Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SATURDAY MORNING SPONTANEOUS POST

Saturday, January 22, 2022

SATURDAY MORNING SPONTANEOUS POST

#newday #newhustle #newmotivation #peacerocks #newbeginings #neversaynever #pickyourbattlesandyourstruggles #theevilthatamandoeslivesafterhim #shoutout #

Good Morning my people...

How was your Friday? Was it good to you? Did you learn any new things?  

Anyway, it is a brand new day and new things are happening, beautiful new things that herald the beginning of beautiful and awesome thing...

I saw a video of big Ghana must go bags filled with goodies being handed out at a party or so and it is really exciting to know that despite all the complaints, most naija people have money and go all the way when they want to celebrate. who is attending any party today?

As you go about your day, please watch out for people who strike when they can no longer get anything from you or use you...... What do they call them again? scammers or users? 

Those of you whose businesses need stand alone adverts, please do me a mail inbox with well edited text and clear photos........Please only if you are a BV.

God bless us all.

Enjoy the day...... I have something awesome planned out for my day....

E go be

✌✌✌✌

116 comments:

1. Happy Weekend Everyone.
    Good Morning!

2. Stand In His Word!!
    1 Corinthians 6:9. AMPC.

Excerpts!!

"Years ago, if you found people who engaged in same-sex practice and the news went out, they went underground, because they were ashamed. But nowadays, there’re those who say they’re fighting for the rights of “gay” people. But what does the Bible say about this?"

"(1 Timothy 1:8-11 ESV).
    However, as a Christian, stand on God’s Word. Don’t go with the world. Don’t do what the secular or political law says; do God’s Word"

"The plan of the adversary is to make sure that you’re vexed to compromise; but be smart. In spite of all the shenanigans of the enemy, we must abide by God’s Word. In John 14:15, Jesus said, “If ye love me, keep my commandments.” The proof of your love for Him is keeping His Word, and His Word adjures you to abstain from sin"

Confession!!

Dear Father, thank you for the Holy Spirit who guides me in the way of righteousness and true holiness. I’m forever established in your Word. I pray for those whose minds have been blinded, that the influence of  the devil is broken in their lives, and that henceforth, their hearts are open to receive your love for them, and be translated from darkness into the glorious liberty of the sons of God, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

Further Study-
    1 Timothy 1:9-11; Romans 1:26-32 NKJV

3. As we step out today, hear the word of God as it is written in the book of Psalms 25:1-2. "Oh! Lord my God, I put my trust in you; do not let me be put to shame, nor let my enemies triumph over me."
    . As we continue to trust God daily, we will not be put to shame and our enemies will not triumph over us.
    Those who are waiting for your downfall, will wait in vain.
    There is victory ahead of you and your family in Jesus Name amen.
    Good morning. My SDK neighbors💕💕

4. Good morning beautiful people. It's cold here, this harmattan did not come to play. Have a nice day y'all 😘

5. This new day as you go forth...

May the God Almighty break every covenant of sudden disaster and untimely death over you and all yours...

I cancel your appointment with failure at the edge of success and take you away from the place of stagnation by the power in the blood of Jesus...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed day and exciting weekend, I wish you!!!

6. The way my sleep hits differently these days ehen, chaiiiiii.
    Once I put head for bed, sweet sleep just takes over.

Thank you Lord for this bright new day, let your will be done, Amen.

1. I can relate

Thank God for peace of mind

2. I can also relate,it's due to the weather,I am loving it.

3. Same here.. I hate the weather during the day cos it cracks my lips, leave my throat and nose dry. But I love it night

7. *HOW MUCH DOES A CUP OF HATRED COST?*
    I never knew it was that costly. I wanted to know the cost of HATRED, so I decided to branch to a shop where it's being sold. As a good businessman who was looking for a buyer, the sales man rushed out to ask what I wanted. I told him I wanted just a cup of hatred, and then he smiled and asked if I can afford it.'How much does a cup cost?' I asked. Hmmmmm! He took in a deep breath, then started:
    👉🏼 It will first of all take away your inner peace.
    👉🏼 It will cost you incurable worries.
    👉🏼 It will eat up your heart.
    👉🏼 You will be deeply bitter whenever you set your eyes on the person you hate.
    👉🏼 When others are celebrating him or her, you will always be looking for why he or she doesn't deserve it.
    👉🏼 You will become so weak and tired of seeing the person.
    👉🏼 Whenever he or she laughs, you will cry.
    👉🏼 While others are busy planning their future, you will be busy looking for how to pull him or her down.
    👉🏼 The Spirit of God will leave you and you will become the temple of devils where demons reside.
    👉🏼 You will begin to have different health issues like High blood pressure, diabetics, stroke, cancer, liver disease, kidney disease, etc, as long as you drink from the cup of hatred,bitterness, grudge,unforgiveness,malice,Anger,Jealousy,envy,resentment.Worse still,prayers or drugs cannot help much because you have disobeyed the natural and supernatural laws.
    👉🏼 You will die before your time and go to hell.
    The seller was still counting what a cup of hatred will cost me, when I shunned him, realizing how EXPENSIVE hatred is.I left because I knew deep down I could not afford it.
    I refuse to pay such a huge amount when I can LOVE so easily and cheaply.
    Brethren, don't allow anybody to take away your joy and sell or give you hatred.Avoid gossips, bitterness, anger, etc because a lot of times, it is what you hear about somebody that breeds hatred.
    Don’t die before your time.Love one another, Live for each other Positive Thinking Positive Life.

Copied

Have a pleasant weekeend good morning.

1. 👌I chose love o. Can't be caught carrying all those baggages of hatred.

2. Enter your reply... thanks for sharing. just love all day

8. My people if you are not living close to any church or churches in this country as a Nigerian,that is one thing you should add when thanking God.
    Do you know what it means to have churches surrounding you every Friday night?
    It's like the services are being held inside our house. Speakers blaring everywhere and it almost feels most times like it's a kind of competition that they are doing to see who will out sound who.😭😭😭

Good morning all.

1. So sorry sis, noise pollution is one thing that needs to be loooked into in this country

Enjoy your day

2. Sorry Darajah🤗🤗🤗🤗 I understand you, have two at both sides.

3. Sorry about that love. I experienced it yesterday too but it's normal to me now

4. Thank you Peral mad Yemgirl
      I sit inside my house and hear all the prophecies and visions they are seeing for people. Na wa

5. I can so relate to this. Most times I join them in their praise sef. Pele.

6. Pearl and Yemgirl...sowie for the typo

Justyswt 😆😆😆

7. When I was living in Lagos, my house was in between a mosque and a Celestial church. Omo it was not funny. Whenever am on leave then and travel out of Lagos the way I sleep eh.

9. Yayy! I meet SP today. E kaaro o gbogbo ara ile. Have a wonderful weekend and remember, God loves you so much and you are valuable in His eyes.

10. I keep smiling,but I'm tired, I cry each time in my closet, atimes my children will be wondering what's happening, I can't even share my struggle with anyone, not even here with my ID,else I will be tagged, I pray I don't loose it . I just want to be happy, I've tried my best sha

11. The most dangerous thing you can ever give away to anyone is the control of your life. The most powerful thing anyone can take away from your life is your freedom. No bondage is greater than been a prisoner in your own soul. One of the most miserable situations in life is not to have a choice. Never put anyone in the position of power in your life. Putting people in a position of power in your life makes them a DICTATOR in your life. Sometimes people PENETRATES into your life to DOMINATE, after full DOMINATION they begin to DICTATE forcing you to NEGOTIATE in your own life. Don't be a spectator in your own life. Your life is your right, Never allow anyone to play the lead role in the movie of your life.

Good Morning Guys💕💕💕💕💕

12. Happy weekend lovelies

Make sure you rest well and enjoy this day

😘😘🤗🤗🤗

Thanks Stella, noted

13. Good morning BlogFam and happy weekend

What's your thought about this prayer???

Once attended a friend's daughter birthday party and a pastor prayer was "May you be greater than your peers".It sound somehow seeing alot of kids around.

Why not say "May you be a blessing to your generation and peers".

1. I pray this prayer for my children too, cos I want them to be great in life, but its a dangerous prayer to pray where people are,cos they will read different meaning to it, so as not to use your hand to buy problem, but in reality every parent want their children to be greater, na who his or her voice loud pass go win o, may our voice be the loudest

2. Aunty To**, how can many people's voices be the loudest? One person must win. One child must be greater than his or her peers

14. Inakwana,ekaro,nyene...All praise belongs to You Lord,Master of the universe...

15. Some of you ladies here should stylishly be letting us know if you're single or married. Now, this babe I'm beginning to admire here and looking at if I'm to shoot my shot I don't know if she's married or single. Before I go approach another man's possession 😁😁😁😁😁

1. Lol.Teejay we're single o. You didn't ask. Or you mean at your residence?

2. Shoot your shot first,then deal with the result afterwards

3. 🤣😂 if she's taken, u can still be friends na,no harm in dat.

4. Hahahaha@Buxomebony, your comment got me laughing.

@Mor, I mean here on the blog here.

@Lyrix, so if we become friends, what will Ezege and a married woman be discussing? Maybe business Sha.

5. We're here o. Shot mine so shoot yours. For lyrix you can discuss business deals and profits together. You equally learn one or two from her.

6. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 Teejay shoot your shot first.

My sister is your spec o and single. In case your shot did work here, hola let me link you up with my sis😜

16. Good morning everyone 💕💕💕💕💕

Stella babe 💕 lovely morning to you.

Thank God it's weekend 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
    Wishing everyone 💕💕💕 a great day

17. Thanking God for a New day... Good morning blog famZ. So so love this weather oo. Still in bed planning how today go roll. Oluwa take over.
    Beautiful ❤️ everyone.

1. Beautiful morning to you.How are you doing.Enjoy your weekend wella.
      #ThatOgojaDude

2. Beautiful morning to you.How are you doing.Enjoy your weekend wella.
      #ThatOgojaDude

3. @Ogojadude I can see u like Teacher NK, shoot your shot.

4. feel same too. shoot your shots.

5. @Baby and @Anonymous 1456,Bullet don finish.You fit help me with some bullets and vibes?After all,what are we friends for?
      #ThatOgojaDude

6. @Baby and @Anonymous 1456,Bullet don finish.You fit help me with some bullets and vibes?After all,what are we friends for?
      #ThatOgojaDude

18. Great is thy faithfulness,otutu oma thanks to God for making us sleep like babies and making us wake up like lions. please let's discipline ourselves in what we eat o, the rate of infertility in Nigeria now is alarming, no be every food be enjoyment.

19. DONT FLY OFF THE HANDLE

'A quick-tempered person does foolish things.' Proverbs 14:17 NIV

When a person loses his or her temper, one of the common expressions used to describe their reaction is 'flying off the handle'. The phrase refers to the head of a hammer coming loose from the handle as you attempt to use it. And several not-so-good things happen as a consequence.
    (1) The hammer becomes useless. Your message may be all-important, but the manner in which you deliver it determines whether or not you get the results you desire. Simply stated, when people don't take you seriously, you don't get the outcome you hoped for.
    (2) The hammer head does damage. By flying out of control, it's likely to damage anything in its path. Words spoken in anger cause wounds, and sometimes those wounds can last a lifetime. James says these words: 'My dear friends, you should be quick to listen and slow to speak or to get angry. If you are angry, you cannot do any of the good things that God wants done' (James 1:19-20 CEV).
    (3) Repairing both the hammer and the damage may take a long time. In some cases, it simply can't be done.
    Here are some Scriptures to keep in mind before you vent your spleen. Again, 'A quick-tempered person does foolish things.' 'Refrain from anger and turn from wrath; do not fret - it leads only to evil' (Psalm 37:8 NIV). 'A person's wisdom yields patience; it is to one's glory to overlook an offence' (Proverbs 19:11 NIV). 'Do not be quickly provoked in your spirit, for anger resides in the lap of fools' (Ecclesiastes 7:9 NIV).
    So the word for today is - 'Don't fly off the handle
    Word For Today

20. Replies
    1. I hardly get you each time I put a call through. Keeps saying not reachable.

21. Good morning everyone

Thank you so much Stella,I got my data yesterday. I'm grateful

God bless your kind heart ❤️

22. Good morning beautiful family. Blessed weekend

23. Good morning everyone ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ the cold here😲😲😲😲😲

24. Good morning, had a tiring day yesterday.
    feel better today,will be going grocery shopping soon.

25. Good morning everyone
    It's a cold day over here and I love it

26. Glory be to Jesus, honour to him alone for the gift of life.

I had to force myself out of bed,the cold was much and it's so tiring but there is no choice now,have to be at my work-station to start my business for today.

A blessed weekend ahead.
    Long live Stella
    Long love bevees
    Long live Givers
    God bless Nigeria

27. Good morning everyone... y’all have a fun filled weekend ❤️

28. Goodmorning everyone 🥰have a beautiful weekend.

29. Yes i saw the video of the souvenir, they called it souvenir that went to harvard.... So yesterday i saw the picture of our much talked goalkeeper, hey God, the guy is fine o.. how can somebody be that perfect?

30. Beautiful morning to all the beautiful BVS

31. I salute everyone here respectfully.Enjoy your week with God's favour and godly swag.
    I'm done with road walk.Banana with groundnut on my mind.
    #ThatOgojaDude

32. I salute everyone here respectfully.Enjoy your week with God's favour and godly swag.
    I'm done with road walk.Banana with groundnut on my mind.
    #ThatOgojaDude

33. Good morning my people.
    The cold na helele.

Bvs have a beautiful Saturday.
    E go surely be ✌️

34. Hmmm A BV just contacted me that she is in love with teejah..

1. Teejay ,are you searching 🔍 🧐♥️🕵️

2. 😁😁😁 i hope she is ready to be a Biafran!

3. Stella I believe some bvs have thrown there shots here it's either tjay doesn't like or love them cos its not new if a BV makes there intentions known. What do I even know sef

4. You're getting the attention you crave@teejay

5. Don't go and be killing our BVs heart here o.

6. Stella I'm suspecting this teejay's smiles. let it not be that he's toiling with BVs heart o

7. Anon 11:01, why would I do such a thing? At 37 and single you still think it's wise for me to be playing or what with someone's emotions. To what end? Yes I'm searching but not desperate okay. Taking my time to get it right.

8. 😃 Love in da blog💘

9. @Ezege, over to you. Send your contact to her. Hehehehe

10. @TEEJAY~EZEGE,GOD don do am for you oo.Biko cut soap for me .I'm next on the line...
      @STELLADIMOKOKORKUS,Please remember me in your kingdom.
      #ThatOgojaDude.

11. Teejay, don't fall for scum o
      Be very careful

35. Beautiful morning and a happy weekend to you all

36. Good morning everyone and happy weekend.

37. Thank you Stella, I received data yesterday. Thanks everyone

38. Bonjour Blogfam! Happy Saturday everyone! Iam still loving this weather!

39. Good evening everyone, hope you all had a great day today. I wish you all a good night rest

40. Good nite everyone N may God keep d night watch Amen.