Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Tochi Asks His Girlfriend To Marry Him...

Monday, January 10, 2022

Reality TV Star Tochi Asks His Girlfriend To Marry Him...

Big brother naija star Tochi has taken the bold step to ask his girlfriend to marry him and from the look of things, she said YES!

63 comments:

1. Congratulations to them.
    It's what it is!

1. She looks pretty
      Dem nails, ridiculous

2. To me she did not say YES and she somehow feel reluctant about it. From her IG. Hmmm babe na la hot oo. Bad bi*ch. I wish both of u well.

3. I don't know whow people manage to carry those hawk-like nails sha, doesn't look cute at all.
      Babe is cute.

4. Congratulations but this her nails nah wah ooo

5. She looks so much like Eki Ogunbor. Pretty lady.

6. Tochi resembles Emmanuel so much. They can play brothers in nollywood.

2. Congratulations to the intending couple🎉🎊.Your marriage is blessed,every spirit of 5 months marriage,🔥🔥🔥🔥.

3. I didn't see this one coming..
    Congrats to him.

4. She is fine
    I wish them success as they embark on this journey

5. Good luck to her. He dresses well but I was disappointed when I watched the BB reunion....his mouth was just running tratratra like a broken typewriter.

1. I hope she copes or buys earplugs.
      Meanwhile her thumb is sending me.

2. Not only does he dress well, he's too fine too. Marriage definitely will fit the both of them because if you look the lady up ehh? Lol. Happy for Tochi.

3. Congratulations, Tochi, but Tochi get mouth eee

4. He must learn to bridle his tongue

Not every time expecting partner to keep tolerating rubbish behaviour

6. Went to look the girl up and boy does she blaze in some hotness! The girl looks everything like a bad bitch, something as hot as ose nsukka. I hope Tochi can handle her.
    Congratulations to them, i wish them everything they wish themselves, God be them. Tochi is such a fine ass man.

1. Went to see for myself 😁.. Hot sturv

2. Very hot i tell you, may she not show Tochi pepper because dude might just be a big teddy at heart, who knows. I wish them well.

7. She looks tacky

1. bt d one above u said she is a bad ass bitch nau 😆. mgbeke feeling funky.

2. Jealousy jeloma, nne sorry u hia and pls sun don come out go dry your pillow outdout 😋

3. she looks like Bbn Angel to me. same braids n style of dressing

8. He knelt down to beg, then stood up sprayed money to bribe her to accept 😏😏..

This is how begging and bribing for everything through the marriage begins..

#walks out🚶🚶

1. 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣 you sef, lol!

Congratulations Tochi.

2. Dante zikwanu ike

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 is it your begging and bribing?

4. Congrats Dude!

9. Congrats to them

---Reserved Queen---

10. Congratulations Tochi. But the nails though

11. awks. what happened 2 that dirty looking white girl he came online with a few days ago?? was that one just 4 clout? cus he posts and tweets like a single man. didn't even know he had a gf

1. Leave wetin dey write fo moto and enter the moto please

12. Congrats to them? But make I ask firs , hope no be green card matter? Una see as those people own waka o

13. Congratulations... But watch out for ka3na lol

14. Hmmmmmm

I refused to say congratulations.

A man can engage you and even marry you with bad intentions. Nigerian ladies living in the US, I know Black Americans aren't better but fear desperate Nigerian men. Fear them.

Next thing is to file for him.

1. Abwg it's okay, everyday Nigerian men, Nigerian men, what is it?!!

2. " Fear desperate Nigeria men" .....that line
      Some of them are on a mission.

15. Congratulations to them
    In the video it seemed like the girl was reluctant.

16. Hmmm...Congratulations to them.
    But that girl looks like correct Akata o, Tochi sure say Nah just marriage he wants like this? Abi Nah paper that would come with it soon?