Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SUNDAY Spontaneous Morning Post...

Sunday, January 30, 2022

SUNDAY Spontaneous Morning Post...

#newday #newweek #newme #newways #motivationalmood #inspirationalthings #sunday #ekusundayoh #musings #theevilthatmendolivesafterthem

Good Morning!

Make sure that you have a great Sunday with family and loved ones!

Our forefather say no be today nyansh face back so face am! heheehehhehe.

I step aside for the preachers!

Kisses!

πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’›

102 comments:

1. Keep Up The Activities Of Righteousness!!
    Luke 19:13.

Excerpts!!

"As Christians, we’ve been given authority
    over demons of darkness, to cast them out of people, cities, towns, villages and nations. But casting them out alone, sometimes, doesn’t really stop the trouble; you have to ramp up the activities of righteousness in and around such places"

"If we don’t preach and increase the activities of righteousness in such places, we’re leaving it open to another visitation of devils. We must take over those places at once by invading them with the Word"

"Furthermore, continue in prayer and intercession for those regions to make them uncomfortable for devils to settle back in"

Thank you Father, for giving me an understanding of the Word and for building my faith strong and giving me the authority to cast out demons and enforce your will in the earth. The nations of the world are fashioned for your glory; therefore, the influence of Satan is broken and the Gospel is spreading around the world unhindered, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

Further Study -
    Matthew 24:14; Mark 16:15

1. Good morning my good people of SDKVILLEπŸ€—πŸ˜

Thank God it's Sunday πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ
      I love what God is doing in my life at the moment.

Sorry I couldn't complete my story the other day.

My experience that defied the LESSON OF THE ATM posted by Maryjane in Tuesday IHN.

After I was rejected in this place in 2018. I wasn't happy about it at all. I felt so bad you'd see it. I thought I had all it takes to get it but I was turned down.

So I kept offering it in my prayers while still working where I was. I just told myself that I would reapply later though I never did. My further application was my prayers.

Fast forward to 2021, I was on my way to write my exams when I got a call. It was from the HR of this firm that turned me down in 2018. I saved her contact then with hope that I would establish a relationship with her, I still never did...unserious much😞

I was invited for an interview but I told her I couldn't make it on the day she requested so I rescheduled. When I got there, it wasn't an interview, it was an offer and terms communication...omo I couldn't believe it. I was so excited but I wouldn't show it so they don't get too comfortable...you know what I mean?πŸ˜„
      I told them that I will respond in a week's time and the rest is history.

I'm still shook, people have been asking how I got the job because they know that you must be connected with someone there to land a job in that company. But the protocol breaker did his thing and I'm ever grateful to him.

I wrote this to testify that God breaks all protocols including the ATM protocol. It doesn't matter what the situation is, He Has come through for me even in impossible cases. He will come through for you just trust in Him completely.

2. Amazing!
      Awesome
      A Testimony that sounds like a lie!
      Let me go and do a testimony post cos i even have one.......

3. Your testimony is inspiring. Congratulations The Mystery Woman πŸ‘  πŸ™πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Twins ♊ Squared

4. My darling TMW ♥️ what a delightful testimony May God perfect all that concerns you.
      Congratulations

5. Congratulations Mystery Woman. I key into this with Faith. My testimony is on it's way. AMEN.

6. Congratulations to you TMW, God is faithfulπŸ™πŸ™
      This is a testimony that sounds like a lie

7. Congratulations!
      Amazing testimony.

8. Mathew 3 : 16."And JESUS, when he was baptized, went up straightway out of the waters; and, lo, the Heaves were Opened unto him, and he saw the Spirit of GOD descending like a dove, and lighting upon him;

Today, as you will join other worshipers to worship In His Presence, May Your Heavens Open, and may you hear The News that will change your story for good permanently, Amen.
      Today, The last Sunday In the month of January, every evil doors that the devil open before you be closed, by The authority of Our Lord Jesus Christ, Amen.
      From today and forevermore, The Goodness Of GOD Shall Follow You All The Days Of Your Life, Amen in Jesus name.

Good morning, Happy Glorious Sunday.

9. Congrats mystery woman.our God is a protocol breaker indeed. Our God is able

10. Amen @ Rhapsody and Adaoluchi.

Congratulations mystery woman.

11. Protocol breaker pls break protocol for my sake

2. Beautiful Sunday morning to usπŸ’•πŸ’•!
    It’s a wonderful day because it’s the day the Lord has made. so let's enter his gate with thanksgiving and his court with praise.
    Yesterday was well spent and today comes with fresh opportunities to be explored,
    Today will be a blessing and fruitful to us.
    I pray the love of God overwhelms us, today and every day of our life.
    Have a wonderful day in God’s presence in Jesus name.
    Good morning my SDK neighborsπŸ’•πŸ’•

3. I saw a wedding picture of my ex yesterday, don't know if I was genuinely happy for her or sad for myself, but my spirit was/is down.

I need something to motivate me.

I have seen it all, It's time to settle down and make a happy home.

1. Change being naughty and your profile picture needs to be altered too for me to know that you are serious.

2. 8:10 Are you a good girl without an ugly past? Will you date me if I change? Will you be faithful, submissive? Do you have a good salary/income cause I don't want to end up with a liability...

I want a woman we can save or set aside atleast 200k every month for child's support until and after the children comes. We go on vacation outside this country once every year. She brings in 30% and I take up the 70%.

3. Bobo waste your time, all my life, I have only met 1 girl in Nigeria who wanted to take some percentage of the bills for us to travel to Ghana then, but covid happened so we couldn't anymore. This one month vacation I gave myself would have been with someone but all of them dey find who go foot the whole bills.. with which money? And they'll now start shopping everywhere and expecting you to still pay.. Aje money go finish in one weekπŸ˜‚πŸ€£.. I no even know as them dey reason.. girls that are working oh.. the irony of it was that the one who even brought up that Ghana trip and wanted to share some percentage of it was a student of a private university then.. but now she sef don join the crowd 🀷..

O'bobs, take yourself go vacation, you go enjoy am more and meet new people Fam.. Also connect with your Gees, when Una go ball, them go share cost with you.. expect say you dey do illegal stuff, to make money no easy, no spend am like Thief..

Peace ✌️

4. NN, when you state your terms like this then you sound like a gold digger. Men are gold diggers too o, women be woke!

5. Naughty neighbour re u a good boy without past?

6. Naughty Neighbor and Dante, you guys need to change your circle. There are good girls and ladies out there, willing and ready to build their lives with someone. The Friday poster said she was assisting her husband who is a divorcee to pay his children school fees, once the man is financially balanced, do you think he will joke with her?

Stop talking about runs girls and olosho all the time, there are good decent women who don’t also want gold diggers but hardworking men to build their lives with, keep praying for better connects in this new year. Wish you guys the best.

7. That anon was right. Dante is really a smallie.

8. 9.12..
      How does he sound like a gold digger by saying he'll take 70 percent and the babe would take 30 percent.. do you have sense at all.. this is exactly what I was just saying above now..

You sound like a useless liability who want the good life at someone else expense..

Same way girls are more interested in a man's future is the same way a man is more interested in a woman's past..

Same way a man wants a good girl is the same way a woman want a rich man..

Saying a man shouldn't care about a woman past is like saying a woman shouldn't care about marrying a successful man..

Make Una no dey whine unasef with all these mumu questions, a guy would say he wants a virgin and you'll ask him if he's a virgin himself and some simp men too dey fall for that Nonsense manipulation.. you go see them dey talk say dem no dey find virgin cos dem no be virgin.. Oga you no dey see comments from ladies online? You don see all these broke babes talk say dem no dey find rich man cos dem sef dey broke? Why Una no just won get sense like this😏😏

Mtcheew 🚢🚢🚢

9. Dante , that virgin you are looking for , you will not find. If I was a virgin sef, I wouldn't have dated someone with your past. Oshisco!

10. Lol..
      Everytime someone speaks facts and they have no defence, they'll come saying change your circle.. you'll begin to wonder if they're not the same girl we read their rubbish comments here on this blog daily supporting rubbish.. was it not the other day they were all advising one girl to 'chop' a married man money or the ones telling one to leave her sugar daddy for a more generous one.. y'all are a joke.

Yes, I be smallie, I be 5 years old, what else?

11. Anon 09:53, a smallie can't say or write brilliantly like Dante, so stop that line of defence or attack. One thing about Dante and Ceaser, is their bluntness and calling a spade a spade even though Ceaser sometimes go the extreme with some words. But I love them blunt people.

I see nothing wrong in a man choosing 70% of the bills. Sometimes, some women make things difficult for themselves I must say. As a woman you don't want a broke man, you too don't be a broke woman so the equation can balance.

12. Lol.. 10.13

Small discussion you don begin swear for yourself..

Why all of Una dey always go anonymous when Una won engage me nah.. Haba make Una no dey fear.. I no get two head.. I'm a human like y'all πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ŒπŸ˜Œ

13. Dante is saying nothing but the Truth. Sincerely, SDK, your ladies needs to do better. Which kind witchcraft reasoning be that??

14. 😁😁😁😁 Anon 10:13, is there a trophy to be won marrying a virgin? Does it really matters whether one got married to a virgin or a non virgin? I think what really counts here is the willingness of both partners to contribute effectively in making the home a good and peaceable place to inhabit. Some people don't even have that thought of virgin at heart when looking for life partner believe me.

Anon 09:49, I love your brilliant submission. Very true and correct, we still have decent and quality women out there. My worried is that, some of these decent and hardworking women sometimes falls victim to some fuck boys manipulation and scam.

Marrying a good, decent, loving and hardworking woman is the greatest of it all.

15. Suddenly everyone is anonymous 😳😳
      The entitlement mentality with Nigerian ladies is worrisome, and that's why we will always handle you as toys in our hands.

A giver will always have to give, and A receiver will always lack to receive. Choose your struggle!

16. @Teej
      Free them, that's how they end up with yahoo boys and fuck boys that'll use them for rituals or will decieve and scam them..
      Person say you go add 30 percent for vacation weh na you go even enjoy pass, you no won gree.. you dey find the one weh go tell you say him go tidy everything.. does that looks real and fair in your eyes? But greed and entitlement no go let Una brain work..

When you tell dem as e dey go dem go call you broke boy.. na hear we go still dey when hashtag of babe weh dem don use go thread.. #JusticeForHoelosho..
      But now we dey tell hoelosho she dey insult us..
      Na my best I don do so✌️

17. I think I know who this NN is. Nonsense Igbo man

4. Proverbs 3:1-8
    King James Version
    3 My son, forget not my law; but let thine heart keep my commandments:

2 For length of days, and long life, and peace, shall they add to thee.

3 Let not mercy and truth forsake thee: bind them about thy neck; write them upon the table of thine heart:

4 So shalt thou find favour and good understanding in the sight of God and man.

5 Trust in the Lord with all thine heart; and lean not unto thine own understanding.

6 In all thy ways acknowledge him, and he shall direct thy paths.

7 Be not wise in thine own eyes: fear the Lord, and depart from evil.

8 It shall be health to thy navel, and marrow to thy bones.

5. Kaduna be colding anyhow... Una good morning...ah Nyene nini,avi dahi?

6. Good morning and happy Sunday. I am preparing to go to church. Hope you are going too. Wishing you all a blissful Sunday 😘😘😘

1. Happy Sunday to you too πŸ€—❤️, I dey house today!

Twins ♊ Squared

7. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘

Thank you Burkina Faso for yesterday winπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

I'm rooting for Egypt to win today's match.

Happy Sunday fam ❤️❤️

8. Good morning and happy Sunday to you allπŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ’ŸπŸ’žπŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’–❤πŸ’šπŸ’™

Paris Savannah good morning sis a Happy weekend to you πŸ’•πŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ’žπŸ’œπŸ’–❤πŸ’šπŸ’™

9. Thank you, Jesus, for loving me so much. I owe everything to you.

Happy Sunday everyone 🌺. Do have a blessed week ahead.

Burkina Faso, well-done jare. 😁

1. when are they playing final and which two countries? I lost interest when niaja was kicked out.......

2. Good morning Cynthia I'm happy Burkina Faso won

@Stella the AFCON final will take place February 6th 2022

3. Abeg Remind me when its near so we can do a post on it...Thanks

4. I stop watching once Naija is out. Na only final me sef dey wait

5. Chai you guys should watch o. The matches are very cool. Even the way your mind go relax sef, cos you're not hoping one team should win.

6. Stella, it's February 6th. Ok, we will remind you.

At this point, anyone team can carry it except Cameroon jare.

I'm now rooting for Burkina Faso πŸ˜†

10. Una good morning o and happy Sunday.

11. Castle Windsor I noticed something,pls go to church & pray well well your brain is touching.

1. what is all this? YOU SHOULD HAVE SAID THIS WITH YOUR ID MAKE SHE CHOP YOU RAW..... enough abeg you

2. This blessed Sunday morning? HIAN!!!

Twins ♊ Squared

3. So you woke up this morning to cause ruckus here for no reason? You know what's more trifling? The fact that you had her in mind last night.
      I was going to ask how you slept ,but your comment is evident that you didn't sleep.

4. Y'all just love drama on here and it's well @Anon

5. Not today please🀦

12. Praise thy lord Bvs.Today is the last day for the 21 days fasting and prayers for Living Faith Church..Today we praise and thank God for his mercy and strength..Good morning everyone..

1. Yesooo thank God for the grace to complete the fast

2. Yesooooo it is finished!

13. Blessed Sunday everyone 😍😍😍

Stella babe πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

We bless God for January πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

14. *You are not an accident.

Your birth was no mistake or mishap,and your life is no fluke of nature. Your parents may not have planned you, but God did. He was not surprised by your birth. In fact, he expected it.
    You are alive because God wanted to create you! #Rickwarren

I wish you all a blessed Sunday!

1. yes! I am not an accident, God hasn't forgotten me and he has a purpose for me . Good morning Ms Tee

15. Good morning everyone and happy Sunday. Evil that men do lives after them indeed. Stella it lives with them nowadays jareee.

16. The return of harmattan part 2
    πŸ₯ΆπŸ˜€πŸ˜Ά‍🌫πŸ₯ΆπŸ˜Ά‍🌫😀πŸ₯ΆπŸ₯Ά
    If you like grab your copy, if you like don't grab... E go find you come

17. Good morning everyone, my night was so good, i slept like a baby thanks to burkin faso for elimating tunisia from AFCON yesterday, kai..e sweet me yesterdayπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€they can't mess with nigeria and go scot free just like that, once again good good morning everyone ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

1. All of us sha don dey houseπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

18. Good morning Pretty Girlie and Chocolate 🍫 Noir πŸ’–πŸ˜»❤️

Twins ♊ Squared

19. My dearest TS wishing you a very restful Sunday and a pleasant week ,in this new week may lines fall in pleasant places for you .lots of love

20. So good to be back... Happy Sunday to you all!!

21. Good morning and happy Sunday to Stella and bvs.

22. Happy Sunday my peopleπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

23. Teacher NK. Hope you are doing great today?? Loads of love and hugs from here.

1. Happy Sunday anon 9:40 I'm doing fine ... Trust same. Great day ahead.

24. Good morning everyone. The harmattan is very strong in Phc. The black soot is something else. In all, we thank God for life.

25. Na really wa my good citizens of Nigeria. Black soot in Rivers State has become a terminal illness, you keep treating and the symptoms won't stop. You go to the hospital every now and then with the doctor assuring you that the discomfort you feel in your body like swallowing catarrh constantly, having sinuses with bad itchy throat & ear, can't sleep peacefully or is it the fact that you wake up to black substance in your nose every morning when you use a white handkerchief or tissue to wipe your nose?
    I am a real victim of this black soot. I am suffering from it everyday, so doctors should please just diagnose it already as serious sickness in Rivers State. Soot is worse than COVID or should I say it is similar to AIDS or Ebola since it's killing people silently and cannot be cured by the doctors.
    Please, doctors in Rivers State should declare soot a critical public health emergency. They should report this to World Health Organisation (WHO). World leaders need to urgently mobilise the best of experts in treating underlying conditions to Rivers State.
    The consequences of soot may be permanent for many decades to come.
    A cure for health complications arising from black soot should be produced now to save millions of lives. Prescribing different kinds of antibiotics every time is not a solution.
    I'm tired of keeping quiet on this soot pandemic ooh.
    The government's so-called fight against soot is not working. It's honestly a smokescreen for politics. There's hunger in the state, increased crime rate, desperation to survive by all means. Black soot is only a byproduct of one of those steps taken by those abandoned by politicians after helping them win elections. Only politicians who created the monsters have the capacity to stop the soot.
    God please save us from the hands of bad and corrupt leaders and governments. If you don't walk around the streets in the day to avoid COVID, you may now have do so and even sleep at night with face mask to ward off soot in our own houses. #PleaseStopTheSootNow#

1. Hmmm, one person suggested relocation. True it’s not that easy but then consider wearing masks. It may help against inhaling the soot. This is so sad.

2. I support you comrade.πŸ’ͺ
      They need to do something as a matter if urgency.😭😭😭

26. Happy Sunday blogfam,God is the greatest and his ways are past finding outπŸ™‡‍♀️πŸ™‡‍♀️,an attitude of thanksgiving and gratitude for me to the most high,God you too much abegπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

27. Greetings to you all
    Happy Sunday

28. Mystery woman God be praised for ever
    I cue to your testimony
    Pray that God will visit me likewise

29. Blessed Sunday blog famz, May the blessings !!!! 😘

30. I wish all BVS Excellent sunday.Enjoy your sunday with awesome swag.
    #ThatOgojaDude

31. Good day fine girl.How are you doing?Happy Sunday to you.Any portion of sunday rice for me?
    #ThatOgojaDude

32. Good day fine girl.How are you doing?Happy Sunday to you.Any portion of sunday rice for me?
    #ThatOgojaDude

1. Happy Sunday DudeπŸ€— I'm tired of eating rice jooor 😊. Howdy?

2. OK.Then was it Utara and Ofe Onugbo?Send the one wey dei joor.

33. Good day fine girl.How are you doing?Happy Sunday to you.Any portion of sunday rice for me?
    #ThatOgojaDude