Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post...

36 comments:

1. This post made me to remember a lot of things.

I will write my chronicle of hope one day.

Thank you Jeweluchi Stella and angel Koof.

I appreciate everything that you done for me, God bless you so much.

1. When hubby was robbed we suffered for two good years.
      The money was meant to pursue a contract.
      We had to burrow so we won't miss the contract.
      Up till now the governor refuse to sign for payment of contract.

But I thank God for recovery
      It is not easy.

2. Owing a huge amount of debts.

How I overcome it? I stopped borrowing and began repaying my debts bit by bit until I got freed from the loans. At this point in time, anything borrowing, I hate with a passion.

1. Nothing stagnates and set one back like debt. Funny enough, some people think it's a smart way to rip others off. If you know the spiritual implementation of owing and refusing to pay ehn... it's the other side of generosity which is a major key to prosperity. Owing is attracts the opposite of what generosity was supposed to attract .

Good one Tjay.

3. The day, the list of people meant to go to law school came out and my name wasn't among. They said quota blabla, oh! how i cried, inshort i wailed when my dad asked me "Are you sure you really cleared? or you lied to us?" i have always been a good kid, so why will i lie dad? ten names were dropped, some of my friends were lucky. They resume law school and were posting pictures online and i will be crying and wailing. Not clearing is different than clearing and you can't go forward

What i did for something that has never happened in history of law school to happen? i went on 3 days dry fasting, i was angry. No one believed me at home, they all had this doubting face. I stayed indoor and just prayed. I was desperate and angry. i will stop here because the story is long

After the fasting, i decided to apply for service than waiting. one week after my fasting, one of us called me screaming. Telling me protocol has been broken. That our names are out. That a new law school just started and we are resuming and we will be called to bar exact same time as others. That was the day i knew God in another different level. I knew him but that day it got deeper

There is no stage in my life that i don't have to suffer before getting there. But i always have victory. So i have a lot of stories

1. Wow! Your story is inspiring. Congrats poster😊

2. Aww. So happy for you dear. Sincerely God hears. Have had experience and I can say for sure God is great and listens to us.

3. Wow! Your story touched me differently and deeply because I can so relate. I have seen God at work in my life at different times. He has broken protocols for me too when it seemed impossible.

Thank God for you!

4. This brought tears to my eyes. May his name be praised

5. I relate so much with your story that it felt as if it were my story except that I am not a lawyer. I have always struggled to cross every major stage of my life and it always come through as a miracle when all hope is lost. People look at me and see a lady who has everything going for her but...if only they know how God humbled me at every stage ehn. I don't take nothing, I mean NOTHING for granted.

6. Glory to GOD Almighty
      All Praise to His name

4. Lost my job, it was a very painful experience. Betrayed by some one I trusted, I wept, prayed and move on.

5. I was so sure of a job I applied for last year after a good pass at the aptitude test and interview.
    Unfortunately,I was not selected,I cried bitterly for two days, but had to let go and trust God.

6. Replies
    1. Have you read "who moved my cheese?". It time to "hem" and "haw". Get back in the dating game fast like you never left. Forget that waiting to heal sh!t. Go back and date for the fun of it without strings attached and be happy. I didn't say you should go and dive into another engagement/marriage to pepper your ex o. Just get your groove back. True love will find you sooner that way. Get out there.

7. Closing down my boutique because of lack of funds,spent all the money on sickness here and there.
    I pick up a private school teaching job to support myself and God has been faithful
    I thank for the gift of life,when there is life there is hope.

8. After losing my first pregnancy to molar pregnancy and having a son that died the next day as second pregnancy. My brother in law called me possessed, demonic and evil, he made a comment, " aturu ka izizi o da na ogwe, atu nke abuo o da na ogwe,m jukwara onwem o som ka hapuru ogwe"(summary am I not ashamed of myself if I get the interpretation correct in simplest form). I was abandoned and devastated, one night ,I woke up midnight ,swept my room and scrub it, hubby was observing. I brought plastic chair kept it in the middle, I used my clothes to cover the chair and on the floor around the chair, I cried to GOD,I told HIM to come and sit down that I have request to make. It was the most painful and heartbroken cry for me so far. I felt calm breeze, that night I told GOD, if actually I am evil, demonic and punishing my husband as they say with getting pregnant and killing them, GOD let me not have baby in the next 5 years, let me be mocked for being evil. But if I am innocent and faced with battles that I don't know the source GOD before one year remembrance of that my son let me be a joyful mother, and for the man that knows evil,demonic and possessed sister in laws, GOD if he is saying the truth give him the male child the scan said they are expecting but if he is not , bless him with a daughter. GOD made me a joyful mother that it was in the evening of the one year that I even remember, and my baby was about 3 weeks then. GOD equally bless my brother in law with a girl. I always use prayers and working towards my pain and turning it to gain. I won't talk about the effects not being taking care of after childbirth did to my body,no nearby relatives, infact I thank GOD , I am a mom to children ,m tuo now m tuta nwa CHUKWU goziri nke ukwu

1. God bless you and your family.

2. Oh Anony 20:30,God is awesome in your life,you just added to my strength😊.I am encouraged in my waiting,I will be called mother of twins and triplets in Jesus name🙏

3. Only a fool says there is no God....God exists,God is real,God be praised.

4. This is amazing
      I learnt something from this
      Sometimes violent prayers is it.

9. All I can say now, it's well.
    If the head is being cut off from the body ,can one overcomes it? No answer yet

10. All I can say now, it's well.
    If the head is being cut off from the body ,can one overcomes it? No answer yet.

11. 20;03 God is faithful and his mercy endureth forever. Thank God for you

12. My mum sickness that eat up my finances going from hospital to the other, selling our valuable so she can continue with treatment and I have to start a fresh in my business with no capital by collecting goods from my supplier selling and return the money to them, I thank God for keeping her for me because I know my tomorrow is greater than today

13. Okay so I'm thinking if i should say the saddest moment of my life instead of setback... twas certainly a set back.

It's the night I was to fill a form at the mortuary to deposit my late wife's body. I went in to the office with the attendant while other family members were waiting outside. As soon as he handed me the form and pen it dawned on me that she was truly gone.

I turned away subbed like a baby, I started choking because I didn't want those outside to hear me cry and trigger mass wailing. It took me over 30min to be able write a word. The man understand my pain and was patiently waiting till I was able to compose my self to start writing. When I eventually came out they ask me why it took me so long and I said the bank transfer for the fee delayed me due to network. They didn't know o was crying but on my way home in the car I couldn't hold back no more. The shock that we spoke last an hour plus and she said she was on her way home earlier before I was called to say she's unconscious probably made it seem unreal till that point.

It's been almost three years still haven't really gotten over her. They said if remarry it will pass but I'm not ready yet. I need more time to heal.

1. So sorry for the loss
      May God continually strengthen you

2. May God console you,grief is the price we pay for love.take heart,be strong,u got this👍

14. Still birth on the 11th of May 2021.it felt like I will never come out of the pain but i overcame.i found joy in little things ,I made conscious effort to be happy.i sang praises, I smiled more,I reminded myself that I am alive and can still try again.
    Recently, my parents have been trying to pull me back to that phase with their constant calls of why are you not pregnant again?I refuse to be weak,I refuse to worry,I refuse to be sad.
    I am alive and I am grateful and will do everything to guide my peace of mind and joy, so help me God.

15. Hmmmmm thank God for life life life daily air

16. The most challenging setback I had was when I came back to Nigeria after 7years to set up a business,then covid happened and everything was at a standstill.sometimes late last year,things started coming up gradually,it was tough,my husband came for Holiday and lockdown caught him here,but we survived by His Grace,I almost gave up but psalms 37 kept me going,I bless God iam at the last stage of the Business before importation can commence,I just finished Soncap Registration and product certificate,God is too faithful to fail me.

17. In the month of September 2019 i started investing in a business all my savings,and I even borrowed to add to my capital.I was pumping money into this business and by December of that year I was supposed to receive my goods for the Xmas sales.december turned to January the agent kept telling me stories,and not until june-July of 2020 did I realize I was scammed and there were no goods anywhere coming.i cried my eyes out,many times I thought of sucide,but the thought of my mum made me resist the urge,I knew my mum might not survive it if I did that,I was in debt and all my savings were gone.i started paying debts from that 2020-2021 as at last year I was still paying debts,my life was at a standstill that most times I wished I could just die cos I felt life had no meaning.i had a shop but I stopped going to the shop cos customers were looking for me to pay them their debts,so my sales rep ceased that opportunity to be stealing from me while I was absent from the shop.when i found out I was weak,my girl had sold the remaining items in d store at sales price and ran away.I got her address,got her arrested but my money didn’t come out,well I left her to God and started my life afresh.im almost done with my debts and I give thanks to God,God removed me from depression and bin sucidal.i know God still has plans for me,with time everything will get better.Im very very positive I’ll be back on my feet again.iv started my business again and I've learnt my lessons.Doesn’t matter how many times u fall it’s how u rise that matters.

18. This comment has been removed by the author.