Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Banky W And Actress Adesua Etomi Celebrate Son Hazaiah's 1st birthday

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Singer Banky W And Actress Adesua Etomi Celebrate Son Hazaiah's 1st birthday

Singer Banky W and his wife Adesua Etomi are celebrating their son Hazaiah's 1st birthday today, January 25, 2022....

55 comments:

1. Wow Happy birthday Hazaiah Olusegun..How time flies...Na only for belle pikin dey tey...

2. Hbd sunshine. May you continue to shine Bright and make momma and papa proud Always

3. Happy birthday and may God bless him.

4. Happy birthday to her son. I also saw Bisola and Bimbo in the video but didn't see Ihuoma , i wonder what happened to her friendship with Ihuoma, chief bridesmaid turned enemy. This life ehh

1. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "25 January 2022 at 12:21

my friend talk wetin you sabi this is 2022 .

2. Not necessarily an enemy, people grow apart as days goes by. Ihuoma was present for her baby shower, these two women now have a family and baby to carter for and who knowns what each are battling with in their daily activities.

Felicity

3. 21:25 ain't you the enemy. If you watched there video, you wouldn't have written ๐Ÿ‘†.

Besides, the video that came with Banky's post was/is so delightful to watch.

Happy birthday to you baby boy. Age gracefully.

4. Jeeeez some of you here are so dank toxic....friend turned enemy bawo? Tueeeeh

5. I love how they are speaking God's Word over him. God bless your family Banky & Adesua ๐Ÿ™

6. This particular family is a blessed one. Happy birthday to their bundle of joy.

7. Happy birthday to him. He will live to fulfill his God's given destiny

8. The Original ShugarGirl25 January 2022 at 11:34

Happy birthday baby

9. Happy birthday to him
    he will grow in God's wisdom

10. Happy birthday champ

11. Happy birthday Champ๐Ÿค๐Ÿค

The video is everything,so emotional.
    May you be a blessing to your parents and the world at large.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

12. I love the pet name ZaZa,that's my daughter's pet name too
    Happy birthday and may God bless him . I watched the video on FB,so lovely and emotional.

13. Happy birthday Hazaiah,I wish you long life and prosperity.

14. Awwwn.๐Ÿฅฐ

My favourite couple ♥️♥️♥️

15. Happy Birthday rising star
    God bless your new year.

16. Happy birthday blessed child๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰.

17. Happy birthday Hazaiah. God bless and keep you.

18. wow... congrats to them๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

and happy birthday to the lad

19. Happy birthday champ.

20. Congrats lovely couple
    Their son is my birthday mate๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    He must be a very beautiful boy

21. Aw! It's the write up for me Happy birthday to Zaza

22. Why are they still hiding his face sef?
    By the time they reveal it now, people would have lost interest and they would decend on them like they did to Tboss

1. And he was posting the baby's account number for people to send him money, so we should send money to a baby we have not seen? No be only

2. Their baby their choice. Do yours however you see fit๐Ÿ’•

3. 15.13 are you sure he did that, or na dem say?

23. Happy birthday Z baby...You will be a blessing to your generation!
    Congrats Papa and Mama Z๐Ÿคฉ

24. Happy Birthday, baby Zaza! God bless and protect you.