Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Late Globe Motors CEO Willy Anumudu's Son Eyinnaya Holds VIP Studded Christening For Son Obinna

Monday, January 10, 2022

Late Globe Motors CEO Willy Anumudu's Son Eyinnaya Holds VIP Studded Christening For Son Obinna

Eyinnaya Anumudu (Son of late Globe Motors CEO Willy Anumudu) and his wife Joyce had a VIP studded Christening for their son Obinna On Sunday January 9,2022....

Lovely people and lovely atmosphere...

Baby With God mother (Zina) and parents ( Enyinna and Joyce Anumudu)

Chuka and Rewa Udoji

Baby's parents and grand mother with Leostan Ekeh and daughter

Titi Ogunbanjo, Mobola and Folake Oyemade

John Obayuwana, Ernest Ebi, Chief Ayoola Lizzy Ebi

Vivian Chiologi and baby Kamsi!

Ego Boyo and Grace Osime

Michelle lnegbese, Joyce Anumudu, Chioma Ikoku, Mrs Rewa Udoji

funanya Udoji, Nkiru Anumudu, Vicky Akwiwu and Eva

Nkiru Anumudu and Eno Olafisoye

•  

Nneka Araraume-Alakija and Abisola Kola-Diasi

Tayo Ayeni, Enyinna Anumudu, Nduka Ogbagbena, Queen Barbara, Toyin Saraki, Musa Gowon, Ekua Sagoe, Vivian Chiologi with Mrs Anumudu

Ruth Osime, Tayo Ayeni, Yomi Sonuga, Debbie Oghene and Nkiru Anumudu.

Chief and Mrs Jacobs ( maternal grand parents) and parents.

Zikky Anumudu and Eniola Adenuga

photos courtesy Nona on facebook

66 comments:

1. What a handsome baby 😍

1. I can see a name there: ararume-alakija. Keeping the money within the circle. Nice one

2. Not all Alakija are rich... only the tailor who babagida made rich, so its only her and her children that are in money line

So marrying from that name doesn't mean rich

3. Anon 17:52,you said that with confidence? You are sure the Akakijas are not rich? Wow! You guys here...

4. Feyifunmi, the person said that not ALL alakijas are rich. Not all Babangidas, Dangotes, Adenugas, Tinubus etc.

I don't know the one up there but not everyone with the same surname will be rich simply by bearing the name. Abi?

5. Is Vivian Chiologi still married?...not dat it matters. Atleast she got such a beautiful daughter from d union. Daugher is an Angel.

6. How are we supposed to know if she's still married? If it doesn't matter, why ask the question in the first place 🥴

2. See how decently rich ladies dress. They all look good, no ratchet, flesh baring female in any of the pics

1. You can say that again anonymous.👌👌👌👌

2. 13:39,

They have aged. These ladies, and men(I won't use the gentle bit) in their A-list days..........

3. 15:33 and it's you that hasn't aged? Ridiculous comment. You are the same one 👇 there claiming they were not classy when younger. Just admit you are envious of the compliments they are getting on this post.

4. Exactly 😍😍

5. Exactly, it was how well dressed they were or are that first came to my kind.
      Beautiful people

3. the real life elites no much noise ....aunty nkiru on the Gucci beat..no be today ..lovely to see all.

1. lol...that woman and slay no be small

2. 👌👌👌👌I liked your comment 10,000 times. They are WEALTHY and do not need social media nor people's validation to live. They don't need to rub their wealth on our faces all the time. I wish our yeyebrities can learn from people like this. Anyways, you can buy fame but not class, it's inbuilt.

3. The real elites o, not the noise makers.

4. Guess a lot of people here are below a certain age.

A lot of these people have simply paid their dues. Some of them were all over city people, encomium, ovation etc back then. And they were far from quiet, classy or whatever adjectives you wish to describe them with.

Allow everyone do their time.

5. That is it, anon 15:37.
      At Stella, I sight your boo, Musa G.

6. 15:37 they were definitely not ratchet even in their hey days.

7. I dont even know any of them and they're supposed to be celebrities. I need to be more aware of my environment.

8. Bianca, point of correction, they are not supposed to be celebrities, they ARE celebrities. Elitist celebrities specifically.

9. You people just came.
      Go and check City people days and see how these women used to flaunt breast.
      Abeg stop praising what you don't know

10. Bianca, they are socialites, not celebraties

4. Beautiful pictures 📸 📷

Lovely faces ❤ 😍

1. High-racky?

2. *High-Ranking*. You guys, I think it's better you correct someone when they make mistakes while commenting rather than mock them. Trust me, it won't reduce anything from your own knowledge.

6. All I see is the grand-mother of the celebrant,very stylish woman.

1. very stylish o, my aunty was just telling us this evening, how Mrs Nkiru Anumundu gets her clothes directly from the runway or so, like she attends fashion week abroad and get those designers stuff the models displayed on the runway. I don't know of any of our "modern day" celebs that's as stylish as such.

2. Kidjo, repeat after me: May God forgive my aunty for all these made up stories.
      Una go just dey form lies for Una head.
      How are Nkiris clothes stuffs models displayed on runway. E don finish for store abi? 🥴🥴🥴

7. lovely pictures
    Not everyday we get to see chioma good hair as 'dressed down' as this

8. Nkiru Anumudu steady repping 😍😍😍she no wan old.Beautiful pictures,all of them are decently dressed,no breast-baring,no ratchet dressing,no nudity all calm and beautiful.

9. Absolutely beautiful, money is good.

10. These are the real socialites. old timers. lovely to see them all. Nduka Obaigbena, e don tay

11. All I see is one Nigeria nice one

1. While the 'poor'ones are shouting biafra online, lmaoo.

12. The real money geng, not the 'I just came into money geng'.
    I was looking out for mama Anumudu's style, mama nor disappoint, she still found a way to wear hat😁
    Congratulations.

13. There is a time and dressing for every kind of dressing. And these ones know it

14. All I can say is class, class, class!

15. It was a beautiful and intimate occasion.
    I was there and I saw my pictures up there.

1. Nice one 👍

2. Congratulations are in order @15:16. I guess you slayed effortlessly..

Lovelace

3. Sdk, thanks for keeping the comment space clean.

16. Eno Olafisoye hmmmm nice to see you again! Terry Waya on and off EX that time! Good to see this old money set no be today. Where is Ruth Osime???

1. Ruth Osime is on pink gown,blonde low cut hair.
      Vivian Chiologi,wow baby kamsi is grown,pls born anoda baby u hia 😘

2. Go and born for her nau. You people won't learn to respect others' choices. Nonsense.

17. No razz nollywood ladies here, this crowd is not their mate.

18. See beautiful and classy people na.
    Chai na for this kind post I dey miss XP maama,she for just dey download gist for us. Shout out to you XP maama 😘

1. XP mama doesn't dissapoint with gist like this oo, I miss her wella.

2. I tell you Ms tee,she doesn't disappoint at all.

19. Musa Gowon has blended in. Nice.

20. See class!😍😍😍
    Lord, please lift me up.. 🙏

1. Well, if you are not married you could aim to marry into a good family with godly values.

Nkiru Anumudu's father was Justice Adimora (from Anambra State).
      Her husband's father was a successful man in transport business in Aba then. He has 5 sons, I think, including Humphrey Anumudu. They are from Imo State.

Those were the days people raised their children on the maxim that a good name and hardwork is better than ill-gotten wealth.