Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY In House News....

Thursday, January 27, 2022

THURSDAY In House News....

Hailings!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO

How una dey? My side dey Kampe, I am making Ram stew as you read this, thanks to when i asked inside in house news, i got the details i needed and it always tastes great.... less tomatoes and more of that red big pepper will give you a perfect stew... Now i don join list of famous chefs inside my kitchen....lol

Thanks to those who always give correct responses in the comment section.

Are you looking forward to a Stella's singles mingles Valentine post? Valentines day is on Monday so the post will be out on Sunday February 13th....

We no see feedback from the last singes mingles post ooooooh.

The meme down there is my state of mind right now over something I am reading that BV XP sent me all the way from #Amelika.....
She is back in my inbox after a long hiatus and i missed her... those of you that always send her mails to initiate gossip, i dey salute una ooooh.

Sending love and warm bear hugs to everyone....

Make una enjoy the day and be nice to each other in the comment section....

This stew na waaaaaah...LOL 

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD 

I do bulk purchasing for groceries and household stuff but there are times I have to buy certain things in the area where i live...

There is a lady I normally buy things from, she sells almost everything you can think of and she has a nice personality. She has a lot of customers and since the boom in her business, over five shops in my area have opened and they are all selling the same thing.

She is the farthest away from me, so when I am in a rush I buy from the nearest person, recently I noticed her shop is not as busy as before. How would it be, when everyone is selling the same thing to a limited number of people.

One of the shop owners approached me one day and said she was jealous, that I pass her shop to go and buy things from my favourite vendor and I should please buy things from her. I was taken aback by her approach but I wasn’t annoyed, at least she spoke to me, the vendor three shops away from her has stopped answering my greetings for the same reason.

I decided to stick to my favourite vendor because she has the best price, the few times she was not available and I had to get stuff from the others one was just rude throughout, the other one was just dashing my baby stuff. I was not comfortable with the two of them.

I really don’t blame them, everyone is just trying to survive.

Haha!!!.... There is competition everywhere my Dear... once one person opens a business and smiles, ten others will tow that path, some of the supposed customers may even be spies looking to know price....

For women or men as well?hahahahahahahahahahaha

PLEASE READ THIS

Have you been throwing away
POTATO PEELS? ......

Dont anymore.........Soak them in cold water overnight to soften them and thereafter add salt, a pinch of sugar and lemon juice. Leave the mixture under hot sun for 6 hours for the water to evaporate.

After the water has evaporated wrap the peels in a black airtight polythene bag and wait for ten minutes before carefully throwing them in the dustbin coz I don't know what you are trying to prepare

107 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

As the Lord Jesus is begotten of the Father, so am I; therefore, I am reigning in life, exercising dominion over the forces of nature and over all circumstances to bring them into union with the Father’s will. My words are backed with the power to alter situations and every word I speak comes to pass. I speak life to my bones, health to my organs, and agelessness to my body. Hallelujah!

1. In Jesus name,Amen.

Good afternoon Ladies and gentlemen of this joint.

Stella until I taste the stew na side eyes you get from me. I like good food,mesef can cook.

Sign out post gat me.

Lovelace

1. inside the mind of a woman going through motherhood ,what you said is true .I always buy roasted yam and plantain from a particular woman on a Street for a very long time then all of a sudden this year 2022 one woman just came to join her at the other side of the street ,the same street but just on the other side so because of that the people coming to this first woman will just divide themselves and buy from the second person .so this first seller added abgalumo and avocado pear the next thing I notice again the second woman also bought abgalumo and pear I don't just understand .

2. When someone opens a shop, he/she has given the whole communities idea.

Madam potatoes, take ya tym ooo

God bless the givers

3. Don’t give up. You are closer than you think."-successminded

REMEMBER SAY: NA PERSON WEY GIVE UP,FUCK UP.
    AIDS IS REAL,ABSTAIN OR USE CONDOM.
    SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

4. Who remembers that bv that says Jesus fix it in every chronicle back then? What's her name?

5. POS Gist....

A customer brought 200k to my POS point to pay into an account... Omo, my first thought was what if the money was fake.. I was at the bank the other day where a lady came with cash and the cashier brought out a fake note... Truly the similarities were so much you have to be a professional to tell which was fake.

I declined and suggested I take the money to the bank for them and pay it in. So the bank machines could detect any fake in them. I won't be long cos I'm a regular at the bank so most times I do express. Everyone knows me where I do business I can't leave my business place where I sell stuff cos of 200k. Boy went back to tell oga, he refused and they took back the money. The notes were not clean note so it will be hard to feel it to get the fake paper like feel.

I'm here mourning my charge I just missed For a tranfer that will cost me only 50 naira bank charge with my phone. This POS business we don see plenty. It's better safe than sorry ooo.

1. It's better you mourn the charge you would have collected than mourn the loss of a whooping 200k

2. Good thing you did. Cos you weren't too sure so don't blame yourself. They could've gone to the bank na. Why going through POS.

3. You have done the best my dear,it will be so disheartening and heart breaking if it was to be a fake naira notes.

Don't mourn over the charges but give thanks and be grateful...

Alot of experience for this business, someone transfered 10k to my account with his charges but because he is a known person at my area, I never bothered to check the alert,so I gave him the money.

After like 1hr,have not received alert, then I began to have headache ooo,,I didn't see this man until this morning. He gave me the cash and after like an hour that he left,, the transfer came in ...

It is well shaaa..waiting for the man to come collect his cash back shaaaa

4. It's better to be safe than sorry o! With all the happenings these days, i don't blame you at all.

5. I get fake alerts plus counterfeit steady and pierce it beyond repair then give it back to you so it will pain you well;and I wont even say much but "Bad money"..

Aba Boy like me is who these Lagos Boys want to send back to my village😃😃

But I can only show you in person how it looks like;cant describe better but its always obvious to me cos counting money is my hobby😃😃

Also avoid taking deposits if you cant differentiate;losing the profit is better than your capital..

@MARTINS

6. Stop letting people transfer into your account except VERY TRUSTED people. People are very wicked and heartless. They can scam someone and use your account to cover up their traces. It has happened to someone I know very well but what saved him was that the money was not too much, 97k.
      The bank blocked his POS terminal until he paid to the last dime. Now assuming it was more than that...may God save us from things we know nothing about

7. Abeg count your blessings instead of presume loss. What if is the other way round? That POS business is full with risk.

May God help you all that's into that business.

6. Good afternoon Stella mama and Blog BVs.

7. Good afternoon to you all from this side🥰🥰

8. Good afternoon Stella and bvs. If you don't mind pls send some stew my way 😎.
    You got me there with the potato write up 😂😂😂😂
    Have a good day

1. Walahi! See as i dey expect something better at the end

2. Honestly the potato write up got me too 🤣😂😂😂

3. I think say na weight loss something. I don dey happy😂

9. What a great afternoon to us all..sales dull today but I'm so grateful because everyday no be Christmas.

Competition everywhere because everyone is trying to survive but what is urs will surely come to u..you need not force it

10. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "27 January 2022 at 14:08

First to comment today, goodafternoon people of God.

11. A Cigarette smoker without money can leave his house with faith that when He gets to the joint his friends will buy for him and for sure even without begging, his friends will say "guy take one stick."
    That's Love!
    A guy who loves beer without money can leave his house to a beer parlour with faith that his gang members will buy for him and for sure even without asking, his friends will say "guy take one bottle."
    That's love!
    But can a hungry/jobless person leave his house to a religious organisation with faith that someone will give him money to eat?
    Where is the love that we preach everyday? Have you bothered to ask a member of your church/religious organisation how life is treating them?
    People go through a lot and only few will voice out.That is why suicide is on the increase! Someone will sow 1million naira seed in a religious gathering but beg him for 1k out side he will say no money.
    This is why it's easy for the devil to confuse young minds to join bad gangs because they even show love more than most people that preach love.
    The religious people really have to step up and start practising this love that they preach...
    The time is now. Wake up🗣🗣
    Copied.

1. Say what you know, they help the poor in religious organizations. In my own church, they share food stuff and clothes to widows and other needy people including poor students every Sunday. They also give poor students and orphans a fixed amount every month. Even people from other faith, come to my church every Sunday when service is almost over to collect the stuff

2. I'm not sure I agree with this oh, many churches and NGOs make provision available to those they know are in need, even on this blog. The truth is many stopped giving because of wickedness, you won't believe I worked for over 4 years and didn't have one month's salary as savings cos I had a particular "church" woman around me who sends her agents to always pretend they need urgent 2k which I always willingly gave and they do jazz with it. My eyes were eventually opened after all that while.

I will never stop giving but I am extra careful not to fall victim, there is so much wickedness everywhere. I am even cautious not to get close to any pastor to avoid manipulation, drama and unnecessary call outs tomorrow.

3. A pastor tot he was helping 2 deadbeats, allowed them shelter and even feed them, what did he get in return? DEATH.

12. When you're being blackmailed especially when it has to do with a sexual explicit content, please talk to someone about it first. I mean someone reasonable or better still a professional counselor or a coach. Don't hide it from people, infact, letting people know about it will give you the confidence to withstand whatever damage it would have done to you at first.

Yes you should be panicked but don't act hastily. Don't quickly give in to whatever demand it is. Blackmailers don't stop at once. There's possibility that what you're afraid of will eventually hit the net.

Explore and think extensively on all possible options and weigh the outcome before taking decision.

Good afternoon guys....

13. That money meme is the koko! Kikiki

I greet una o.

1. Happy Anniversary to you and yours. 💛

2. Happy anniversary Sis🎊🎉🥳🎈 God bless you and yours 😘❤️

3. Happy anniversary Cynthia, more glorious years.

14. Chei, that Potato peels, hahahaha.

15. Good day everyone. Yesterday was one of my dearest friends birthday and she hosted us to an In-house all night Party. You needed to see me in my veery short gown, going out in the night 😂😂😂. Trust people (my daauun staaiirs neighbors) to stare and say things in their mind nau. I'm not even proud to say that this is the first In-house, all night party I've ever attended all my life 😢.
    We really had fun, guys and girls. We play soteey butter icing entered my eyes and I had to go to bed early😂😂😂. It's really good to have fun once in a while.

1. You F*ck?
      If not, your fun no complete.
      F*cking while high and in a party mood is bae!

2. I am not even surprised @paris was the first person to comment under this. Enjoyment minister I hail thee!!

Supernova... Assistant flexing minister! Keep it up.

3. Yes Paris sweetie, I had fun.
      Lol @ Morgan abeg I'm not a flexing minister oo. 😂😂

16. Most people are not innovative. They just jump into a business because that's what is 'trending or where the money is' without doing a background check or even re -branding their own.

Oh yes, I can even count billions with my hands in split seconds 😁😁😁😁

17. Good afternoon beautiful people 😘

Enjoy your day fam ❤️

Bv XP momma I hope your family are good

1. You too Boo 💙

XP Momma glad you're doing great 👍😁😘 we miss your stories on here

@Shantel where are thou🙄🙄

18. So this hoteliers wife that killed the husband. What will happen to the pregnant mistress now? Will she keep the pregnancy so that when the child is born she tells the child that her/her father died because she went to do longthroat with someone's husband?
    I am just reading the story now and the thing left a very bad taste in my mouth

1. Keep wetin? She will abort it sharp sharp, her cash cow don die nau. Greedy selfish bitch.

2. Every woman has right to say NO to sex even if the man persists.

This our Worldly pleasures have killed so many that're not suppose to die young. Lock it dem say mba. Look at Sammie Okposo, a disgrace.

3. Honestly each time I pass the hotel since the incident I just pray for the children,the hotel had been locked since the incidence,may God send a helper to take care of the 3 children,I can't stop thinking about it

19. ..and I was seriously reading the potato peel story!!😥😥

20. 🤣🤣,I thought I was going to learn something new about the potato peels.As far as say the money na my own,I have no problem counting it,even if na 1billion😜,enjoy the rest of the day fam.

21. Sunny 🌞 day!
    Pleasant day to y'all 🥰❣️

Enjoy the rest of your day

22. The Holy Bible is the most shoplifted book in history..

23. Good afternoon my people,

I don show again ooooo abeg who were those menstruating under my comment yesterday. Y'all should chill, I wasn't trying to justify killing a cheating partner.

Just wondering why a man would marry more than one wife and a woman cannot do the same. Guess we are in the men's world anyways.

I come in peace.

1. Both men and women are not permitted to marry two spouses at same time under the Marriage Act a.k.a court marriage.

Nobody will arrest/stop you if you choose to marry more than one husband outside the Marriage Act.

So if you have two or more men willing to be married to you presently please go ahead to ask them for their marital lists and do the needful quickly.

Maybe yo dont know that it is women who mostly agree to be second and third wives. How many women do you know who were forced to be second, third, fourth, etc wives.

Insults do not improve an argument or a point being made.

Peace profound

24. Dear Stranger,

Stop telling me to smile, it’s intrusive and annoying.
    As if I’m doing something wrong by keeping a straight face, what’s in it for you if I smile?
    You think it’s harmless but you just made me feel self conscious and even a lil pissed.
    I am perfectly happy, I don’t have to grin when I don’t feel like it. My face don’t exist to please you. KMT

1. I thought I am the only one that gets irritated by that, it's only doll babies that smile on command, if you want someone to smile, tell the person a joke.

2. Wow, happened to me just this afternoon. Crossed a lane, my mind occupied with serious things and some guy on the side said "babe smile now".
      The look I gave him eh. So I should walk the street grinning sheepishly even when I find nothing amusing.
      Most times, it's an opening for when they want to 'chyk'. Weak.

3. Perxian and Castle, small play person say make him play with una, una come take am serious shoou. Person no fit play with una small again.

4. Mehn I thought this used to happen to me alone .

25. Good afternoon everyone
    Who else does not like bread as a meal? Like I can't eat bread with anything to the point that I will be filled, I get tired of eating after a few bites. My kids and my husband on the other hand love bread, my daughter can sit on a spot and finish #200 bread (e no kuku big again) 😆

1. Hmmm! I love bread 🍞🍞 when I see people who doesn't eat it I normally wonder how they do it

2. Tor. Thank God for you Paris. Me I get tired of it

26. No be lie... Money answereth all things oo. Ihn welcome😁

27. 9 months ago I wrote here for angels in this blog to pray for me because I want to fall pregnant, Eka joy and few others prayed for me I claimed it, To the glory of God I had my baby last night,charming bouncing baby boy. God saw me through, God bless everyone of us here and meet us at the point of our needs Amen!

1. This God is too good.. congratulations dear. Many more will testify. Don't loose hope yours is on the way

2. Yayy! Congratulations 🥳. God bless your lil one. 💛

3. Glory be to God
      Congratulations to you,my regards to your cute baby boy

4. Awwww. So happy for you💃💃💃💃💃💃. Baby dust to all the ladies here believing God for theirs.

5. Congratulations dear, To God be the Glory

6. Congratulations mama. God bless you and your household in Jesus name.

7. Congratulations Anon. Enjoy motherhood...

Lovelace

8. Singing ... Jesus na big man, who no know am call am small boy 2x. Hahahahaha. Jesus IGWEEEE . Congratulations dear. Haaa. I claim this testimony this year. I want to give birth this year. Oh God hear me. Amen.

9. Congratulations dear Anonymous...May God who answered you on this blog answer me too this year....I will carry my baby in Jesus name...Amen

10. Congratulations.

Me, l want a man. I want to settle before this year runs out, 🙏

11. Congratulations!....Amen.

12. Congratulations

13. Wooooooow congratulations God is faithful.

14. Congratulations🥺
      Your boy will bring you nothing but joy!

15. Congratulations and Amen

28. I'm glad to here that XP is doing very fine. I miss her and her comments 💋💋💋

29. Hmmmmm inside the mind of a woman post reminds me of when I was selling ponmo, the woman that I normally keep my ponmo with to help me sell,cos she's selling tomatoes and soup stuff,after a while she started selling to ,when she realized people are really buying,something she didnt think of selling before. But na business so I forgive her.good afternoon my people

1. The sales girl i kept at POS kiosk, I employed her, she got pregnant and begged me that she does not want to stay at home, I agreed , when she gave birth, she came back at the time the new person was writing test to enter school, she begged me to continue I took her provided she has other plans and will give me a month notice since she is married. I took care of her baby like mine, clothes, milk, money, pampers just name it. I treated her like family despite not same tribe, only for her to lie to me her inlaws want to start a business for her,I encouraged her to take time and learn to progress in the biz,I told her I will equally see what I can add to assist her. I don't know it's Pos she wants to open a pole from me, it didn't pain me but what pained is telling my customers that's my branch that it's only big money she can bring to me, they agreed, until she collected huge amount she can't transact, the customer carry gbasgbos come my side , I was shocked, I explained to her, she no dey work with me again, how come she collected her money, she now explained what she told them and showed the kiosk she is using. I just blocked her from reaching me, she is coming up with different explanations why she did it, I am not interested. I learnt, you feed some dogs to give them strength to bite you.

30. If you can't treat a maid like your own child, please allow her to suffer in her parents house in peace.

31. Good Afternoon Blogfam! My day is going well,just finished assignments lol! Thank God tomorrow is Friday,I can rest from school runs

32. Good Afternoon Blogfam! My day is going well,just finished assignments lol! Thank God tomorrow is Friday,I can rest from school runs