Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Actress Carolyna Hutchings Talks About Her Divorce And How She Has Healed.

Thursday, January 13, 2022

EX Actress Carolyna Hutchings Talks About Her Divorce And How She Has Healed.

ðŸ™„🙄🙄

EX actress Caroylna made a post addressing her divorce for the first time...

Hmmm.....

30 comments:

1. Thank God for healing. Love without regret❤️

1. About picking up financially, not everyone does.

2. Been there, done that and bought the T-shirt,100% correct Carolynn and to think that I'm a guy. Love has to lead, more so if you have kids together.

2. What is hmm.
    If she stayed with her ex or another cheating man, rich or poor, she’ll still be mocked
    If she discusses the divorce, same thing
    Less of judging women in 2022, please

3. The guy is rich and generous na. Why won’t she remain friends with him. I’m happy for her though. Many people need that healing to truly move on.

1. Hers kids for instance?. I’m happy for her THOUGH???. Lmao. Poverty is bad.

2. Who is this ode again. Get behind me abeg

4. Abeg close mouth, Tagbo helped you heal with prick

1. People like you will always point out a black dot in an otherwise pure white wall.

2. You are wicked.. lol.

3. Well... a good prick always helps. I said "good prick". Rebound relationship always helps.

4. @soul child, you mean point our the truth and the information undisclosed, right?

5. thank God for you healing ..just keep in Gods ways and you will be fine

6. It is well, thank God for you.

7. I can't marry a Danjuma and divorce o...I die there! If he likes he should carry all the women in the world as long as the comfort in the mansion is there with exotic cars at my neck and call and of course cash to shop non stop...Oga can flirt all he wants.

1. Question is were they legally married or live-in lovers dat had kids?
      What if d Danjuma says hes tired and not doing again,will u take rope on his leg and force him....these things are deeper than it seems.
      D man will always be there for her and d kids needs and welfare. This is why she stays respectful; and shes smart for it.

2. Place your hands on your head and repeat after me : I will never be poor

3. He wasn't just flirting though. Also, these "billionaires" ensure you don't have "cash".

4. Me too I can’t divorce a billionaire lailai only to go for a broke guy that’ll cheat on me mbanu. And I’m not broke

5. 18:13 😂😂

8. Na divorce dey trend for this January. Last December, it was zazuzeh. By february it will be ___________.

9. Ada Eji Eje Mba 113 January 2022 at 20:18

Lmaoooo Caro please!!! Just let sleeping dog continue sleeping, no wake am oh

10. Too many loopholes in this her healing story. I mean! How did she meet Danjuma? Make we talk as she take snatch am? It was snatching gone wrong and she thought she hit it big. Until na one chance e enter.
    Then she started fighting. E no work. Then she divorce, started dating others - Tagbo and the other one they say she was doing oil and gas. Caro maybe you've just started healing and I'm happy for you. But you people should say the full story your stories are too many.

1. Good analysis. People are easily convinced by this his celebrities who live fake lives online

11. All I got from this is that at the end of the day your happiness and peace of mind is completely in your hands. The money, fame, beauty, wealth, education are all meaningless without peace of mind and contentment of soul. And I think sometimes with really beautiful ladies and the way they were fawned over as children and in their youthful years many thought everything would come easy for them, but learn the hard way that harshness of life can happen to anybody.

12. Khaffy don open the gate for una, oya divorcees make sure Una talk o

13. i just wonder this healing came after ex-mistress danjuma danielle allen married one of davido's boys.