Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Peace of mind...

38 comments:

1. Fresh Yul.

Love your beautiful bag Dora.

1. Lovely bag truly and her comment is humorous

2. Nuella looking for a rich Muslim man to snatch

2. Beautiful people😍😍

3. Empress Njamahs caption got me in the first half.
    I wont lie, I was shocked!!!

1. Me too. I hate conflict of whatever kind.

2. My mouth was wide open!
      My heart was broken until… πŸ˜ƒ

4. Denrele sef and others dey fine

1. Busy doing rubbish and shameful things

2. Hahahahahaha

6. Somebody son @ Yul.

Beautiful ladies and handsome men

1. Honestly, that guy dey enter my eyes, especially when him wear that igbo cap.

2. Yul is a hottie 😍

7. nice shoes and bag Dora baby. beautiful people

1. I have Dora kinda bag I just did I should tell you lol

*Tongue out*

8. Replies
    1. Big cruise. I thought she was serious initially.

9. Beautiful bag @ Dorathy

Yul πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜˜

10. They all look beauty.
    It seems dorothy don lose weight .
    I enjoy empress and Aunty Ada relationship.
    Denrele dey try sha, see all wetin him wear.

11. Yul's legs,yum yum yum

12. Dora d explorer πŸ₯°,empress u got me there πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚I love ur friendship with Ada Ameh it’s so beautiful and refreshing to see. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

1. Yea I pray their friendship grows stronger with each passing day.

13. Beautiful people πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°