Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Friday, January 21, 2022

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

I feel good.....

22 comments:

1. Beautiful people😍😍

2. Please can someone more experienced in these matters hekp me torchlight Linda Osifo's hips.

Is she wearing butt pad or has she gone the Turkey/Dr Anu way?

Kindly accept assurances of my highest regards.

1. since 7 years ago, ikebe pumping done by Dr any.
      Google her old pictures

2. Sir Cappa...I'll save you the stress of thinking.
      There are 32 celebrities moving around with Dr Anu's cement mix in a Sponge Bob a la Square pants mode but I'll give you a short list of 7:
      Linda Osifo
      Toke Makinwa
      Tonto Dike
      Chika Ike
      Rukky Sanda
      Ini Edo
      Annie Idibia

They parade the same fitting not so good not so bad.
      When you buttress further bvs will abuse you and abuse Stella too so most times experienced info is not fully available,that way our blogger is shielded from their bitter loyal fans.

More details later as the time cum logistics permits me.

3. I just love this Linda Osifo, I don't know why. Maybe it's because of how she pose in her pics

4. Awwwwww Nkem and Charles😍😍😍😍😍

5. Linda osifo and lateef adedimeji looks so much alike, I would have loved to see them together as couple, but...

6. Beautiful people πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

7. Replies
    1. ppl need 2 start wearing nipple pasties or bras under clothes. we are tired of seeing your nipple print biko

2. Sorry, I'm not tired😏😏😏😏

3. Last born u try hehehehehe
      😜

8. Replies
    1. When I see Osuofia movies even as it as starts, I begin to grin like a fool and laugh like a hyena. My brain don program sey the baba funny die.

9. Cha cha feels good to see u are ok and back to work.osuofia my man,seeing u gives me joy Abeg.😍😍