Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Dbanj Says He Married His Best Friend For The Right Reason....

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Singer Dbanj Says He Married His Best Friend For The Right Reason....

19 comments:

1. Enter your comment... nothing like marrying right and happy.

2. What is he trying to say?

Is he trying to justify him sleeping with small small Abuja ladies(don't know about other places tho) with kokolets flocking around him.
    You cheap pants...anyways, your wife knows it tho. And she's perfectly okay with you buying her gifts every now and then to shut her up. It's good she understands you but overdoing itand she seeing it as normal is what I still don't understand.
    Whatever makes both of you kiss at night jare...guess the saying there's a man for every woman is true afterall.

1. Sleeping with small small girls no even good? His desperation to "build an empire" made him intimidate his way out of that rape case. We will Never forget.

2. Never knew you live in their marriage,people like you na still them say them say you they get your info

3. Tenth I bet you need that rest more. I guess you are looking for a a hot tea from this comment but you didn't get it which pissed you off. Now run along and get some rest.

4. Ms Saphire it's not just about that case tho but we'll never forget that one still.

Here, his last year shenanigans with the assistance of Elvis (Skywise CEO) will not be forgotten.

3. I'm so happy for you Koko master

4. Oh please

What of the allegations on you?

Spare me that crap

5. Hope you're faithful to your wife as both D'bang and Dapo Oyebanjo..abi D'bang still dey run streetz???😁