Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Angel Smith Reveals Why She Appreciates God Everyday For Her Empty Space...

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Reality TV Star Angel Smith Reveals Why She Appreciates God Everyday For Her Empty Space...

Big brother star Angel is a happy woman and explains about her empty space giving her Joy...

49 comments:

1. This girl fine well well I no lie. Where is she from?

1. She is from Nigeria. Any further questions?

2. I think From akwa ibom. She's pretty too

3. Thanks @Mor, Akwaibom has beautiful women.

Anon, Nigeria is not a place one can come from neither is it a tribe. Thanks.

4. But it's a country and you can come from Nigeria.

2. She is so right, Living an independent life for young Nigerian is the best. I thank God I was able to live alone for sometimes before the monster of an ex came into my life. That independent life gave me the zeal to move on and face my life. See me single mum of two dating a cute rich young guy. (Single dad too). Even when he suggested we move in together omo I declined let us all be in a relationship from afar biko. Am so enjoying my space lol and cant wait to send my kids off to good boarding school lol

1. Boarding school kwa! With all the stories you're hearing.

Anyways, every Mallam to his own kettle.

2. Please rest in Jesus name u hear

3. You want to send your kids away so you can have enough freedom to fuck while they are been neglected. What a shame!

4. Shooter as tush as you claim to be here, you don't know the difference between "been" and "being"? Wonders!
      🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. Yes shooter gyal, you can now rest in Jesus name

6. Adaoluchi shebi they have right to how I choose to live my life lol. Let them cont. to rest in Jesus name

7. After all the stories you've been hearing you still want to send your kids to boarding school, it's like you don't like your kids

8. Yes winipink I don't like them you can now rest in Jesus name.

9. Anon don vex 😂😂 Everyone rest! Her life, her choices, and consequences.

3. Nothing beats having your own space. You get to walk around naked, when you want to.

4. I get her, I so loved living alone eh

5. She couldn't have said it any better. I love my space too

6. You are all enjoying your lonely sad space because there is no worthy partner to share it with. I pray for you that they will not have to break down those your doors to bring you out in case of emergency . What a glorification of a terrible life. e pele oooo !

1. Wow! See the evil wishes you have for a young 21 yr old girl who is happy & grateful that her living conditions improved. Not everything is about partner. Some of y'all have really dark hearts.

2. You are a very evil person! The way it pains some of you to see someone who doesn't have a partner happy and in their own space eh! As if a married person can't be alone in the house at a time of emergency.

Shame on you.

3. Anon 11:28, you sound so angry and bitter, like those narrow minded people that feel every lady should be desperately seeking how to marry once they finish secondary school, open your mind dear, marriage is good and most females seek marriage but they know it is more important to have your own goals, ambitions and pursuits outside marriage, especially as there is no market to go and pick husband anytime you like, it will happen when God days it will happen.

There's nothing wrong in what this lady said, she is learning to live independently and we should all encourage our children to do this, it helps when you develop yourself as an independent entity and can thrive on your own, too much attachment to marriage can cause codependency which isn't healthy.

4. You are a sad person...sick infact.

5. Enter your reply...my fellow anons, thanks for giving it to him or her hot, hot. nonsense!

6. You sad, sad, sad human!

7. Men always hate it when a woman talks about being happy alone. It seems to really prick at thier fragile ego
      They like to think of single women crying into their pillows every night pining for them😂😂😂🤣.

Yes sure single people feel lonely sometimes...but someone who is married to a narcissistic misogynistic ASSHOLE feels a million times worse every single day!

8. Abeg, leave 11:28 alone. Someone who has experienced both worlds will tell u that the feeling u're all vibrating over is oftentimes just a phase. It can wear off.

7. ohhh,I missed it too angel. I sooo missed it.

8. The time I lived alone during NYSC was really great. The times I find myself alone in the house when my roomates leave for holidays or weekends are really awesome. I think every woman should live alone and be independent even if it's for a short period before marriage.

9. One thing i never ever want to try again is live alone. I tried it during my service year, since i didn't die of lonliness,. God be praise. Until i started envying my neighbours when i hear them gist with their people. No, not again. Nothing beat having someone to turn and see. Me, that's an introvert oh, but yet i saw "ween"

10. I lived alone as a single lady and I loved that period of my life. I would sleep and wake up when I liked, I would go out and come back when I liked, I ate what I liked, some days I would not cook at all, would just eat noodles or cereals and then eat dinner in a restaurant. I would walk naked in my house, sleep naked, watch movies. Go to work and buy what I love on my way back home.
    Above all, my stuff were safe, I kept things anywhere I liked and met them intact.
    Living alone is bae.

Now as a married woman, I get to do serious housework (kids can mess up the house ehn!), cook for the family, keep my things securely far from kids, be at alert all the time, no quiet time except late at night when everyone has gone to sleep and I would be too tired to stay awake. Worry about the kids, hubby, mother, siblings, inlaws, etc

Life!

1. I love your take. Let us just learn to enjoy every season of life because life is on the go, you will never get back lost seasons. Enjoy your childhood, enjoy your teen years, enjoy your singleness, be patient in trials, persist in difficulties, pray in tribulations and celebrate achievements. Life!

2. The Original ShugarGirl27 January 2022 at 14:57

See me smiling while reading your story about being single. It is indeed bae.

I want marry now sha.

3. @14:37 💯

4. Yess we must learn to enjoy whatever season we are in. Live fully

11. I agree. Living all by yourself is a beautiful experience. I remember how I enjoyed walking into my clean and we'll arranged house after work. I ate what I loved & watched my favorite movies during weekends. During holidays, I would just laze around. I preferred being hungry and alone. I enjoyed me. Now,is it the children's continuous fight or their never ending questions, or the fact that I have to eat my food while standing in the kitchen because I have to prepare different meals to cater for diff people's needs. Is it the fact that I have to shout everytime I walk into the house seeing it upside down.
    Sometimes, most especially on Fridays, I walk over their mess and lock myself in my room.
    My 2yr old daughter will eat biscuit all over my bedsheet and also pour reason it. Something that I just changed. The older ones will bring Maths and quantitative reasoning to scatter your brain. Sometimes, they ask me from the gate without even resting.

1. Lade Taylors,that biscuit on bed stuff can be so frustrating eeh.
      My 2 years old daughter does the same too.arrrgghhh

2. They will pour the biscuits and invite ants to the bed.

3. As a rule i dont let kids eat in the room. I also dont do it, as little as cup of water,u know not to bring it in my room,not to talk of snacks or food.

12. Things is, mostarried people are sad and wish it were easy to live independently, again an average Nigerian women would never agree to that, husband is the ultimate.

1. Very very very very sad!

2. I just pray my daughtets wont marry assholes. It will be better for them to reamain single than marry an asshole who will ruin them

13. Anon 13.37 good husband is the ultimate crown of a woman. If you like sit on top of central bank as governor, if you don’t have a husband, YOU WILL BE TREATED WITH DISDAIN. There is no honor for an unmarried woman. It has always been like that and it will remain so for eternity.

1. Says you the maker of all men and women abi? Continue with your careless words, God is watching you.