Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Neo Shares New Photos Amidst Rumour That He Broke With Girlfriend Vee And Made Up With His Cousin Venita

Wednesday, January 05, 2022

Reality TV Star Neo Shares New Photos Amidst Rumour That He Broke With Girlfriend Vee And Made Up With His Cousin Venita

Big brother naija star Neo Akpofure shared these hot photos amidst rumour that he is single again after alleged break up with his beautiful co star Vee...

There is also a viral video showing him hugging with Venita Akpofure his co star and estranged cousin who allegedly fell out with him over his relationship with Vee.....

Me - Did you get the teaching/lesson behind this post? Nice photos Neo, you look HOT!!!

30 comments:

1. Venita will be feeling on top of the world now.
    A broken relationship is still better than a broken marriage
    All the best to the both of them

2. Their problem, none of my business

3. Hmmm! Apparently Venita was right all along,Neo don see wetin pass am! But still I fault Venita for so involvement in the first place,Neo gave her so much power to meddle in his relationship..Neo going forward,man up ✌️

1. As usual, you quickly took sides bcos you dont like Vee.
      You are one of those bvs that's never objective when you don't like someone. Do better

2. Abeg, Venita was not right anything. Venita behaved the typical way family members behave when they meet someone they can't control. She expected Vee to be trying to get into her good books. Really nasty behavior considering that Venita has been married before and may have faced similar behavior from her ex in laws.

As for publicising Neo hugging Venita amidst these rumours. Typical male behavior, throwing his (alleged) ex in the mud.

Happy for Vee if true. She'll meet her own one day with a family that will accept her.

3. Vees character might be the one not right...she looks arrogant...Yes i am judging her by her looks and how she attacks people on the internet...see how she used a lot of fuck words just cos she was asked if she was still with neo..

4. Is Neo a saint? Did we watch same bbn

4. hmmmmnnnn... wahala be like wetin again? na them sabi jaree. A beautiful day to us all biko

5. I'm nor sure Venita is the reason for their breakup. If you watched the show, their relationship was kinda toxic

1. very toxic o. and vee na all these cele church girls, they tie man inside bottle well well

2. Thank you. Both of them were toxic . They even lasted long

3. Cele church ke? Do they have that in the UK? I thought she grew up most of her life there?

4. Lol, Cele dey uk well well with plenty branches.

5. She tied him in bottle yet they broke up? U people should be using sense naaa

6. Lmaooo. Anyone that tells u that love potion and any other bullshit works is scamming u 100%! Love charm was a myth made up by unfaithful married men to push blame on side chicks for "charming" them. So.that he can be absolved of any responsibility. None of that shit works. Either the man goes mad, relationship ends in a terrible way or the man gets so obsessed he kills the lady. Stop using potion on men. Stop being desperate!

7. U still believe in that.? That shit doesn't guarantee a lasting relationship lmao. If u have to charm a man to stay, sweetie that should tell u he ain't the one 4 u

8. Love charm dey work and kayanmata seller no fit have happy home or marry her own husband?? Really? Folks and fables. Tales by moonlight. U people should be Past that baldersash in this jet age forgossake

6. they should not have dated in the first place.

7. they should not have dated.

8. Better for them o because their relationship in the house was too toxic..two hot tempered people in a relationship,it's only a matter of time.

9. So Kaisha was right about this idiot Neo, lying, SOB. Vee you shouldn’t have dated this brat.

Venita yours will meet you in front .

10. I blame fans for all these rubbish,how can you force adults to date,any reasonable right thinking person will know fictual is different from reality. The most annoying Part of it is some people are still shouting ozone and let save kiderica,maybe they're making money out of this things or they are totally out of reality touch.

11. Doing all these now to spit his EX, Venita,if you are involved thens its a pity.......Las las the parties involved go dey alright

12. He never liked Vee as a girlfriend. It was Vee who even asked him to be her boyfriend. So I'm not surprised they broke up,they even lasted longer than i thought they would. All the best to them.