know our weak points. We shouldn't jubilate too much yet. We might meet them at the quarter or semi-finals o.

16. Nigeria got this o, yes, I'm loyal like that๐Ÿ˜‚. Nigeria 3 - 2 Sudan

17. We are leading ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ Chukwueze

Nigeria 3:1 Sudan

1. Congratulations babe๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
      You won

2. Congratulations Paris ❤️❤️

3. HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA SEE WINNER HERE:I CHECKED THE TIME COMMENT WAS POSTED:

4. Yassssss ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿคธ Thanks Stella ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ

5. Congratulations, Paris. You won this.

6. Yeah! Paris got Stella's token.

7. ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ. Congrats love

8. Thank you my darlings ❤️๐Ÿ’•❤️❤️๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ

18. Second bet

Nigeria 2
    Sudan 0

๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‹

19. Match have started, everywhere is full of generator noise,chai.
    My spirit is telling me that Sudan will beat us 3 goals to 2 in the favour of Sudan.
    ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ

1. It will shock you that we are leading with 2 goals already.

2. Now 3-0

Yeah we're happy like that๐Ÿค ๐Ÿค ๐Ÿค 

20. Let me give it a try, it's a draw
    1-1

21. Replies
    1. Sorry to disappoint you,we've got 2 goals already.

22. Nigeria 2
    Sudan 0

23. Nigeria will win 4:0 ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

24. Naija4 sud0
    Bv winnie

25. It's like these Sudanese came with juju o:so many missed chances,no be juju be that?

26. Abeg, make una dey update us. For days now, Nepa only gives light when it is midnight as if we told them we operate at night.

27. Another goal๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

28. Another GOALLLLLLLLL๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ

29. Welcome back to the second half of the Nigeria vs Sudan second group game at the ongoing AFCON 2022 here in Stade Roumdรฉ Adjia, Garoua, Cameroon

Another goal for Nigeria๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

30. Who dey bretttttttt?

Another goallllllll.3:0

31. Goal number 3 ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿคธ Moses Simon

32. Replies
    1. Hahahahaha....๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      We have won oo

2. Yinmu. Na now day break, Stella? ๐Ÿ˜„

3. Hahhahahhahahhahahhahahha. Abeg, go trowey that ya crystal abi caroline ball. E be like say you no know say Nigeria be World's BEST. Dont joke with us.

4. Stella plzzzzzz๐Ÿ˜‚

5. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

6. ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„. You no talk score.

33. Another goal, Nigeria 3: Sudan 0,
    Our boys are trying.

34. Sudan wants to chill with d big boys with a 38.9% goal possession ๐Ÿ˜„ ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜„ ๐Ÿคฃ

35. Nig 5 Sudan 1๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

1. E fit happen o, but I'll stick with 4-1 in favour of Nigeria.

36. I wonder what Buhari's mood will be now, watching Naija super eagles play his 'brothers and cousins'. It won't be easy for him to support any team here o ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

37. Paris savannah won this prediction. Congrats Paris.

38. I TALK AM SAY NAIJA GO WIN; I SAID IT!!!

1. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

2. You said it indeed๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

3. Yes you did Stella ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช