Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, January 06, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

141 comments:

1. 🤔 drinking of Pepsi daily. Sometimes I take 4 bottles daily depending on the weather.

1. Nne no offense o. You should be flogged instead. 4 bottles daily depending on the weather?😳😳😳😳

2. Ahhh,take it easy oo
      You should please replace it with water

3. Diabetes is real dear. Take it easy 🤩

4. Sandy baby and food ehh🤣

5. This is not cool. Pity your future health and eat right okay.

6. Mama ooo,its too much please.
      I love coke and Pepsi but 1 bottle a day is okay for me..

Please reduce it okay 👍

7. 🙆‍♀️Ah, Sandra, reduce it o.

8. Your fibroid pains no go be here o,if u get fibroid.
      Type 2 Diabetes loading,u go hear am, if e dey Ur system e go show
      Your back pain 'West' pain and fatigue go be on another level,if u have those
      Ur bones go soft pass biscuit bones
      Your sight nko?
      In all,if u ain't having any issues with Ur health now,kindly gentle start withdrawing gradually with bitter things and water.
      Best of luck,Sugar is a silent killer.

9. Too much guzzling of coke and Fanta is depression.
      Work on yourself Sandra, this is a new beginning in 2022

10. Depends on the weather and you live in Jos...

Sandra please reduce your intake of soda drinks.

11. But u live in Jos and that place is known to be mostly cold,ah ah,4 bottles a day is too much,please be very health conscious o,this is not enjoyment but self hate.

2. Kindness, listening 🎧 ear👂 and being non-judgemental.

3. Excellence...I don't know how to do something and not do it well.
    If I plan or organise anything for you, you'll not stop appreciating me after the event. I was born that way no be hype. I pay attention to every and execute perfectly.

1. This is me right from child. Wherever or Whatever i'm in for,it must be done and perfectly done. If not I wouldn't get involve.

2. I'm like that too, they call me a perfectionist lol. It's nature I guess

3. I'm a guy of 30 and I'm exactly opposite of you . since I was a child anything I do turns out bad, it's never good enough. tired of life

4. Awwwwww!!!!

Saving/book marking this right ✅

5. Tho is so me.
      I give my best or nothing

6. Anon 19:19 please don't allow people's expectations of you define YOU.
      Do some soul searching and admit where you made mistakes only with the intention to do better and NOT to please anyone beyond your capability.
      Hang in there, God's still in the business of turning ashes to beauty.
      💖💝💕⚡💡

7. Anon🤗🤗🤗
      Don't be too hard on yourself

8. anon 19:19 have you prayed over this occurrences?

learn to project positivity onto your life henceforth, don't allow the negative experiences of the past to pull you back , speak goodness into your life everyday you wake up. may God see you through

1. Am I sitting on this coded thing? family and friends should answer,I know my life can confuse them shaa..laughing out loud.

5. Crying too much.
    Small thing tears don full my face.

6. award for being the best at sleeping. I enjoy sleeping, anything that disturb my sleep na witch

1. You are lucky, insomnia won't allow me to enjoy my sleep in peace

2. I was once like you, I sleep at the drop of a hat, trumpet will sound o, I will still be sleeping but motherhood cured me of sleep, to the extent I experienced insomnia early last year.

3. I envy you. I'm awake now and can't sleep

7. *Best Chef of the century.
    *I always find a way to make things work, even in the most difficult situation. All thanks to God.
    *Peace of mind.
    *Emotional.

8. Not Letting people know what i am going thru...

9. would be an award for the most kind hearted person on Earth

10. Let me collect 2
    1. Best cook
    2. Most calm person

11. I don't know how to blow my own trumpet even though I know what I can do best.

12. Best money keeper in the whole world. You keep your money with me, I wont touch it. One my friend that time, after 'gbogbo ti gbo', he will drop money for me on my TV stand. If he comes again in one week's time, he will still find that money there. He will be like 'come, you nor dey spend money'? When they are doing contributions in my office, I no dey join them. I can save money by myself in my house.

1. Hope u r nt like my junior bro ooo
      If u no wan spend money, just keep it with him dat you wil collect it on so so and so day, if d day no reach e no give u oo.
      I remember one day my elder bro keep money wit him, he fell sick and asked for his money, this my junior bro said he wouldn't giv him till d day he told him to give him.
      Like play like joke, he no giv am d money say na lie my elder bro no sick. The whole family dey shout make he give my elder bro his money, he no gree. He said he never see d sign say my elder bro sick. Till my elder bro crawl come out from d room go meet am say make he give am his money b4 he believe say he sick
      Since dat day, nobody dey keep money wit am
      If i perish i perish instead of keeping money with him

2. @19:07 you say? Funny but not funny, shior!!

3. Lmao @19:07, my elder brother is like this too but yours is extreme jeez!

4. 19:07 😂😂😂

Gifty, you don lose your sense of humor ni? I found it funny as heck.

5. I no even sabi how to keep money 🤦🏿‍♂️

13. Giving, Being too private a person, being there for people, buying beautiful things, listening to the best songs, and cooking and inviting people to come eat the food. A1👌

1. Hyping fav celebs, and also abusing people should be on that list.

14. Secrets. Keeping your money. Can save money more reasons I don't do this akawo things too

15. For selfless service.I love to listen to students problem and help them in anyway I can

16. Keeping things to myself
    Good cook

17. Hardworking
    Cooking
    Washing
    Etc.

18. Keeping things to myself
    Good cook

19. Committed n dedicated Teacher !!

1. I love that you enjoy teaching🥰

2. Nk, you shall get that reward soonest by God's grace. I notice your dedication to the noble profession.

20. I am royal to a fault..
    Kind hearted
    Good heart ❤

21. Integrity and a good money keeper.

22. Laughing/always happy. When people meet me for the first time and spend time with me, that's what they always say.

1. Even your blog ID testifies to it 😁

23. Cooking I love feeding people
    caring I love making people happy,

24. I mind my business a lot & don't disclose much to colleagues

25. Most loyal

26. Cooking,puntuality,Emphathy and minding my business