Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post - Naija Pipu Say Dem Want Joe Boy Back For Villa....

Friday, January 21, 2022

Pidgin Post - Naija Pipu Say Dem Want Joe Boy Back For Villa....

This life no Balance at all....

Joe boy when dem pursue comot for Villa say e no do em work well na em some people dey beg make e return to villa sake of say dem don see say no be as e be e be.....

If Joe Boy na ya papa you go gree make e retun dia? or you go advice am make e respect emsef dey where e dey?

26 comments:

1. Dem wan use'am end matter. Oga GEJ don't listen to them. Let them fix their messes.

1. Return where? Which Nigerians? Those clamouring for it are not Nigerians, please check well. Hian

2. Messes ke.Mess* be the correct word na

3. Honestly. My friend that works in National Assembly told me Buhari by himself called Jonathan and asked him to contest. That it is Jonathan Buhari wants. If Jonathan wants to return on his own, fine. If he goes through Buhari, he will still remain a puppet.

4. I know its mess....thank you. Na dey vex wey I dey vex for dem APC n dia mess made me use that 'messes'.

2. We no want am abeg and who dey lie that kind yeye lie?

3. Joe baby don't mind them. No be dem pursue you commot for Villa?
    abeg,abeg,abeg.....na all the people wey vote this hard hearted government dey hear am now.

Joe baby is in a better place, no one should disturb him please.

Divinely

1. Greed can make him want to return, especially his wife.

4. Which Naija pipu????

We no want ooo, forward ever, backward never. This propaganda won't work, they should not bother.

5. Oga Jona,make you respect yourself sit down for house o.No allow dem bring your legs outside.

6. Papa Joe I take God abeg you, abeg no listen to dem, na beg I beg you. bikonu 🙏🙏🙏🙏

7. I will vote for him, but I don't want them to use him to clean up their mess. APC and the northern oligarchs should fix the mess they've put Nigeria in, they've made a mess of almost everything in this country.

8. Respect yaself baba Joe,you cannot clean up mess they made ,no allow Dem spoil your name again

1. Honestly. He shouldn't allow them spoil his name.

9. No wahala. After GEJ finishes, IBB or OBJ will take over. Let's keep recycling them. Only a fool does the same thing over and over and expect different results

10. Joe that was publicly humiliated by OBJ, Soyinka etc. Abeg, make him no mind them. There are far bigger responsibilities than 'Nigerian Presidency', mbok.

11. What is he looking for that God has not given him?

12. The person wey dey give am mind make e come back,no be beta person.Make e sofry dey where e dey,as he dey respect himself dey do national and international election observer e good like that o.

13. Please he should not. Perosnally I definitely do not want him back. Let's not have amnesia and pretend he was all that.

14. Don't mind them oh, they just want to rubbish him and destroy the good will he has.
    We don't want him back. Let him keep his dignity.

15. The North wants to play another deadly game here so that they can come back to power after 4 years if GEJ should win. GEJ can only do 4 years according to the constitution. The North just like power too much that they can't wait to be there again. That is the politricks they want to play here.