Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post - Dem Say Make Una Mind Una Business..

Saturday, January 01, 2022

Pidgin Post - Dem Say Make Una Mind Una Business..

''Are you are''.......Una see am? this new year when we just waka enter so, make una dey mind una business!!! 

40 comments:

1. We know, just that amebo no go let some people mind their business.

1. Lmao 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Including you and me🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.

2. Family or no family, just mind your business.

3. I blame those that carry the matter like gala for head before. Watin concern Zaram with psquare.

1. It's a new year, behave yourself dear dumb hag, behave yourself.

2. Chisom no dey gree😂😂 no time!!! Give them

3. Lol @chisom’s comment

4. My gorgeous ladies them!
      Happy new year to you and your families dearies, @GiftM and @ Shea.😘

5. Chisom,

Hag? You wish. Dumb, I can't be even if I tried.

And, I always behave but please learn to make comments without displaying this side of you.

As Stella advised, let's not get carried away, and in your case, consumed with other people's lives.

Happy new year Chisom.

6. 22.43 co-sign. I was really hoping we would see just the good side of her this year... but here we go! :(
      Foul abusive words already on Jan 1, not a good look.

7. You are a big fat hag, because look at your very haggy comment on the first day of a year, who does that? Only a bloody hag. My moniker that you commented on this post is for what exactly? Probably as the only SDK bv that comments on the Okoye's fall out right? Doesn't that make and prove you the dumbest thing ever?
      I see, you're really putting Stells beautiful advice to a good use, that explains why you're so consumed by your own presumptions of what my life looks like, ain't you? Lol. It's a blessed brand beautiful new year so i'd advise you and your likes that loves loves to come under my comments to pull their various hairs and lament about their lives plus know nothing about minding their various lanes to BEHAVE! Behave ee nu o because bv Chi Chi will continue to comment her opinions and reply anyone who feels they born them well enough to try to shut her up. No body shuts me up, i shut up because i want to, not because an atinga feels they can shut me up. Peace!!✌️

Happier blessed new year to you 22:43.🎉

8. @@22.43
      👏👏👏
      Not d one dat will be throwing insults like an illiterate.

9. 2:55 as in conk, razz, foul, attention hungry illiterate feeling itself.

5. Mtchewww, very stupid lousy and disrespectful he goat. See how he went about insulting innocent Lola that made him

1. Enemy of progress, is that you?
      I'm sure even Lola will not agree with that your last four words.
      haters zukwanuike...it's people like you he's referring to.

6. Ogbeni, go sit down for one place jare.

7. Igbo(weed) talk.
    Thank God say I nor bother chook mouth during their brouhaha.

8. Awon internet judges will not like this.

9. Some of them will swear they know what is happening in their bedroom but...what do I even know.

10. When a grown man talks like a toddler it's a problem.
    Serious one fa.
    When you were giving CNN interview untop your matter, why didn't you tell people supporting you to mind their business?
    Elenu shalasholo.
    Mtshew. 🙄😒

11. Make una sef dey una dey make we dey our dey. Na una dey carry una mata out for our concern. 😌

12. Look at these Okoye idiots that many Nigerians were fighting their lives out for. Serves you fans right.
    They used their parents to do rituals the thing backfire instead of minding una business, una say no. Make una carry jerrycan fetch una tears. Nhoiiiinnn

1. Rituals ?????????

2. Some mad people dress like normal people. Mad people everywhere.

3. May you find peace. This is a new year...I hope you understand.

4. You mean YOU were fighting ur life for. This user was unbothered

13. Thats why I dey mind my business. Because we no go dey there when they settle their matter. Imagine the people wey don carry this their fight for head. Now wey dem don settle, wetin go happen?

14. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 very funny, I am happy you guys are back together sha.

15. Your reconciliation is possible today thanks to your fans, if dem no carry una matter for heads, una for still dey where una dey beef una sef, but na una fans and ACs wey love una wey no comot mouth for una matter make una coming back dey possible today. Instead of you to appreciate dem, u dey send unnecessary memo.

1. Is not any yeye fans that brought them together. Sapa hook them 4 throat n they realized they make more money together

2. My dear Anne K, this his memo is so so unnecessary and petty.
      I am super glad that they are back together.

16. Mtcheeww🙄🙄🙄na the people wey bother themselves about una I blame.

17. Paul no let people feel anyhow abeg.

Rest it