1. Rudeness
      Aggressive personality
      Uncouth
      Defensiveness

4 in 1

2. Anon 19:27 ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…. Apt

3. The joke's on you mofos ๐Ÿ˜ btw this 20:11 writes like the one that was sent on exile recently. Be gone bish!

4. Rudeness, sometimes yes. But the other 3 I disagree. Leave our shooter alone abeg.

5. Naah,Anon 23:15,she really has all 4 of those traits. The funny thing is that instead of her to objectively look at this and think of working on herself,she is busy calling people "bish" and thinking that she is being attacked.By the way,I'm a different anon from the other two up there,and no,I don't have a blog ID either

6. Anon 19:27, the summation of all you wrote is inferiority complex or low self esteem... Huge insecurities

3. Which word do I use to describe this now

When a man believes he is God's best gift to a woman and then reserves the right to control her.

Nah nah. Huge turn off for me

1. Eka, I have someone like that in my life. All his girlfriends have left him because of this mentality. But even I, cannot correct him because he's above correction. (Ezeonye awganam)

2. couldn't have put it better รญ ½รญ±

3. That's also a big turn off for me. In a relationship I expect a man to be a man and lead on. Not feeling like he is doing you a favour. Men with such mentality their relationship don't last long.

4. That's my hubby.. It's well

5. That is arrogant ignorance

4. People who are find of putting others down with their words. I FLEE FROM THEM ๐Ÿƒ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ‍♀️

1. I hate that in a person too. They like to paint others bad to look good. You can never hear them talk good about someone. Always in a gossip zone ,cooking up lies and bringing others down.

2. Pomposity and superiority complex , I really cannot stand it .

3. Proud
      Insecure
      Envious
      Wicked
      Vindictive
      Malicious
      Lazy
      Foolish

Any and every of the above
      Avoid me

5. People who are fond of putting others down with their words. I FLEE FROM THEM ๐Ÿƒ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ‍♀️

6. Being pompous,lieing and disrespectful

7. Taking credit for someone else work

Discrimination in an employment situation

Erratic driving that endangers one life

1. Else's* and one's*

2. Craftiness/Manipulativeness is a giant nasty red signboard

8. LIES, it's the biggest turn off for me.

9. Lies, Disloyalty, Discrimination and cheating

10. Replies
    1. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜„

11. Cold blooded

Lack of empathy

Disloyalty

12. Replies
    1. How about finding faults in government?

13. People who judge other as if they are God.

14. Self centredness.
    I loathe this trait in anyone.

15. Everything that is bad and contrary to humane trait..

Lovelace

16. Spilling other people's secret
    Lies
    Jealousy

1. Your first point,I hate it with passion.
      Can't deal.

17. Pride
    Lies
    Talkative
    Selfishness

18. Lies even get level. Some lies can put devil in a coma. That's a big turn off.

19. Pride
    Bully
    Unable to take corrections

20. Lies
    Manipulative
    Back stabing
    Betrayal
    Pride
    Arrogance
    Rude
    Uncouth
    Self centeredness

21. Talebearers.
    Unnecessary mood swings
    Envy
    Pompous
    Cold hearted

...MadeNew...

22. Hypocrisy
    Self righteousness
    Cheating

23. Laziness
    And l don't even believe in retirement, as in sit all day doing nothing because you are a senior.

24. Pride
    Backbiting

25. Who ever you are what ever you do please don't ever be dirty or lazy around me jeees I will hate you with passion.