Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gospel Singer Sammy Okposo Says All His Mistakes Are Drowned In God's Perfect Love Amidst Adultery Scandal..

Monday, January 31, 2022

Gospel Singer Sammy Okposo Says All His Mistakes Are Drowned In God's Perfect Love Amidst Adultery Scandal..

Hmmmm........

This post s coming after the post he made confessing to adultery and suspending himself from God's work until further notice...

Those who are without sin should begin to stone him oh....

He posted.....

''I am the righteousness of God in Christ i am born of God the life of God is in me Christ in me the hope of glory i am free from the law from the power of sin i am no longer bound by the fear of men God's grace is available sufficient and working for me Jesus already saved me not because of any works of righteousness that i have done, but because of His own compassion and mercy, by the cleansing of the new birth (spiritual transformation, regeneration) and renewing by the Holy Spirit...

Jesus is crazy about He loves me just the way i am ..
Christ has redeemed me i live free all my fears and mistakes are drown in God's perfect Love..

There is therefore no condemnation to me i am in Christ Jesus, i walk not after the flesh but after the spirit , the law of the spirit of life in Christ Jesus has made free from the power of sin and death.

Who is he or she that saith a thing and it cometh to pass when the lord comandeth it not......NOBODY''

77 comments:

1. Ok ooo, we don hear you Sammie πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸšΆπŸΎ‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️.
      Mtcheeeeew, stupid nonsense

2. Sleeping with numerous girls has been your LIFESTYLE, Sammie, you didn't fall into sin, you were only exposed. I remember when Pastor Paul asked you to stand up in Church and asked everyone to stretch their hands towards you and pray for healing and restoration. You were excommunicated but you continued with your lifestyle. Sleeping with EVERY FEMALE that allows you to. It is well.

3. Same old errors , mistakes he has been known for, he really needs to settle with God and social media self cleansing.

4. Lmao the minister of the prick. Spreading his erm seed on his anointed. Very gbolalicious buahahahahahahaaaaaa

1. He sounds exactly like Pastor Gucci.

2. The Original ShugarGirl31 January 2022 at 15:16

For someone with his track record this one still dey deceive himself.

3. Ori e ti daru sammie ! You people will go and do rubbish then you will start famzing God . I wish you all knew God’s true nature, He is not a mumu that you can press on and off button anyhow o! As you make your bed Na so una go sleep on it . Awon eleregbe

1. Galatians 6:7, God is not mocked, whatever a man sow he shall reap, Romans 6: 1....... Sammie, God is a Two edged sword!!! I leave you with Proverb 11:21. Na mercy all of us dey ask for no bi to dey form cover yourself. I no judge you, just reminding you of how God works. Mercy fit help if you are truly sorry but if this girl did not come up with this pregnancy and not terminating it, you wont come clean, you will keep doing this and expect what????

2. PLEASE PREACH!!!

Twins ♊ Squared

3. 12.39 so na u know God's true nature with these your swear words abi? Is it so difficult to make your point without cursing? Hmmm.

4. After watching Greenleave series I understood that we are all sinners.
    May God forgive us, amen

5. If you keep chanting like this, you aren't "cut off from ministerial works."
    You keep quiet and mourn. Nna, you fell, you fell into the sin that Jesus said should not be mentioned amongst us and everybody is mourning, even your beloved wife. Don't come to justify it...

1. exactly, the best thing is to stay away for now, calm down and think things over. You can quietly make these declarations in your closet.

6. Ephesians 5:3 But among you there must not be even a hint of sexual immorality, or of any kind of impurity, or of greed, because these are improper for God’s holy people.

7. Mr Okposo, God is calling you to genuine repentance. Even David, most beloved by God, contritely repented and humbled himself Psalm 51, he did not do bold face!! He also faced severe consequences.

1. David dod not have severe sex addiction. Na greed worry David, as in olojukokoro.
      This one has a severe problem and is hiding under religiousness. Sorry for the wife. She go treat physical and spiritual diseases, she go tire.

8. πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸšΆπŸΎ‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️

9. It's good he's repentant but most of us don't understand that repenting doesn't mean you won't bear the consequences of your sins, people will still avoid you and some ministers won't identify with your ministry. Apostle Paul got saved but was handed the most grievous mission among all the disciples, no space for marriage, afflictions were pricing him per second per second, remember how he haunted Christians and killed Stephen. The grace of God is sufficient to help you move on from this Oga Sammie but don't blame people for their reactions, na you buy market.

10. See wetin toto do this respectable man

1. Hahahahahahahahaha, no be small thing oooo

11. All what you have written is who we are in Christ, but it's not by saying it alone. It is by conscious effort and true determination to live right. The only three persons that know you are; you, God and the devil. If you're saying the above from a true repentant heart, God gives you a πŸ‘πŸ‘‹. If you're just quoting for quoting sake, Satan gives you πŸ™„πŸ˜πŸ€£. God help us all

12. Lol..
    Baba just go secular music abeg, ABI na those church girls kpekus weh you dey enjoy no won gree you commot.. maybe I understand sha, imagine knacking Sister Shantelle after church service, giving you that her choir voice ringtone, with the image of her shedding tears and speaking in tongues few hours ago still in your mind Lol..

Religious people do the most.. if you know you know Fam 🀣

1. Dante, where is your babe Shantelle? Long I read from her here.

But why must a woman always bring a man down? The likes of Adam, Sampson, David and so numerous to mention were brought down or disgraced by women.

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Then they try to cover it up with proclamations "I am born of God....", whereas the bible says "be ye doers of the word..."

3. Shantelle I hope you're doing okay, its truly been a long time we read a comment from you .

4. Aunty Teejay, they were not brought down by women. They were brought down by their useless pricks. When you dont have self control, that's what happens.

13. So "shall we continue in sin that grace may abound?" Sammy, are you not aware that every time you sin, you crucify Christ all over again? If It was Ozioma that did this over and again without remorse, will this your rant be tenable? We know you are not sorry at all. All that epistle was because the akata American opened your yansh. Many others were and are silent because of the shame, yet you carry on. No wonder you sing meaningless and powerless songs. How long shall you tread this path and keep justifying the shame you bring upon yourself, your wife and body of Christ?

1. 🎢give da lord a dance🎢 🀣🀣🀣

14. I hold nothing against him and would never judge or condemn him but one question that often comes to my mind is, would he had confess this adultery if the lady had agreed to abort the baby? Was his confession a genuine one or to seek support and sympathy from the public whom he knows would have lash at him? I'm tempted to believe and see a man here who got no choice but to confess his guilt knowing that it will soon hit the media.

At this point still posting things like this I don't see it necessary. He should go on some break and if possible quiet time and seek the face of God in solitude. Even David locked himself up and mourned when he found himself guilty of adultery.

I wish him all the best.

15. We are all sinners agreed but when your blood is your constant ruler wahala dey o

16. Replies
    1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

17. This one is not ready yet,keep 'prouding' with the word of God.

18. How many times will you keep repenting and going back to sin?
    Stop making"mockery"of the gospel

1. Oh this isn't the first time right? Tell me about it please.

2. @teejay,he has apologies before,this should be the 3rd time

3. @Mrs Sharon, Is there a limit to the number of times one can commit a particular sin and ask for forgiveness? I am asking a genuine question. Also, alcohol/cigarettes addicts quit many times before they eventually stop, isn't it? He may just be a sex addict, who knows?
      May be he should seek professional therapy and at the same time get support from his Pastors.

19. Shall we continue in sin that grace may abound...repent Okposo!repent!

20. So you know all these bible verses but asked your sidechick to kill the baby in her womb..you try well well.

21. This is blasphemy.
    If you were truly born of God, you wouldn't have dipped your stick into another's honey pot.... Then go ahead to tell her to procure an abortion.
    Be deceiving yourself, nor be today you start.

22. The audacity of the post is so annoying. You portray a "Gospel Minister" façade only to be deceiving people around the world. Now I understand all the frequent U.S trips he used to flaunt on social media, one program or the other in the U.S, so he had a side chick (or side chicks) that he kept going to visit. Please do not mock God with this yeye we all fall, or grace or mercy talk. You should be in your closet now praying for God's forgiveness, doing a self retreat and begging your wife and family for forgiveness instead of coming to spew rubbish online. You are not genuinely repentant. We all sin, but let the so called role models be guided.

1. He is not remorseful at all. If you really have God's life as you said Sammie, you can't be doing same thing for years. Gospel artist does not mean that one is born again shah...
      We abuse/misuse God's grace.

Keep deceiving your family members.

2. @Mao Akuh, how did you determine that he isn't remorseful?

23. Even people with boyfriends and gfs, dishonest peeps, will judge him, meanwhile ya'll sinning the same.

1. Blackberry, please go and sit down somewhere!

He lacks self-control which is a fruit of the spirit for the new creation in Christ.

The same Sammy Okposo impregnated three ladies in HOR. Long before then, he knocked up one of the Ibru daughters.

Now he is in the news for the same sin of sexual immorality even as a married man.

Ozioma should have known better not to marry this man. Or maybe she felt he was the only option she's got. 🀷‍♀️

2. Keep quiet! Speak for yourself and keave us out of your immorality.

3. Hahahaha I hit the sinners nerve🀣 osinwin eniyan...

4. Who is sinning the same way please?Its one thing to cheat as a married man,but when u go round impregnating women and then trying to intimidate and bully the woman into aborting the child you made together. Shedding blood and you preach the gospel.

5. @Blackberry, going by your analogy we shouldn't blame anyone for wrong deeds, as we all at some point or the other do wrong, right?

6. ...yet the same Blackberry will be quick to condemn looting leaders.

7. Please o, that you portray yourself boldly as a harlot (or maybe you are) doesn't mean everyone else is.
      Some of us are genuinely living out lives girls Christ.
      Besides I don't recall all those sinners as you call them proclaiming themselves as gospel ministers or building a platform on their religiousness.

24. K
    Lemme keep it 🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️

My heart goes out to the wife.

25. May God grant you the mercy you seek.

26. I blame the beautiful lady that married him thinking she won a 'jackpot', just see how he keeps embarrasing her up and down.

27. Nawa o,why is so difficult for people to be quiet in times like this? Why not take time to reflect on your life inside of all these? what is wrong with these generation of christains?

28. You lack self control
    What you need is genuine repentance sammy

29. What is this 419 of he stepped away from ministry? At what point in this singer's career did he ever minister? So, because PDiddy sang about Jesus one time, he is a minister now?

If he didn't step away, who will call him to sing in their stage for now? Perhaps Fatoyinbo or Iginla or the Auchi guy. The guy's matter don cast and his market is temporarily condemned so he is forced to take an unpaid vacation. He didn't step away after sleeping with the girl during a musical tour. All through the time he was using God's name to sell his personal market abroad, he would climb the stage, face those who came to see Christ in concert then be fighting a boner on stage while Mama junior was in the audience, with moist undies. Even after he got back, the two were still in contact, planning for the next match. It is until Aunty missed her period and refused to be silenced into an abortion that he suddenly found God's Instagram account so Please!!!

1. Anon 16.00 you comment cracked me

2. Aa in the guy is just a smelling hypo.crite.
      Na the next puna e go fall inside. Mark my words.
      Sexual addiction is forever.

3. Sexual addiction is not forever biko, there is grace to change for those who truly repent.

30. Hahaha, abeg make wuna no too blame the guy. The spirits of his ancestors are really on him abi no be urhobo man again or one corner for Niger Delta? The curse of plenty wives and plenty children dey sleep for some of them head. I've known the wellu wellu crooner for almost 30 years, the guy just can't say NO to nyash. It's his own addiction. Will it stop, hell no, he wil find ways to hide and be chopping till dem catch am again. Funny thing be he wil never agree to deliverance.
    Toor, we all fight one or two demons in life. Lord have mercy.

31. Oshi ati iranu. Carrying shoulder up while living carnally. Go and seek for a post in coza. You'll fit right in.

32. Another punani loading...loading ding...ding...na the wife I just dey pity...
    Ni be to just carry ring , do leg like bird untop wedding.
    Marry who will give hoh peace, who will not eagerly stain your white with rotten egg, gutter water and irritating pekelemess.

33. All his inlaws will be reading all his escapades. Ozioma run for ya life n sanity cos prick go rise again