Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedienne Lepacious Bose Gives Solid Advice To Fat Women And Says It Takes A Real Man To Love A Fat Woman

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Comedienne Lepacious Bose Gives Solid Advice To Fat Women And Says It Takes A Real Man To Love A Fat Woman

Lovely Inspirational words for fat women !

45 comments:

1. Lepaciousbose is finally tired of squeezing to be accepted?

You chose to boldly speak this 21st century unadulterated truth today?

All I can say is kudos πŸ‘ for finally saying it as it truly is!

Indeed so many of them RUN after fat women but are so shy to admit it because of what society will say.

I cold Trophy beer🍺 for you Lepaciousbose ✌

2. The "go-to-hell" attitude though. We are humans and adults enough to know what is important to us and what we need to do to get it. One may hate Lagos traffic and madness but if their is a mouth watering job there, you compromise. If a man/marriage matters that much to you and your size is preventing you from being with your dream man, then drop the attitude and do something about it. You can't write a long epistle to call out the men for freely exercising their right to choice. Many of we women too do not like fat men and no man has written to guilt-trip us.

We need to stop being victims all the time.

3. Ms Saphire, I'm so tired of people not focusing on doing what should be done to get the results they desire.

I'm so tired of people masking their insecurity through self victimization.

Fat people do not like being fat. What I don't get is why they're in denial all the time.

4. Anon keep deluding yourself that men run after fat women. You and your ilk have your imaginations working overtime

5. @HRH

"...tired of people masking their insecurity through self victimization."

God bless you for this statement. Sometimes we say this & people attack us. Your comment & Saphire's are something (women especially) should learn. The victim mentality is just too much!

1. Even in 2022, this one still wants to be a sadist! It is well!

2. Lol Dante, I don't really think that she wrote this as a comedy ooh, though I personally don't agree totally with her on this, but she made very valuable point.

3. Hian! There's a man for every woman and vice versa. Love yourself regardless of your size. I'm out!

4. Memoirs of a fat girl. I didn't read sha

5. Hehehe shey we skinny girls should come and write our own struggles?

1. Honestly, skinny girls have their own struggle too, and the funny thing is that it's the fat girls that body shame them, but would start ranting when the same favour is returned to them. I could remember vividly what a plus sized lady said to them a long time ago when I was very skinny, she said if she was a man, she wouldn't touch me with a long pole, I felt bad at the time, but super grateful now. So they should all chill out and stop playing the victim all the time, if you want to work on your weight, do it, if not, it's still fine and good. You owe no one explanations.

6. Word. Lose the weight for yourself and not to satisfy someone.

7. Rubbish. Why did she lose weight then?

1. She did cos her weight was interfering with her health big time.

2. Did you read what she wrote cos clearly 'health' was mentioned there. So go figure

3. So if not for health she for no lose am? Lol I thought it was cool to be obese and rotund in the world of fat women irrespective or health issues? And that men lust after all those unsightly layers of folds? Leemaooo it's the deception for me

4. Shooter kilode! Have mercy on them abeg.

8. Nice one. Loosing shouldn't be for men o.

9. Men mostly follow the babes that are in trend. Or the babes that their society n friend n family tell them are trendy.
    Because it is trendy to like big bums, every guy wants a babe that has that. When big breast was trendy. Same. Now that slim or fit natural figure is trendy n bbl era is coming 2 an end watch very closely. Kim k n her sisters took out their fake yansh
    H. At the end of the day love yourself because ur shape will be in trend one day.

1. You can be a size 12 and still have a big well shaped bum

10. Nah so Eniola badmus dey talk that time men love fat, men love fat dey cause skinny women that time.

11. Nothing beats self love. Also, you can't force someone to love what he/she does not like.
    No be everybody like "fat" girls. Each Mallam to his kettle.

12. I lost weight in 2020.most people were commending me but too many were asking if I was sick.
    Long run, it didn't look good on me. I had to go back to my God created size.
    It fits me better than being skinny.

Stick to what works best for you. We were made in the right image respectively.

13. One man meat is another man poison. I sha know that there's a man for every woman.
    Well done Lepacious Bose, you have extremely good for yourself health wise.

14. πŸ‘πŸ‘,there's always someone for everyone,besides there's beauty in diversity.How would the world look like if everyone were fat or slim?Like she said,health first.

15. In dating just as in life, whether we like to accept it or not it’s all about survival of the fittest and I believe self love is all about working on yourself to be able to get the most out of your myself to be able to achieve all your goals in every sphere of life.

People fast to be more spiritual alert, People go back to school to upgrade their knowledge and skill in order to gain competitive advantage in the labour market, they don’t sit down and shame employees that refuse to employ lower skilled applicants.

If men keep leaving you because of your weight and it leaves you heartbroken why not choose to do something about it.
    I honestly do not want to ever put any man in the position that he has to constantly “fight” for me and prove to his friends and whoever that he’s a real man for staying with me.
    I choose to be the cherry on the ice. So I chose to work very hard on myself in many aspects, intellectually, emotionally, academically and by all means physically. 6months post partum I hit the gym and achieved a 6months target in roughly 4months, instead of letting myself go and then emotional guilt tripping my husband into “adoring” my new mummy body. When I go out with him people think we are newly weds and such comments boosts ones self esteem and I’d rather that than constantly have him in a position where he has to keep defending his wife’s new size in the name of self love or acceptance.

This life is once, whatever within your means it would take you to make the most of it, go for it. You don’t even need money to lose weight. Discipline and determination is really all it takes.

16. "Most fat girls have the sweetest hearts..."

Lmao na so. That's why they always take every opportunity to body shame skinny people, abi? No one insults skinny peeps like overweight women; every chance they get. But go ahead sha, whatever rocks your boat. You will still go back to your insecure selves even after all the insults

17. I love her post,it's encouraging.
    I remembered one time in the village,my uncle brought a beautiful and sweet lady home,she was on the big side but with a sweet baby face.When we're about to go to bed,one of my aunties spread a mat in the sitting room and asked the lady to sleep there,that she doesn't want her to break the bed in the room. I felt bad for the lady.The uncle sef didn't fight for her when they all started complaining about her fatness.He later married another lady.

18. Forget real men, everybody get their own choice. Personally, I can't date a fat lady, does that make them bad beings? No! Just leave everyman to him choice biko, this is 2022

19. All I know is that 90% of fat women have fine baby faces. They are beautiful and not mean.