Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funny Comments From The Comment Section....

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Funny Comments From The Comment Section....

A Blog full of clowns.....

21 comments:

1. Hello treasures, has your aunty learnt how to faint?πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. OMG🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Mogbe oo

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. The last one is true o. It's an amazing blog. Thanks for this Stella

5. hahahahahaha... the last one thou'. So funny.

Women abeg wear bra when taking kids to school. No be small thing

6. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„na pharaoh dey rush us

7. πŸ€£πŸ˜†πŸ˜πŸ€©πŸ˜„πŸ˜‚πŸ€ πŸ€—πŸ˜…

Thank you BVs, You make SDK Ville worthwhile 🀩🀩🀩

8. 🀣🀣🀣 funny bvs.

9. No be only bra sef πŸ˜ƒ make dem brush teeth and not tie wrapper on nightie to carry pickin go school !
    Av seen my neighbor do such ! 🚢🚢🚢🚢

1. I really had a good laugh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‚
      "@lilyangel- Pharaoh no fit catch us."

2. That was how one woman tie bed sheet to school run.

10. Not only wearing bra.. Even take their bath and use deodorant at least.

1. Some don't even bathe after the 'do' the night before and they'll start scenting everywhere doing school runs.

11. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†abeg allow that baby to cast out d evil spirit u cant see, babies can see spiritual things,most of those toys can be spiritually contaminated without our knowledge,so don't be mad at her

1. I'm not even joking... a 9 year old put a doll in the bed I and my daughter were sleeping on last year. When I confronted her in the morning, she said she did it because 'dolls can infect the dreams of children'! WTF! Which unpossessed child talks like that.
      I rebuked her in Jesus name and shortly thereafter took my child away from her vicinity.

12. Lol! This is so funny,why didn't we inherit Solomon's wealth? Teaching my Aunt to faint, so so funny!