Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS....

Friday, January 14, 2022

FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS....

I salute from this Foggy side of town.....

IN HOUSE MEMO

I intended to make today free style and not post anything but i have to announce that we lost a BV whose real name is Aduke!

The husband of a BV (who is also a BV) Contacted me yesterday to ask for help for the BV who was in hospital and seriously ill but before you could say Jack Robinson, she died yesterday Thursday January 13,2022.

According to the hubby, she was diagnosed with perforated ulcer which caused (septicaemia) I.E infection in the blood stream. He said she used to stool and throw up blood before she was rushed to the hospital....
COVID 19 made them really broke and that was why they could not go to the hospital on time but his wife told him to send me a mail to see if i could help him but she died even before i responded...

May ADUKE'S soul rest in peace....

I dont know what her Blog ID but this is so sad.. may be some ID we will never see again and we will be wondering where the person vanished to...

Sad!!!!

Those BVs who have been silent, I hope you are OK? You are healthy? alive? Please comment just today for us to know...If you have not commented because you are angry or fighting with someone here, we understand, please comment and then go back into silent mode...

I love you all oh!

Enjoy the rest of the day.

184 comments:

1. God rest her soul, so sad 😞

2. So sad, may God comfort the family.

3. My people let us take ulcer seriously. If you have it or have had it try to eat good healthy meals and drink water. Just do your best, try not to be hungry for long periods of time. Avoid hot, spicy and oily foods. Have your antacids ready and once symptoms persist pleeeease go to the hospital. There was a nurse who overlooked her symptoms till it was too late. She died during surgery. I love you beevees.

2. Divine Health Confessions!!

I have absolute faith in God and His unfailing and eternal Word! No contrary wind, circumstance, or situation that I face can dissipate my confidence in God’s Word! Through the power of God’s Word, my faith prevails today, and I affirm that I am living in perfect health, divine vitality, and supernatural abilities.

1. Amen.

So sad to read.. I'm so sorry for your loss Sir.. May God come through for your family.. RIP Aduke..

Sign out meme is the truth..

Lovelace

2. Amen.

So sad to read.. I'm so sorry for your loss Sir.. May God come through for your family.. RIP Aduke..

Sign out meme is the truth..

Lovelace

3. Aduke, Rest in peace. May God grant the family the fortitude to bear the loss

1. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "14 January 2022 at 14:28

MAY her soul rest in peace.

2. Rest in peace Aduke. Strength from above I wish your hubby.

3. Holla Mama Alex 🥰🥰

RIP Aduke 🙏🙏 what a sad loss 😢😢 God console her family

4. Rest in peace Aduke. So sorry for the loss. May comfort the family.

5. My condolences to her family. Rest in peace Aduke....

6. May Aduke's soul rest in perfect peace and I pray that God comforts her husband and other family members.

4. Rest in perfect peace with our Lord Aduke.

5. As-salāmu'alaykum
    Everyday is beautifully designed by Almighty Allah for the privileged ones. I pray that the dreams of your heart, prayers of your lips and the expectations of your mind comes to reality. May this today's Jummat bring countless happiness and endless joy and life with peace and serenity to you, your entire household and your loved ones, AMEEN YA HAYYU YA QAYYUM.🤲
    *JUMMAH MUBARAQ*🕋🕌

6. Dear husbands,

Saying ‘let me ask my wife’ before making decisions is not a reflection of weakness. It is actually a reflection of wisdom.

Two heads are better than one. You as a man are likely to be logical. Your wife may be intuitive.

She may see what you don’t see! It takes two eyes to see clearly.

If you see through only one eye, your vision will be out of focus. Look back to all the decisions you took without asking your wife’s opinions.

You will see many mistakes. She is your second intuitive eye... copied

7. May Aduke soul rest in peace 🙏

8. So sad, may God comfort her family and her soul rest in peace.

9. This is soo sad. May her soul rest in perfect peace.

10. may her soul rest in peace, God please console the family she left behind

11. May her soul rest in peace

My the family be comforted

12. Hmm
    Rest in peace Aduke.
    Life na turn by turn. It is well.
    God knows best.
    For the gift of life and good health Lord I say thank you!

13. This is so sad 😢😭 and heartbreaking, may Aduke's soul find rest and may God comfort the husband and family.

Sapio Jules, Sabella, Rhoda Rex and others who are MIA please let us know you are all fine, even if it's in anon mode.💋😘😚🫂🫂🫂🙏

1. Sonia too. She just stopped commenting. Babes, I hope you're good. Mrs A, holla🤗🤗🤗🤗

2. Holla Momma Twins 🥰🥰❤️

I pray they're fine oh @Ms A @NN @Odun @G n M @Kim Nana @Gem @MartieGold @Don @Jerusalem @Daddy Code @Mrs Edwards @Mkpuru Ma @Mama Mia (Ola babe 😁) @Kamikaze @Convince Me @Tbabe @Nikalus @Sonia @ISWIS @Cyclone @Sabella @Scottbaby I hope y'all doing great? Holla at us

3. I hope so too Candy 🍬🍭, how are you holding up?🫂💖🫂😍😘

Paris boo... 💋😘😍💖💝

4. I am fine, my dear. I have been really busy, but I promise to try and keep up with the blog. Much love!

14. So sad to know that someone we interacted with here is dead.
    Adieu.
    Please make peace with God everybody that reads this, no one knows when.

15. Rest in peace Aduke, thank God it's Friday, una good afternoon

16. This is sad and heartbreaking 💔💔💔💔💔
    May Aduke soul rest in peace

17. I was sad reading this. People really go through a lot. Let's look out for one another. In fact, let's make some BVs who we have noticed are no longer active and if anyone knows them, they should check on them.

May God comfort and strengthen the family of Aduke and her loved ones 🙏🏿

18. What a sad news! May her soul rest in peace 🙏

19. oh,may her soul rest in peace. so sorry for your loss sir.

20. Oh so sad. May God accept her soul. Rip aduke. Weak. Dull day . Good afternoon BVs

21. So sad. My condolences to her family. May Aduke's soul rest in peace.

22. May Aduke's soul rest in peace😢

23. Oh my God!
    May her soul RIP
    Sad one.
    May her family be comforted.

24. Oh dear this is so sad, my condolence to the family, people are really going through so much, this is why it shocks me to see a lot of people here fighting over frivolities.
    Let's love and live in peace nothing is promised ,we should all make the most of our time on earth.

1. To the rest of the BVs that haven't commented in a while , please just drop a comment so we know yall are doing okay and you can go back to not commenting, we are a community that care about each other.
      Thank you in advance.

25. So sorry for the loss of BV Aduke. May the Lord comfort her family and rest her soul. It is well.

Lord please keep us safe. Amen.

26. RIP to the departed soul.

Martins please help,
    I can’t comment with my blog id unless I go anonymous since my puffin browser stopped working. I deleted and downloaded another puffin but still can’t login (no network).
    I’ve tried safari Firefox opera and chrome but unless I go anonymous or use plastic my comment won’t show. Do you know what I can do?

27. Chai,may the Aduke's soul rest in peace.My condolence to her family.

Good afternoon everyone and enjoy the rest of your day.

E go surely be ✌️.

28. Each person in the world contains 0.4 milligrams of gold in their body.

29. Mao Akuh
    Pls can you message me on WhatsApp.
    Network has been really bad and
    I'm trying to find a way around it.

30. Death is a leveller of all mankind.....

So sad, we lost a friend here. Sometimes I want to ask, why all the rudeness and enemity among people? Why the unforgiven??? Why the hatred? Why the betrayals?

Someday we'll all be gone, leaving behind a vain world. I've learned to live a simple life and avoid every unnecessary fights and quarrells that does no good to my soul. I won't be here for ever....

Enternal rest granted unto her soul and may God perpetual light shine upon her. Amen.

It's a vain world, full of sorrows and bitterness. Life, an incomplete voyage....

1. Unforgiveness*

I love how you take corrections without insults like some phools here. This is why you have grown over the years, making comments with less errors everyday.

2. 15:34 but you are doing the same thing you are accusing others of doing i.e. throwing insults by calling some 'phools'.

31. Good afternoon all,so sad about Aduke,may her soul rest in peace, please let's embrace peace,life isn't guaranteed tomorrow,may God help us all.

32. RIP Bv Aduke
    My sincere condolences to the Family

33. Aww so sad, aduke may your soul rest in peace. God pls give the husband the fortitude to bear the loss.

34. Wow,so sad,may her soul rest in peace and may the good Lord grant the family the fortitude to bear the loss

35. Good afternoon, may the soul of the departed rest in peace.

36. May bv Aduke's soul rest in peace. Comfort to her family

37. Oh my goodness😥😥😥

This is so sad.
    May Aduke's soul rest in peace and may God console her family.

Times are hard and people are going through alot.May God be merciful on everyone fight it through.

38. So sad! May aduke's soul rest in peace and may God comfort the husband and the rest of the family

39. This is heart wrenching... Rest on Bv Aduke... May God console your family

40. This is sad, may your soul rest in peace Aduke, accept my condolences sir.

41. So, so, sad. May bv Aduke's soul rest in peace.

42. This is so sad, Rest in peace Aduke. Some people are not just angry with other bv but got fed after stella continued to swallow their comments. It's not just a one time thing but seemed very intentional. I dare not comment with my ID else I won't see my comment. This very act kills ones vibe. I have never trolled Stella or any bv, say insensitive thing since I discovered this blog. Sometimes i feel like I am not welcomed hence I don't comment with my ID.

1. That seizing of normal comments no abuses is very annoying.

2. Use another browser to comment in order to be sure that it is not the browser that does not allow your comments to show. SDK does not have any reason to seize your comment if it is not offensive.

3. Eeya anon don't be upset,I think it wasn't intentional.,🤗🤗

4. Today's not the day anon. Today's not just the day.

5. people are so different, I love Anon mood will never get an id, I knew this blog this 2014, I love my privacy online. sweetie chill and comment As Anon, The advice I get here keeps me in this blog.

6. 15:38 the comment is very relevant because that could be the reason some missing BVs stopped commenting.

7. Una go dey talk wetin una no know.De anon talk say e be like say she dey do intentionally and you still dey talk another thing.Nawa to you oh

8. YOU PEOPLE JUST COMMENT ANYHOW::::::: U FEEL AS IF YOU RE NOT WELCOME HERE:::HOW CAN I HOLD A COMMENT THAT IS INNOCENT?DID YOUR COMMENT PULL THRU?USE YOUR ID AND MAKE THIS COMMENT AND LETS SEE:

43. What a sad news. Rest in peace Aduke.

This life is just transient.

44. This is sad, may your soul rest in peace Aduke, accept my condolences sir.

45. May her soul rest in peace. Good afternoon Stella mama and Blog BVs.

46. May the soul of Aduke rest in peace,God comfort the family she left behind.

XP,Frankool,Oxygen,Sugar,Nnukwu,nurse Atutupoyoyo and the other nurse who is an anaesthetist,hope you all are ok?

47. Rip bv Aduke,this life sef,lord have mercy,sign out post 👌

48. Pls accept my condolences, may the Lord give you the fortitude to bear the loss. This will be the end of affliction in your home...take heart pls

49. Good afternoon one big family❤❤
    Thanks so much @ijeoma ,Paris savanna, ms tee, Fidel, phoenix, Erik ebony, ayoba, Essa Atelier and twins squared.
    I really appreciate🙏🙏🙏
    Alhamduillah❤
    My heart skips so fast,whenever death is mentioned.
    Pls if I have ever offended you knowingly or unknowingly pls forgive and let love leads. The rate people are dying this days gets me scared,because it can be anyone at anytime.
    May the soul of aduke rest in peace😭😭Amin

50. Rest in peace Aduke. May God comfort the family you left behind

51. May her soul rest in peace. This is quite sad. May God comfort her family.

52. May Aduke's soul rest in peace, amen and may God comfort her family

53. This is sad.
    Rest in peace Aduke

54. May her soul rest in peace. May God comfort her husband and entire family.

55. Rest in peace, Aduke. 🙇‍♀️🙇‍♀️🙇‍♀️🙇‍♀️. May God Almighty comfort your husband, and the rest of your family. AMEN.

1. C'est dommage...Rest in peace Aduke I am really saddened...May God give your husband the fortitude to bear the loss..👼👼

56. RIP Aduke. Comfort to the husband and families. May you all receive peace and strength Amen.

Too many deaths. May God help us all Amen.

May we reach old age and live well.
    Those that love quarrels and malice how market? Nobody knows when the time will come. Let's continue being
    prayerful

57. May God rest your soul Aduke

Good afternoon people

58. Sad 😞 may your soul Rest In Peace Aduke, May God comfort the family.

59. So sad to hear, my condolences to the family

60. May the Lord comfort her family and the Sdk family with the comfort He comforts His people. It is well.

61. May the Lord comfort her family and the Sdk family with the comfort He comforts His people. It is well.

62. So sad 💔💔💔. May the soul of Aduke rest in peace and may the Lord comfort her family to bear this loss 😞😓

63. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. So you want bvs to call you and ask for your location? Ok o

64. Good afternoon all, Stella, how are you today, may her gentle soul rest in peace, Amen, may God Almighty console the husband

65. May Aduke's soul Rest in peace and may her family be comforted.Good afternoon everyone...

66. Aduke rest in peaceoooh
    Chai May God console the familyoooh it's not easyoooh, such a sad experience.

67. Good afternoon people. Such sad news this afternoon. Rest in peace BV Aduke. Can't imagine what the family is going through at the moment. Heavenly Father grant the family peace and strength.

68. May d Soul of Aduke rest in perfect peace Amen. May God also console the husband and family members.

69. So sad!May God Almighty comfort your husband and the rest of the family.

Rest in peace Aduke.

70. Good afternoon to you all
    May Allah grant Aljanat fridaous
    May Allah comfort the husband and the rest of the family

71. May the soul of Aduke rest in peace!
    And may God comfort the family.

72. May the soul of Aduke rest in peace Amen

73. May her soul rest in perfect peace

74. Rest in peace Aduke. Please when you notice any symptom. Kindly visit a general hospital. Life is priceless.

75. May Aduke's soul rest in peace..
    Stella kindly check if there's a setting that makes people's comment go to spam and not get enabled..I stopped commenting because my comments don't appear most times.

1. Use another browser

2. 16:13 it's not about the browser, I've experienced the same and the comments were all submitted successfully.

3. 16:53, just download another browser and try it, is there any harm in that?

76. Good afternoon.
    May her soul rest in peace.

77. Rest in peace Aduke, may God comfort her family

78. Hmmmn, may her soul rest in peace. It is well with her husband and family.

79. My friend told me something that has kept me angry since morning.
    Her younger sister has been dating a goy for 8 years. When the discussion of marriage came up between them, the guy told her to give him till 2020. Covid-19 and financial issues did not allow them marry in 2020. The young lady gathered all her little savings and gave the guy to add to what he has for their wedding. First quarter of 2021 and the guy did not say anything about seeing her parents. One of the guys friends called her one day and adviced her to get pregnant if she wants the guy to marry her. She turned herself to a sex machine for the guy in order to get pregnant but God no be man Sometime in August 2021 the guys younger sister called to tell her to either get pregnant or leave their brother alone to marry. October 2021, she got pregnant and was very excited. Told the guy who has been posted to another city that she is pregnant and the guy told her he is no more interested as another lady is already pregnant for him and he has gone to see her people and their wedding is in Easter. He sent 50k to her to abort the baby. So many things on my mind but let me zip it. This young lady is inconsolable. Imagine wasting 9years with a guy. Doing everything just to be married by him and when you think it's a YES. You got a shocker. This life no balance. I have been so angry. What do men want?

1. 9 years was really a long time to waste but when hers comes she’d be grateful for the disappointment.

My cousin dated a guy for 7 years and it didn’t work out this was after series of abortion and an Evacuation that almost took her life. She didn’t date again for about three years and at age 35 her real husband came along and married her and it’s been bliss all the way.

She currently in the US with her quiet pharmacist husband 5 years down the line while her Ex is there in Egbeda being a serial baby daddy. God made her dodge a bullet.

2. That guy will pay for his actions. You don't do things like this and think you'll go scot-free. When he begins to suffer the consequences of his actions, he'll start running helter skelter for solutions. Nonsense.

3. The guy is inconsiderate and doesn't seem to have a mind of his own. The lady too appears desperate. When she noticed the guy was playing games, she should have walked away but she stayed put hoping things would get better even to the extent of trying to get pregnant to please him enough to marry her not to talk of giving him money to hasten things up. How about her family, they watched her ridicule herself without calling her to order. She should dust herself up and move on. It was never meant to be.

4. The girl was foolish. I don't pity her. She saw that the man was not serious, she may have been enduring his cheating ways sef hoping he will change, now see what he did eventually.
      There are ladies on this blog reading this whose boyfriends are like this and their relationship is many years old, they still will not learn to run

5. My heart hurts for her. May God give her grace to go through this painful time. She will come out much better💕

6. Lord give us grace to know when to walk away from wrong situations and people

80. 🕊️🕊️🕊️
    So sad🥺

81. May her soul rest in peace, so sad.Take heart Aduke's husband

On the other hand, where can I get food grade diatomaceous earth in tradefair,or any where else in lagos. I seriously need it for my dog. Thanks

82. May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace....Amen 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

83. May her soul rest in peace and may the Lord comfort the family in Jesus name.

84. May her soul rest in peace. Stella I am one of those in silent mode. I just got out of a violent marriage . Trying to find my figure out what to do. I will share my story soon

85. Awww! This is heartbreaking! May God comfort her family,it is well

86. May the soul of Aduke rest in peace.

87. May the Lord grant Aduke eternal rest and strength for her family to bear the loss.

88. Good afternoon all. I am good,just couldn't comment cos GLO doesn't open stella's blog somesomet which is very annoying. RIP BV Aduke,it's so so sad.God please comfort her family.

89. Me I no die oh cos actor no Dey for film

90. What an awful story. I wish they had gone to the hospital sooner and still contacted the blog for help. SO many sad story. We gonna have a world full of traumatized people if we are not careful.

91. Rip bv aduke🌷♥️♥️♥️
    This is indeed painful

92. Oh my God!, rest in peace dear, may God comfort your family

93. May Aduke's soul rip.i really feel for her husband and children

94. Stella we are here
    I changed phone and couldn't open my email to make a comment again. Writing name under comments or using URL is not my thing so I read and pass. I will open another email and use it to get a new blog id with my former name.

May Aduke's gentle soul rest in peace.

Bv Heiress Fitables

95. Still here, hearty and currently expecting as a single lady and yet to tell my parents.How will they take their Ada being pregnant for a Yoruba guy? I'm not ready for all the back and forth let me deal with these food aversions first and what's ahead of me before facing the impending backlash.

I've used four ID's here that some of us can relate to if I mention them but being anonymous since the past year is bliss, days I feel like it, I sign off my anonymous comments with my former ID.

May God comfort BV Aduke's family and loved ones and grant her eternal rest.Amen

96. Chai! This is a sad news. May the soul of Aduke and all the faithful departed rest in perfect peace.❤️ And to the bereaved, may God grant you the fortitude to bear this loss. You will be fine.❤️❤️❤️❤️

97. So sad reading this. May her gentle soul rest 8n peace. May God console her husband and kids.Amen.
    Good afternoon everyone..

98. May BV Aduke's soul find peace in the bossom of our lord Jesus Christ. And may Almighty God comfort all her loved ones. It is well.

99. Rip bv Aduke.... May Almighty God comfort the family at this moment... Amen

100. Where is bv Falcon,the one who used about 20 different blog IDs to vote herself that year. I wonder how many blog IDs she has now.

101. Good afternoon everyone������
    My phone dropped inside water since yesterday afternoon,I am commenting with my husband's
    phone

RIP Bv Aduke may God console her
    family

LILYANGEL

102. Quite Sad..May GOD console and comfort the family of the deceased BVs.You will be greatly missed by this amazing family.
    #ThatOgojaDude

103. Eternal rest grant unto her o Lord and let your perpetual light shine upon her....May Aduke soul rest in peace...Amen

104. May her soul rest in peace. May God comfort her loved ones left behind. To all those who have been swarmed by this thing called life and have stopped commenting, my prayer is that you are at peace💕

105. So sad to read this.Rest in peace Aduke.God will strengthen the husband and entire family. It is well.

106. Aduke did her best and left the rest.....
    She tried to beat her situation, but sadly for us, her maker asked her to come back home and rest in bliss.......she is painless now.....
    May her soul rest in perfect peace, amen.

107. Rest in peace Bv Aduke.Stella,funny enough I was wondering how bvs will know wen we loose a fellow bv.i was thinking about it B4 I opened dis post.i hardly see don,and a host of others,I pray they are fine.

108. Happy new year BVs and Stella. May God protect and keep us safe in Jesus name amen.

109. May Aduke's soul rest in peace.

110. God is faithful I lost my mom I'm trying to be strong

111. Oh no. May her soul rest in peace. So sad

112. May God grant Aduke rest and console the family

113. Enter your comment...so sad! RIP ADUKE