Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Group And Crooner Sir Shina Peters Honour President Buhari's Media Aide Femi Adesina With An Award..

Monday, January 17, 2022

Nollywood Group And Crooner Sir Shina Peters Honour President Buhari's Media Aide Femi Adesina With An Award..

President Buharis aide, Femi Adesina is being honored left, right and center!!!

Nollywood Actors, John Okafor (Mr Ibu); Saheed Balogun; Ace Afro Juju Musician, Shina Peters, President, Ambassadors of Voice for Change in Nigeria, Ahmed Bala; Mr Gentle Jack; Ben Kure and Mr Harry Anyanwu during their presentation of a Merit Award to Femi Adesina, the President’s Spokesperson at the Presidential Villa in Abuja on Friday,January 14,2022.....

19 comments:

1. Atenu things...

Anywhere belle face. Ishhh

2. Merit Award kwaa??
    Okay.
    Lemme not be a hater, Congratulations Mr Femi Adesina on your latest award.

3. Mr Ibu, is that you? na wa oh, see elderly men shaming us, wetin Adesina do na? Painting white lies about Baba Buhari, election campaigning don start oh.

4. If you can read the man's mind, he is saying 'abeg, na only 3 slots dey oo, this one wey una pack una sef come, how una go share am'. Lol.

1. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

5. Somebody pls zoom and tell us what is written on the award plague.

6. Mr Ibu, anywhere belle face, it's that season in Nigeria again when some Nollywood actors and showbix persons will sell their destiny just to get a piece of the pie from polithietians.

1. Piece keh?
      Crumbs and a loss of their dignity, more like

7. What’s this?.. mtsheeew

8. Shaking my head and🚢🚢🚢🚢

9. Mr Ibu be like who dem force snap picture

10. SMH...This is just sad

11. And his tummy is STILL THIS HUGE, I thought he said that na jazz, all these yeyerities and lies 😏πŸ˜ͺ😏πŸ˜ͺ😏πŸ˜ͺ😏