Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spot Your Favourite Actress....

Friday, January 21, 2022

Spot Your Favourite Actress....

Awwwwww sweet sixteen!!!

22 comments:

1. Grace Amah, the beautiful girl in the middle.
    But please, nobody was 16 here and this picture is up to 20 years old.

2. Sixteen?
    Stella don carry enter 18 yard box o.
    Were they all acting from secondary schools?

3. Uche with her infectious smile 😁

4. Beautiful Mamas 😘😘😘😘😘

5. Unhe,Kate,Funke,Grace Amen.Don't know the last person

6. Funke, Grace Amah, Uche Jumbo.

7. Beautiful women. So they've been painting these faces non stop for over a decade, celebrities are trying. Poor facesπŸ˜€

8. I see

Uche jumbo

Funke Akindele

Grace Amah

9. Uche Jombo,
    Funke Akindele,
    Grace Amah.

Is that Georgina Onuoha?

10. Thank God for growth.

11. Uche Jombo
    Grace Amah
    Funke Akindele
    Kate Henshaw
    Georgina Onuoha

12. πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

Uche J
    Grace A
    Funke A
    Georgia O
    Kate H

1. where una dey see Kate H for the photo?

13. I know all except one and for the record that picture is more than 20years old,I would say 25 at most
    Amazon b

1. It can't be more than 20 years (picture looks like it was taken between 2003-2005 ishh).

14. Pretty ladies. I see Uche Jumbo, Grace Amah, Georgina Onuoha and Funke Akindele.

15. Anonymous 2 August 2021 at 10:51
    Yes we can.
    Georgina Onuoha
    Judy Jadidiah Adewole
    Grace Ama
    Funke Akindele
    Uche Jombo.
    Debbin Photo studio doings in Surulere Lagos.
    Hahaha.
    We so know.

Stella darling,this is a repeat from last year,ummmmph!
    *wink*
    Few months from unblocking ID.
    Don't guess anything,I gat you covered!