Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former International Footballer JayJay Okocha And Wife Nkechi Celebrate Wedding Anniversary

Monday, January 03, 2022

Former International Footballer JayJay Okocha And Wife Nkechi Celebrate Wedding Anniversary

Ebony and Ivory are celebrating their wedding Anniversary today Monday January 3,2022....

44 comments:

1. Happy wedding anniversary to our own GOAT πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸŽŠ God blessing πŸ™

1. Your 🐐?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. How about your πŸ‘

3. HWA ever young Nkechi.
      All d chicks wey I know wey do Runs r married to ' better pple'. Good girl no dey pay o

4. Anonymouses, GOAT means Greatest Of All Times

5. Thought they said they are breaking up years ago???

6. Anony 22:49,I fear who no fear you o...you saw a couple you "thought were breaking years ago" celebrating their anniversary you couldn't even thank God that "it didn't happen " or be happy enough to congratulate them?
      Sometimes one doesn't need to search to know how one's heart is!

7. Q.s., who stopped you from doing your own now? Join them nau, e no hard 😏.

8. 22.49 as you wish others, may that be your portion, Amen.

2. Happy anniversary to the Okochas

3. I so much love this man ...God bless ur home and strengthen you the more

1. Sane here, Mc pinky. πŸ˜πŸ’–
      Hwa JayJay and wifey, Enkay.

2. *Same* here (pardon the typo)

4. Happy wedding anniversary to them.

5. Happy anniversaryπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

6. Happy anniversary to you.

7. God bless you with more happiness Jay

8. Happy anniversary fine couple,I’m suprised the wife is not popular on social media,I don’t even know her.if it were some ladies married to okocha or a popular footballer we no for hear word on ig,they will take pictures and use the hashtag #wife of footballer πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚making noise and disturbing instagram.

1. You said it all
      Congratulations to them.

2. Don't know her also.

Happy anniversary J.J okocha

3. Happy anniversary to the goat and his Queen. May God continue to shield you guys.

9. Happy wedding anniversary to the Okochas, beautiful couple.

10. Happy wedding anniversary to them πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

11. Happy marriage anniversary to them, cute couple😍

12. Happy wedding anniversary to them

13. Happy wedding Anniversary the Okocha's😘
    May love last forever😍

14. Happy Wedding Anniversary JJ and wife. Continue to soar in marital bliss

15. Powerful Nkechi Egbuta!

Happy wedding anniversary!

You send me for secondary school sotayyyy na your buckets full under my bed for junior dormitory!

You still look like the queen you have always been.

God bless your children and your home!

That tiny remmington babe

1. Hey . . . FGGC Calabar babe!

16. Happy wedding anniversary to them!!