Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast Post....

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Saturday Breakfast Post....

Breakfast is very Important but sometimes it is good to eat very light in the mornings....

I am about to have Oatmeal mixed strawberry and honey and milk, some people use Joghurt...

You can add Banana, nuts and anything else you like... I like to make mine really special so i may add other things....

What are you eating? The other day I had Rice and plantain for Breakfast and slept off almost Immediately......LOL

27 comments:

1. My blessed wife will prepare moi-moi then when she brings it down to my shop then I fit add bread join with hot tea cuz cold dey ooo

1. This morning I was not prepared to diet anything. I ate steak bake abeg. 4 days working day and night is not easy.

2. @12:03 Steak is the breakfast of champions. That's what I am having for breakfast too.

2. I am eating moi moi, pap with enough milk .

3. That oatmeal up there is so yummy πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

No breakfast zone πŸ™‚πŸ™‚ fasting continues

1. Enter your reply...love the oatmeal too. it's tempting

4. Just had tropical granola added milk and cold water, it's was really yummy and crunchy. Cooking ogbono soup with fresh roasted cow skin, I'm not a fan of ijebu ponmo.

5. I need an idea of a different kind of stew to make tomorrow. Don't want to make the regular types

1. Try palm oil stew with enough pepper and plenty fleshy okporo fish.

6. Strawberry in my area is like 5 pieces for 2k 😭. That plate up there is calling my name

7. I don't feel as if I've eaten anything if my breakfast is not heavy, that one up there is an appetizer to me. na semo and egusi/okro with ngwongwon be correct breakfast to me. I will start smiling for no reason after I wack it

1. My breakfast must come correct 🀣

2. Where there is okra and ogbono soup, I must eat over night eba at 0600 or 0700.

3. My people.

Though, I am leaving the group chat small, small.

8. πŸ•ŠπŸ•ŠπŸ•ŠπŸ•ŠπŸ•ŠπŸ•ŠπŸ•ŠπŸ•ŠπŸ•ŠπŸ•ŠπŸ•ŠπŸ•ŠπŸ•ŠπŸ•ŠπŸ•ŠπŸ•ŠπŸ•ŠπŸ•ŠπŸ•ŠπŸ•ŠπŸ•Š

9. I'm breastfeeding, as everyone say I due add weight I don stop to dey eat breakfast. My baby is just 3 months today bit I have already gone from size8/10 to 12/14. Me that I was very thin when I was pregnant.
    She can suck for Africa making me to eat too much even when I'm not hungry.
    Will be introducing pap tomorrow

1. Baby 3months?...The hormones will wearout ones you wean your baby. I went from 10 to 14. 2 months after weaning I was back to 10.

10. I had wheat (made in form of pap)with enough milk and sugar this morning. But hunger is knocking again.

11. All this oyinbo meal sef.. Not interested in them at all.

12. Have not eaten breakfast in ten years and I am good for it. I look at myself in the mirror and I like what I see. I am my own boss and one of the best in my field.

13. If you have been following medical science, you will know that "intermittent fasting" is what it advocates currently. The mega eatery and fast food businesses are the ones sponsoring the breakfast mantra.

1. 12:25, you are so right. As you rightly mentioned all these big food companies that make cereals and pre-packed breakfast will always campaign on how breakfast is the most important meal of the day. Breakfast simply means breaking the fast all through the night, which can be as late into the morning and not necessarily the early in the morning. Intermittent fasting is the way to go.

14. Na jollof and fried titus tail

15. I had fried plantain with custard and milk.