Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Businessman Obi Cubana Alerts That His Name Is Being Used For Bad Things On Facebook

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Nigerian Businessman Obi Cubana Alerts That His Name Is Being Used For Bad Things On Facebook

15 comments:

1. I wonder how people will fall for that kind of scam simply because they hear Obi Cubana.

1. Why is he suddenly social media hungry, though? Maybe he has future ambition that require loud and large publicity and popularity. If so, I pray grace multiplies for him. Because if not, I can't understand why he needs the extra "eyes" on him.

2. Make this one stay one place. After the Oba burial, he's just everywhere talking too much. Na wa for this thing called fame. It's a craving

1. Greed will consume u, evil personified. How is he talking too much?. He's simply warning people not to fall prey to scammers using his name. Few days ago someone messaged me on Facebook bearing obi Cubana that I can invest in his new real estate, forex and agricultural investment that after we can have dinner at his hotel with all the investors. He said I will get 20% of my investment. That I will get free clubbing at hustle and bustle club every Friday as an investors.
      That I am eligible to party with 2 friends. He said so many things. Pls allow him to start debunking and exposing these evil fraudsters.

2. So he should sit back and watch scammers use his name to scam innocent citizens?

Are you jealous about the Oba doings?

Or are you planning to scam innocent citizens with his name too?

Because I don't understand this your comment @Anon 11:38

3. Keep jumping upandan oga.. No rest ọ, you hear! Them go soon invite you again for interrogation.

4. Before it was love but I am beginning to hate this guy. He is becoming very annoying. Even on Forbes' Africa, he is not qualified but he acts as if he is Elon Musk

1. It is because many Nigerians are shallow and easily deceived and dazzled by noise, conspicuous consumption and bling

So people like him believe they have arrived
      With or without true depth or quality substance
      "Celebrity" culture plus social media has destructively created fame seekers, clout chasers, pepperdem (both real & fake), lousiness and a very fake, vain & materialistic empty set of rather thirsty ,insecure and worthless often toxic set of people who crave the oxygen of validation, attention and praise

5. Hmmm, smh, the spite and hate is real.

1. No be small o. How can people be this bitter na?

6. Wicked people everywhere.It's just to tarnish his image.

7. Iam still trying to understand how people will decide to hate someone they have never met or have encounter with. People need to be careful oh. Principalities are roaming everywhere including online. purge yourself of hatred so you will have peace. haters of Obi Cubana rest in Jesus name Amen

8. Even in Nigerian context, Obi Cubana is nobody. His appeal is only to the impoverished masses. Some people in Nigeria are banking his whole net worth in a year silently. But the idiot thinks he has arrived. We only know the real wealth of Nigerian noisemakers when they die and creditors call for their loans. How many second generation wealth do you see in Nigeria? It is just noise all over like a kid who just got his first pay from a mugu. How much does Obi Cubana have sef?

9. Obi is a hero to the poor. Wealthy Nigerians know that he is a charlatan

10. On one hand they worship this noisemaker called Obi Cubana while on the other hand they want to blame the kids killing for ritual to live the ostentatious lifestyle he portrays. It is idiots like him that are influencing the youths into crime.