Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Imo State Gov Hope Uzodinma Appoints Barman Cubana Chief Priest As SA On Social Media Influence And Social Events Management

Saturday, January 15, 2022

Imo State Gov Hope Uzodinma Appoints Barman Cubana Chief Priest As SA On Social Media Influence And Social Events Management

He should see a doctor, I zoomed and saw that his feet have retained water

37 comments:

1. Hehehehe Stella has spoken 🙂

Karen

1. Yahoo governor what do you expect. His fingers are swollen too sign of bad kidney.

2. His whole body is swollen

3. They won't give able youth the job. Cubana wetin him know about the job . 🙄abi becos he dey make noise for IG.

His feet look horrible. Let him take care of it. He gat the moni na.

2. Yea, Stella you are tight.

3. When supreme court decides for the people. We get Cubana as SA. When the people decides. We get the likes of Oby Ezekwesili, Pat Utomi and his like minds.
    What do l know🚶🚶🚶

1. What does his position given even mean??! These people bring up new and absurd position so they can fill in SSA and aides wasting state resources that can be channelled into building and improving the lives of the people. Everything a whole mess!

4. Well qualified. Toomuch alcohol, he drinks like a fish, they don't pity their liver and kidneys.

5. This guy looks so unhealthy😟

1. Don’t mind him , with all the money he has, he doesn’t even try to look the part except for alcohol, wearing big chains and the likes.

6. Congrats to him... Stella you mean you zoomed in to see him very well?😂😂😂 Omo I had to zoom in too after reading your comment😂😂😂😂

1. What did you see please. Does it mean he's diabetic

2. Mor, it could mean hypertensive

3. I don't think it's Diabetes. Maybe kidney/liver infection. He probably drinks a lot, so...
      He could be diabetic too tho

4. He needs to go for test to know what it really is cos apart from what Stella said there are other factors that can cause swollen feets

5. "Swollen feets"?,na wa oh!

7. Congratulations Chiefpriest,enjoy your new role.Forget about telling HE the unfiltered truth,we know as e dey be🚶

8. I zoomed in to see his feet. Congratulations

9. I didn't want to comment on this post but I am compelled to after seeing him in slippers. Everytime slippers because his legs are too swollen to enter any shoes! He is living a reckless life and get appointed for it. He doesn't control what he eats and drinks. When you overeat or over drink it becomes poison to your body. I pray he doesn't sleep and not wake up with the way he is going. He should get a nutritionist fast. Nigerians always celebrating nonsense. What dies he do for a living? Barman? Waiter? Or a owns a bar or event center? If he is a barman does he have the certificateto back it up? To be a barman you have to go for the training here oo.

1. Pls take it easy. He is actually qualified for the position because of his heavy presence on social media, unless our question is if such a position is necessary then our angst will go to the governor & law makers. Every one of us has an area of health we need to improve upon. If his wearing slippers helps, then he is probably adhering to some health decisions already made.

2. 16:39 👌👌

3. Once Stella pointed out the fault in the guy's body, everyone followed suit like clockwork. Thanks 16.39 for taking a different stance.

10. Replies
    1. my sister eh. Ike guru. we've never been lucky with our governors.

11. I have a feeling he will do extremely well but he should take a look at his health, that guy is a very young man oo. Gov Hope leeching from any popular well liked celebrity, I see what you're doing oga

12. He also needs pedicure like yesterday.
    Not forgetting the services of a nutritionist, he doesn't look healthy to me.
    But if his physic is as a result of an underlying health issue, my apologies, my comment was made in utmost good faith.

Congratulations Chief Priest, on your latest appointment.

13. I think he will do well.. but hope this is not what he wore to the state house..congrats eze46cows.

14. I can imagine if it someone else the insults they will rain that the person is a sell out and so on ..so much double standards from certain people