Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud...

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Laugh Out Loud...

16 comments:

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. But how do people live a life without celebrations? Even if Christmas isn't biblical, it is beautiful to have a celebration that many partake in. Everything mustn't be spelled out in the scriptures b4 you accept them. So long as the true essence of the celebrations is positive, why not?

1. Some other people would give the exact opposite of this your argument and also close their remarks with why?
      Bottom line is, not everyone will be like you and do things your way. They also have their very “valid” reasons which they cling on to, the same way you feel your reasons are also “valid”.

2. To each his own. It's one God we all serve. They have their reasons known to them so live and let's live.

3. You will buy a portable handbag tooπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

4. Omg

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. Atoh, make she dey waka dey go. #wemove

6. Funny but no be now oooooo

Some of them don become another thing entirely

7. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "27 January 2022 at 14:15

Hahahahahahaha this one loud!

8. Make Una forget that thing, the one weh I go draw close won finish me with billing.. that babe dey beg fire.. if you call am 10 times a day, she go beg like 11 times..
    Come carry am go hangout nkor.. she dey drink nonsense and chop all choppables,. Come carry her friend come sefπŸ™„πŸ™„..

Make Una no just carry that leg come oh..

I treat her fuck up sha last time weh she test with me sha😁😌