Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Omashola And His Girlfriend Welcome Son...

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Reality TV Star Omashola And His Girlfriend Welcome Son...

Big Brother Naija star Omashola and his girlfriend have welcomed a son...

They recently got engaged and will marry soon.

42 comments:

1. The Original ShugarGirl25 January 2022 at 11:33

๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ congratulations.
    A blissful union to them

2. Babies are blessings, congratulations

3. God's too good. Welcome son and congratulations to the newest parent's

4. Congratulations to them up๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

5. Welcome little baby.
    God prefers welcoming a baby when married.

1. Please stop it! Are u God???

2. God's mouthpiece and secretary,MummyG.O,tell us more of what God prefers.

3. Will you keep kwayet... a child is a child.. congrats sholzy.

4. Some married people are still looking for children till now,so appreciate the new born and stool talking anyhow

5. 14.12 that some married people are still looking for children does not make fornication right. Man can never re-write God's laws to suit a fickle generation. Never.

6. You are very correct anon 11:47
      I concur

6. Great one, God bless their home.

7. God bless and keep their new born. Amen.

Congrats to them.

8. Congratulations bro, God bless the baby.

9. Congratulations to them. Na before women dey shame to born before wedlock. Seems wedlock is going out of fashion.

10. Congratulations to the lates parents..

11. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "25 January 2022 at 12:19

Sharp sharp things, so harpy for this long mouth shola.

12. I thought the pregnancy was still in early stage. Omashola confusing his online family and inlaws to be.

1. @invincible he had posted again. This time it was a video with the woman at the hospital doing a scan. The tummy was huge. So this not necessarily a surprise. Stella didn't just follow it up.

13. A child is always a blessing,congrats to them.

14. Congratulations Omasola. May God grant you happy married life๐Ÿ˜‡

I think every couple should go for marruage counselling from a licensed therapist before and after marriage

15. Congratulations.......! Baby's news always makes me happy. Baby dust to everyone who desire it for the right reasons ������

16. Welcome child..

Lovelace