Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: New Movie Spoilers...

Saturday, January 22, 2022

New Movie Spoilers...

What are the new movies in town to watch? Please include both International and Nigerian movies and if you want to make it fantastic, add the movie spoiler ( A spoiler is telling what the movie is about in such details that one might not need to watch it again)

I want to watch new Nigerian movies that make sense please... If you suggest any, please include the movie spoiler.... If there is any that is comic, please include it.
Thank you!

27 comments:

1. Not a recent movie, but I thoroughly enjoyed 'sons of the caliphate'. I just watched both seasons around November last year, disappointed its not been renewed since the last episode aired. I wish they'd pick it up from where they paused.

2. Please nice series please. Drama, family, high school kind of series, recent ones. Cos while searching for movies i discovered i might have watched almost all. Thanks

1. Have u watched the elite, sex education on netflix.???

2. Did you see Photocopier?

Warrior Nun

Maid

All on Netflix

3. Fences on Amazon prime

4. Thanks a lot to those who recommended The men's club on the day Stella carried the news of Pere's inclusion in the series.It was worth Everytime I spent watching it.All the actors brought on their A-games.Beautiful series

5. Harlem is an interesting show

It's on Amazon prime

1. Yea i love Harlem waiting for season 2

6. Kindly recommend movies for entrepreneurs and hoteliers.

7. The cook of castamar on netflix

8. Naija Christmas was great - Netflix

I just finished Archive 81. It's dark and slow, but may appeal to those who like long development. Series on Netflix.

9. Pls include Ghanaian movies, I have missed their pronunciation

10. The oval
    Siesta
    Ruthless all by Tyler Perry

1. Tyler Perry is good. Just started watching sistas and omg I love! Can't believe I slept on it all these while cos I thought it'll be boring

I'm sorry but Gary, Andreas man is hella ug! To think he's Nigerian sef

2. Don't know why but I despise Tyler Perry movies, not him though just his film

11. Stay close
    Braven
    Black rose..nollywood

12. Try dey watch Hollywood film to sharpen your intelligence quotient
    Aunty pp leave nollywood,zee world and Telemundo make u begin dey understand Hollywood movies ( not just romance)

13. Please where can I watch movies online that is safe?

14. If I am president
    Ex with benefit
    Donald's addiction

All nollywood

15. @anonymous download from YouTube it's safe because you can watch offline

16. Same thing we wonder about you guys that can sit through nollywood, zeeworld et al. It took me 7days to watch the first 15mins of KOB no kidding, ended up not finishing it

17. The 355 is dope, if you love all female action movies. Starting lupita jessica chastain, penelope cruz

18. Selina Tested Damage - An interesting Ghetto movie

19. If you like Hollywood high school series with drama, watch
    Trinkets
    Gunny and Georgia
    Dare me
    One of us is lying
    Little fires everywhere.

If you like action,fantasy movies like game of thrones, try and watch, the witcher,
    wheel of time,
    shadow and bone.
    For Proper romance/thriller series, watch
    The wilds
    You don't know me
    Yellowjackets

20. It's action movies/series for me. If u love action, then check these out.
    Mayor of Kingstown
    PowerBook 2
    Ozarks
    Lupin
    Ganglands
    Dexter new blood
    Gomorrah