Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Queen Shades Colleagues...

Monday, January 03, 2022

Reality TV Star Queen Shades Colleagues...

37 comments:

1. Shut up and mind your business. Is it your hand or pen they're using to sign?

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Help me ask her 🤷🤷🤷🤷

2. Hmmmm why do people like looking for trouble where there is none? Creating unnecessary enemity

1. Don't mind her reunion will humble her

3. Please I need an interpreter I can't comprehend

1. I can’t comprehend as well. Sounds like gibberish

4. Mtcheeeew 😒😒😒 pot calling kettle black

5. Keep quiet jor,pot calling kettle black

6. Why so pained.. please mind your business gurl

7. she's gradually revealing her true colours.lol.
    was it not for the sake of endorsement that made you to form by force attachment to whitemoney, but whitemoney as a sharp Street nigga saw through you and didn't fall for your tricks.

8. Whatever they sign, and how much they get is none of your business.

9. Never liked her
    jealous user

10. They Aooroached you you rejected ,They approached another e pain you.
    It's too early for this drama this year

11. Mind the influencing deal that pays you bill🙄

12. Queen don't start what you can't finish.....DRINK WARM WATER AND MIND YOUR BUSINESS...

13. As long as they're not begging you for money, allow them sign whatever deal they want.

Face front ,Queen. It's too early for this.

14. If Maria responds now it's her own they will see

Drama queen now she is fighting with Whitemoney for envy
    Na she Sabi abeg

15. Very very incoherent. She seems high on something.

16. Queen, e be like say you need correct slap and flying nodding??? Wetin consume you? Sign yours and leave others to do theirs

17. Y not mind your business Queen. Some people list like unnecessary drama.

18. Queen be careful o is too early

19. Jealousy at its peak, e pain you , you must receive sense

20. Queen I like you but this ur shade is a no no for me, u have always projected urself like someone that minds her business please keep it at that.

21. If I hear say you de expensive, mekampkaishi, nor be only expensive. Even for runs I sure say you no dey expensive with all your necked display for house you still no come out as winner, you still no blow.

22. When you hear that word "witch craft" no be only sucking of blood and eating human flesh o... Jealousy is the great grand mother of them all. 🤣 I happy say you go chop the knocks you deserve. Agbaya!

23. I’ve always seen & known her as a quarrelsome & envious cat. Is she even pretending that she hasn’t watched d clips to see how she was kept in d house longer than necessary , bcoz of her deliberate attachment to Whitemoney? May be bcoz Maria left b4 her, she thinks she’s bigger than her? Queen wey dey worry for endorsement with WM, she see one, reject am & another person got d offer & she thinks brands will offer Davido same thing they offered Peruzzi? Even without endorsement at all, Maria na Queen mate? Maria that was into Real Estate b4 BBN & I was angry & stressing it on ds blog then , why they selected people that were all ready made & left poor hustlers behind. Her fans dey there dey hail her , meanwhile she quickly took down d posts , but bloggers were smarter. Is she even claiming to be better than d rest 24housemates? I wonder why people will see something bad & pretentiously support it in d name of fan ship.?.

24. She jealous,rude at thesame time toxic.,no wonder she insulted Pere,nd Wn money fans were busy claping for her.how e b nah?

25. She's referring to maria