Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Prophet Jeremiah Fufeyin Gifts Ailing Actor Michael Duru N5 Million

Saturday, January 08, 2022

Prophet Jeremiah Fufeyin Gifts Ailing Actor Michael Duru N5 Million

Nollywood Actor Michael suffered from diabetes complications led to the amputation of his left leg .He has been in need of an artificial leg to aid movement ....He did not have the money to pay for one....

Prophet Jeremiah through the Jeremiah Omoto Fufeyin foundation gifted him five million naira....

33 comments:

1. Eeeyaaa I remember this actor from all those old interesting Nollywood movies. So happy to see him.
    May God heal him and may he bless Prophet Jeremiah.

2. God bless you sir. But can this be done behind scene

1. Let it be done publicly so that other rich people will see how they should impact lives with their money

2. What of Clem Ohaneze he gifted 8M for back surgery in December? How did it go?

3. Surgery was successful, we are expecting recovery report.

3. Thank God for you
    God bless you abundantly Paator

4. Pastors helping people should not be publicised my own opinion though

5. Suddenly every sick person is being taken to this man for financial help. I'm not against his benevolence or kindness, but what if there was no Pst
    Jeremiah? Does it mean these people don't have people around them or family? Before this year runs half, we may read another celebrity needs financial assistance for treatment and will be taken to him.

What do AGN do with all the monthly contributions members contributed? What about the ones gotten from government officials that they can't help an ailing member?

1. Pls let people get help from whomever. Don't you have people around you too? Haven't you gotten help from strangers?

Let this pastor help as many people as possible abeg. And may God bless him, amen.

2. Is the pastor complaining??? Ehh Teejay
      Because you don't have the heart to help you are complaining on someone's behalf
      The help you got from this blog elevated you to where you are today
      You mustn't comment on every post abeg....

3. If ONLY you guys are not in a hurry to attack Teejah, maybe, just MAYBE, you both would have gotten the angle he's obviously coming from.

Thank goodness for Mr Jeremiah that always comes to the aid of the needy. This is commendable.
      Mr Michael Duru, I Pray that the money help cushion the effect of this terrible disease.

6. Eeya,this pastor is really trying o,God bless you more sir and divine healing upon the actor.

7. I can never wrap my ahead around why it must be cash!

1. Exactly, like I don't get. It's well sha

2. He's using spiritual bank, wardrobe branch. If you don't get it,forget about it

3. Ahead???
      *head

4. He needs to be interviewed and asked all the questions in your head

8. The hand that gives is always on top.

9. Oboi!!!! I remember this man those days.

10. Something is really happening spiritually to the AGN that we don't know of, today someone will die the next is someone else is having 1 issues or the other.... Thank God for the man God that always come to their aid

1. Nothing is happening spiritually to AGN. Deaths and sicknesses happen everywhere, we get to hear about actors own because they are public figures

11. God bless you pastor and may God's healing hand be upon the actor's life.

12. Diabetes is such a horrible disease, nobody should ever take it lightly.

I hope he receives his prosthetic leg and can continue in his craft.

13. God bless you pastor for giving and also heal you Michael

14. God bless you pastor for giving and also heal you Michael