Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Vee Responds To Questions About Her Alleged Ex Boyfriend Neo

Tuesday, January 04, 2022

Big Brother Star Vee Responds To Questions About Her Alleged Ex Boyfriend Neo

There are rumours that Big brother Naija star Vee and her boyfriend and co star Neo have broken up....None of them are confirming the breakup and some went into Vees inbox to ask and she exploded.

Me- looking at you .

36 comments:

1. Are you two still together Yes or No, answer us so that we can drink water and mind our business

1. When you were collecting gifts you dinnor tell them to mind their business o. LMAOOOO. Anyways dem do matchy matchy pyjamas or dem no do?
      If dem no do, relationship o to sa lo...🚢‍♀️

2. Yeah, people should learn to drink water, drop cup and mind their business.

3. Na them and their fans sabi oo
    Not Vee calling someone abebelubeπŸ˜…

4. People should learn to mind their business but when these fans brings cash and some other gifts, you guys receive with all joy. But when there's issue, you ask fans to mind their business..

5. Answer first na,we will mind our business

6. Some people will never mind or face their damn business..
    All you shippers enough already,una no dey tire for Vee and Neo matterπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ€”

Outta the postπŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️

7. See how my name is being insulted anyhow.
    When they buy gifts for you, you collect
    Now they want update you’re insulting them. I don’t even blame you people, na my name I dey blame

8. Bitter leaf or utazi in which one?

9. Ndi fans and shippers in the mud🀣🀣🀣🀣 the way they go all out for their fave couple and at the end premium tears follow.
    Them no Dey hear word if another BBN start they will still go and be fanning, even fighting and trolling on their behalf

10. This is 2022. Vee drink some honey. You did not ask us to mind our business when you joined BBN and asked us to vote for you. We have used our hard earned money to vote you to stay longer in BBN now you want us to mind our business. It is a lie. Your business is our business.

1. @Zaram, it is her business to date whoever and she doesn't need anybody approval. It was your choice to vote, you were not forced to do that and you were entertained. Mind you, millions didnt vote and world didnt end. That you hv voted doesn't mean you hv to dictate and poke nose into their private lives.

2. @Zaram
      Who is the We?? Say you o.
      YOU.
      You hear? Even my shadow will never drop half kobo for any of dem and vote or buy used handkerchief as gift.
      When I'm not foolish by birth.

11. Ignoring should have been better than spitting all these in the name of addressing your so called shippers or fans.
    Remember they once supported you with gifts and cash, now you're calling them out. What's wrong with addressing them respectfully or not at all?
    Not like I'm in support of those people that stick their nose in people's businesses but hey, you once entertained them and collected their gifts.

12. It’s the arrogance for me,when the shippers were giving u gifts and money u were collecting o,now u come dey change am for ur in-lawsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Most of these people are only humble In d house when they come out they start insulting and shunning the same fans that voted them.

13. Simple question you can not answer dey vibrate like volcano 🀣 when una dey collect gift upandan u no vibrate o say enough is enough. Loll... Ike gwuru unu ,didn't it gwu ??? Yes it gwuuu🀣🀣

14. Ndi Fans face your relationship and leave NeoVee alone

15. Can you imagine the nonsense. When we were busy voting for this idiot, she dint remember to tell us to mind our business oooh. Small fame. Ow and she is acting up. Common answer the question joor. Are you with him yes or no?

16. Ordinary yes or no, madam bitter leaf dey tear pant.

17. Simple yes or no! Vee this shouting will not solve anything rarara. E concern us. Na you put your life in our faces, now you are screaming

18. madam don chop breakfast😒😒 ndi I don't post about my personal life .when you were posting lovedup pictures with him, you didnt remember to keep it private o, don't worry, una go settle cause uncle needs that your red kpali😎😎😎

1. Interesting reaction. Is your own reality that people always use you? Cus ur projecting hard.

2. Who's this fool under my comment? don't you think it's a bit too early to be stupid this year? silly bitch .you hiding under anon to troll me since you got defeated using your id😁 born coward, I don't use people, so nobody can use me.

19. Very good for u shippers. Even as we speak, some of u are still shouting Ozone all over d place, but for Nengi’s party that Ozo didn’t attend. That’s why I give it to whitemoney , who outrightly made it clear that he’s not interested in an ship & gift. Una for still dey ship , dey fight , dey troll dey go, for people wey no send una Just wondering what & how Venita will be feeling like now., not after d name calling & enmity created.

1. Indeed i give it to Whitem9ney on that one. He could have played along amd collected gifts etc.

2. As in that akpuda fir hold am down, spoil im game within and without the show.

20. Really,"you keep it private", aunty ur relationship with neo wasn't so private,u were the same person that told us,how ur relationship became stronger after leaving biggie house, so tell us, are you still together or not. simple yes or no, Ok Period

21. Did she really force you all to vote? Did she beg you all for gifts? Those of you that gifted NeoVee ship how many of your family members have you gotten a match stick for? I wish vee will shit on y'all head the more!

22. Awon bbn be using shippers to make money, now reality has set in you come de para.