Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SUNDAY SPONTANEOUS MORNING POST

Sunday, January 23, 2022

SUNDAY SPONTANEOUS MORNING POST

#sunday #newday #noworries #nothingbroken #strongerthanever #neversaynever #dontlookforsleepwherethereisnone #beautifulday #asslickingisadayjob #happygokindawoman #bambinosrock #shoutoutsundaypreachers...

Good Morning...

The Day over here is cold but beautiful and Peaceful.......

Who is going to Church today? Church is not yet the same over here and while the Corona cases index indicates going down in your side (or not being properly documented), the one on this side is rising at an alarming rate and making me to wonder when this will go away. Church is not yet normal here.

Comment section Blog preachers, what message do you have today? Please preach about love, Karma and the law of Retributive Justice cos I am sure that they will read it... They know themselves!

Nigeria's Super Eagles is playing today and there will be a prediction post as usual later on.......

God has been awesome and this week I am expecting a financial blessing that will sound like a lie, I pray that the same happens to you......*wink*

Enjoy your day and please no matter what anyone throws your way, choose love, its an easier load to carry than hate and is burden free.

Tight hugs and light pecks!

E go be

✌✌✌

113 comments:

1. An Irrefutable Prove Of Purchase!!
    Revelation 19:13.

Excerpts!!

"When you want to lay claims to something you bought, you take the receipt. Jesus bought the whole world.
    You weren’t bought with ordinary materials like silver, gold, and precious stones. His blood was the currency with which He paid for the sins of the whole world (1 Peter 1:18-19). Having paid the price for our sins, Jesus purchased us as gifts to God"

"Jesus paid for your life; so, you’re not your own anymore. He bought you with a great price"

"Henceforth, live on earth for Him alone because His blood, which represents His life, is your true value. The blood of Jesus gives you remission, justification, access, fellowship, cleansing and the blessings of the New Testament"

Lord Jesus, thank you for paying the price that I could never have paid, in demonstration of the Father’s unconditional love, mercy and overwhelming kindness towards me. Thank you for purchasing me as a precious gift for the Father! Now I live joyfully in righteousness, free to serve you without guilt, inferiority or condemnation. Hallelujah!

Further Study-
    1 Corinthians 6:19-20; Galatians 2:20; 1 Peter 1:18-19

2. Lord, it says in Your Word, “Let everything that has breath praise the Lord (Psalm 150) May this Sunday be a Sunday that is filled with Praise for You,
    Lord. Let our heart be reminded of all the good You have done, and let our mind meditate on the joy of our salvation.
    For You, O’ Lord are wonderful.
    You are full of goodness and mercy.
    We are forever thankful to have you as our Lord and Savior.
    Thank You for everything You are doing and what You are about to do in our life. In the powerful name of Jesus, Amen and amen
    Good morning my SDK neighbors

3. My ex broke up with me 3 months ago for a rich guy.
    Now she's back begging that she's pregnant for me and she can't be a baby mama.

I told her to go join the women supporting women's group in her church.

1. Lmao 😂
      Is she certain it’s yours? Tell her to have the baby and do a DNA test to be sure it’s your baby. After all that is done, you decide on what next to do?
      Update us from time to time 🤓

2. 🤣🤣🤣
      Only she is movement

3. Imagine..you better be smart but if the baby is urs,,u must take proper responsibility

4. Why didn't you abstain from premarital sex or use a condom. You were busy pouring it inside a woman that you have not married, now see what you put yourself into. Future wahala and drags loading because of illegal sex

5. 🤣🤣🤣She can have a DNA and you take care of the baby if it is yours.Taking her back is not an option abeg

6. Correct advice from Slutty. Take this advice and act on it. There will be no need for too wahala talk.

7. Pls tread with wisdom while dealing with her, that woman is capable of ruining you. You seek advice from elders

4. I'm expecting a miracle today. Good morning beautiful people. Off to church 😍😍😍😍

5. Good morning everyone ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

1. (Psalms 107 : 15 - 16.)
      Welcome to another wonderful Sunday, as we are joining others to worship in His Presence today, May the songs of praises filled our mouths as we are praising Him, May His GLORY Manifest in our lives, The Lord will open Heaven for our sake and send blessings down to us in abundance, Amen.
      After today's service May the Lord turns your life around for good things to praise Him the more,
      Every doors of affliction against you and your household is hereby closed permanently, Amen. in Jesus name.
      This is your season of Great JOY And Testimonies, Amen in Jesus name.

Good morning, Happy Glorious Sunday

2. SDK,I say Amen to your prayers in Jesus name 🙏🙏🙏

6. Good morning beautiful people of sdkville.

No church for me today.

This cold is something else here.

I choose love over hate. It is definitely easier to carry.

Have a beautiful Sunday y'all.

7. Good morning everyone

Up Super Eagle's ❤️❤️

Up Manchester United ❤️❤️

8. Busy reading yesterday boredom eliminating post. Very insightful and mind blowing comment. Did not waste my time reading . God bless all the bv who share there view and thought .

Goodmorning beautiful people🥰

9. 2Kings.7:1-20. As God made the host of the Syrians the enemy of Israel to hear a noise of chariots, noise of horses, even the noise of a great host because of four leprous men that walked into their camp and fled leaving all their substance God will cause it to happen in your own case,

I pray for you every step you take this year will bring fear to your enemies it will bring great noise, they will not be able to stand you, your steps will scatter them and you will enter your enemy's territory and spoil them, their wealth, gold, diamond and all their substance shall become yours in Christ Jesus mighty name Amen.

Have a blessed Sunday.🙏🏾 Jesus is waiting for you.....

10. Is like I've started to live fake Life oh😂😂 this lekki lifestyle is not for me abeg, how life go dey this expensive for a glorified Ghetto baffles me Fam. No wonder most of these celebs dey live on loans.. just few days here account done red 🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️‍.. make I come dey go back before I chop my house rent. I no won bam bam and chill with the big boys again. Thank you😂😂

1. Noooo, never go house 🤣😂 have some more enjoyment.

2. 😆🤣😂 Lekki lifestyle bawo and should we tell him?

3. 😂😂😂 No chop your rent o. Welcome to Lasgidi.

4. Abeg dey go your house o. That lekki life na something else o.

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      You must chill with the big boys o. Only you carry urself go.

6. This is so funny 😂😂😂😂

7. Lol
      You don dey run kitikiti dey run katakata you fit drink water drop cup ...

8. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 sorry oo

11. Woke up with a pain at the left region of my back shoulder. If I stretch, it will pain me. Though I discovered this pain two night ago. By tomorrow morning I will visit the hospital to know what could be the problem and a possible solution to it. I guess it was the way I slept, for I had a little cut in my right hand and slept on my left side all through.

This January is running so fast as if it's being chased.

Some people may not know the gift God blessed them with having a good mother. My mother is the best thing that ever happened to me in this life. The only one even in my failures, still believes in me that I will make it. She didn't give up on me. Her prayers brought grace and favour to me. She never give up on me even when the whole family did.

Today, she often tease me with it and I will just laugh.

Good Morning Guys💕💕💕💕💕

1. Sorry for the shoulder pain
      Mother's are the best 💖

2. Which one be back shoulder again?
      Shey front shoulder dey too?

3. Sorry about your pain.You can say that again about good mothers

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Anon please naaa, I'm in pains. Okay I'm sorry for the back shoulder mistake.

Thanks guys. God bless you all.

6. 😆🤣😂 I choputas not @Anon09:17.The validation wey some of una dey seek here na wa oh

7. 🤣🤣🤣
      Teejay and his Anon friends

Sorry about the pains, take Ibuprofen pain reliever

8. Prudent why did you delete the comment? We already read it and we now know one of the anons who insult Teejay here.

Stella and bvs, this bv Prudent(I sell everything sellable) is the one always coming under Teejay in Anonymous mode to say "on today's episode of things that never happened"
      He or she is always trying to bring Teejay down and always mocking him in anon mode. He or she forgot to go anon and made the same comment and then came back to delete it.
      I am not a fan of Teejay but I don't hate him and I will not keep quiet when I see anyone who messes up like this Prudent up there. God will keep exposing evil doers here one by one. Amin.

12. Something weird happened to me.

I had a dream where I and my hubs visited someone in jail, a lady. She told us my hubs best friend’s wife threw her in jail cos she was messing with her husband. I don’t know the purpose of our visit or why she was telling us all that. I woke up.

The very next morning, this same husband’s bestie called me that he has a new year’s gift for me. 😳

1. Prof Perxian, worry no more because your Joseph is here.

Be like say your husband's bestie get eyes on you and his wife don dey suspect.

So if you receive the gift, bring it here and do giveaway for BVs, so when shit hits the fan, we the BVs will bring the giveaway recipients as proof and prove your innocence. Inugo? Lol

2. You better avoid the man and his calls. You can even block his number before his wife throws you in jail for messing with her husband. That dream was a warning.

3. Chike, I'm not feeling too fine pls. I just laughed now and my pains increase. Which one is when shit hits the fan bikonu.

4. Lol. Teejay it is an idiomatic expression that means "when wahala or trouble starts"

5. LOL. Worthy of note is - His wife and I are very close too so we are practically family. He also hardly ever calls me so there’s nothing to avoid.

I was thinking along the lines that he might be having an affair or planning to..not with me, y’all. 😂

13. Good morning blog visitors..

Amen to your prayer Stella. Hugs and kisses to you..
    A beautiful day promising..

Lovelace

14. Good morning BlogFam and Happy Sunday.

Hello,I just want to tell you that Christmas is over,you can now take down your Christmas tree😅😅🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

When will Ghana and Nigeria rivalry end.From jollof rice to music now football. We are playing Ghana in the world cup playoff.🙄🙄🥺

Well,ghana must go🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

1. I can't wait for March to come so we watch the beautiful game of football between Nigeria vs Ghana

2. My dear,my christmas tree is not going anywhere ooo until the last day of january. I still dey celebrate bro Jesus' birth. Na so I dey do am. When people give birth they still celebrate the baby's birth months later e come be my papa own.

15. Good morning Stella and blog family, happy Sunday every one, one love

16. Jeweluchi i say a big Amen to your prayers 🙏

Happy Sunday 💕❣️

17. May the Good Lord keep us safe in our respective places. Amen.

I just can't pretend not to be happy when United wins a game though they can be so annoying sometimes, especially Greenwood but wetin person go do na.

I wish our Eagles victory today by God's grace.

I greet y'all this beautiful morning. Happy Sunday everyone. 💕

1. I keep saying it Greenwood should be benched

18. Happy Sunday my people❤️❤️
    I'm in church already,may God answer all our prayers in Jesus name.
    Stay safe everyone❤️

19. Good morning one big family❤
    Up and grateful to God .

1. Morning Salma, hope you are doing good? Have a lovely Sunday. 💛

2. I'm better. Thanks perxian .
      I have been down for almost 2weeks now.
      How's our baby doing? My love to her.

20. Happy Sunday beautiful people.

Amen to your prayers Stella 🙏
    I need a miracle that will sound like a lie.

Have a beautiful day everyone

21. Happy Sunday blogfam,Amen to your prayers Stella,this is the day that the Lord has made,we will rejoice and be glad in it.May the peace of God never depart from our lives,Amen.

22. Happy Sunday bvs
    May we have a blissful new week.

23. Good morning to all my blessed family.hope u all are good?

Amen to all ur prayers and I also pray that my good Lord answer us all speedily.

I just woke up and so tired but all the same,I still have to be in church and give thanks to God for everything he has done in my life..if I start to count,infact,I won't be able to get all listed.

His mercies
    His favour
    His grace
    His love
    His gentleness on me
    His forgiveness
    His kindness
    His surprises in my business
    His protection
    His healing

Where do I want to start and end? All I know is,glory and honour be unto his Holy name.

I am also using this medium to thank Stella and the beautiful and blessed angel behind my business and also thank all bevees.

May the good Lord reward u all I'm multiple fold....love u all

Make I rush go to n my wife for bathroom 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. Thank God for you Pinky. More wins I wish you. May God reward SDK, blog angels and reward our efforts with success.

2. Pinky sef.You go just dey do and talk anyhow.lol

24. When you pass through the waters,I will be with you and when you pass through the rivers,they will not sweep over you.When you walk through the fires,you all not be burned. The flames will not set you ablaze.
    Good morning Everyone and have a great time in God's presence.

25. Lord we thank you for where you brought us from,where we are now,and the good place you are taking us to.We return all the glory unto your name.Receive our thanks in jesus mighty name.Amen.

26. Here to mark attendance,happy Sunday fam.May this new week favour us

27. Stella I am also expecting a miracle that looks like a lie this week.
    Good morning to you and our wonderful members of BV 😄

28. Stella what's going on with that gist lover. Whoever claims to have info about you and mummy GO. Kindly mNage whatever it is do that it doesn't tarnish your hard work and image
    Been a while commenting here

1. FIRSTLY NOBODY CAN TARNISH MY HARDWORK:
      SECONDLY I KNOW THE PEOPLE BEHIND THAT THING SENT TO THAT PAGE ON INSTAGRAM AND I AM QUITE SURPRISED THAT THE PAGE POSTS LIES SENT INBOX WITHOUT CHECKING: I DONT CARE WHAT IS POSTED:I STAND FIRM AND WILL WEATHER IT:: THE MAN WHO PHOTO WAS POSTED WITH MINE IS SUPPOSED TO BE MY BOYFRIEND OR LOVER I DONT KNOW WHICH ONE SEF::........read and believe or read and disbelief...I DONT CARE it wont end my marriage and it wont dent my image...... traffic wise its a good thing

2. Stella should just talk the matter before gistlover use her shine … so that e go clear for gistlover face..

3. Dem even begin dey mock her yesterday when dey never hear the story.IG remove the content las cos Nigerians begin dey insult her

4. Which marriage??!?!?😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Aunty confess your sins by yourself before akara go scatter for fire on your matter.

Blog preachers should preach Karma and Law of Retributive Justice,you think say you go survive karma for alllllll your terrible sins.

We no go church,we pin for that blog dey wait your gist.
      Oni igi iwedu oni wa pa o abi how's it said sef?🤔

5. I don't know what people gain in trying to bring another down. They usually do this when they feel intimidated about one's success and strive in business. I haven't seen a nobody being attacked.

You can't shame the shameless. I think Stella has gotten to that point in her life where things like this no longer moves her or hold effect on her. At the end, everyone will rest.

6. Shameful lot keep waiting, you'd be disgraced , just imagine sitting and waiting around for someone's downfall . It'd be your end not Stella's.
      Voetsek.

7. I reported the post, if only all bvs can bombard IG and report the post, how can you wake up and decide to tarnish someone's image? Please let's all flag that page down, his own is too much...

29. Good morning everyone. Today's service was blast. Good to be in the house of the Lord. Blessed morning BVs. Enjoy the rest of your day

30. Gistlover is feeling on top of the world as he or she don post him fellow blogger for him blog to use shine.i hope he or she is an angel or a saint sha!!! See as he dey gloat on top of gist.mtchew!!

31. Blessed morning to y'all 🥰
    Emptyhen network was so bad yesterday,I don't know if it's only in my catchment,I couldn't use the internet till in the evening.
    How are you all doing?

Do have a blessed Sunday peeps ❣️

32. I say a big amen to your prayer@SDK.

"See what the lord has done",is a beautiful song that will bless you.
    I wish y'all a blessed sunday!

33. Happy Sunday my lovely bvs.
    E go surely be ✌️.

34. Happy Sunday Beautiful People! Amen to your prayers Stella! I key into that prayer too in Jesus Name,it shall end in praise