Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Viral Video Of UK Based Nigerian Man Who Caught His Best Friend And Wife Hitting The Sack + Says Friend Must Replace Bed

Wednesday, January 05, 2022

Viral Video Of UK Based Nigerian Man Who Caught His Best Friend And Wife Hitting The Sack + Says Friend Must Replace Bed

There is a viral video going round that raises a lot of questions....

Questions like ' should you attack your spouse or the person you catch them in bed with?

Should you make a video disgracing your spouse' lover and shield your spouse?

Read the story .....

''A Nigerian living in the United Kingdom accosted his best friend who was sleeping with his wife; and ruined his bed in the process. 

A video captures the moment the friend was caught red-handed in their matrimonial bed, pants down, eating the heck out of his own friend’s wife.

According to the spouse, he took his friend IK in as a struggling young man to assist him acquire a better job, only to be paid back in the most agonizing and excruciating way possible.

He videotaped the man to show the world what his friend IK had done to him and to use as evidence, but he promised to make IK pay for his actions.

from 1st news...

48 comments:

1. The bed seems more important to him

1. Abi, I didn't even bother watching the vidoe...ko concern me

2. He kept going on and on about IK breaking his family bed.I think that's his main concern and not his wife

3. The bed isnt important to him,but the truth is he cant call Police on him for sleeping with his wife... He can only report him to police for entering into his premises and breaking his property(the bed). Im sure he can file some sort of damages on that,and Police will make him pay.
      Leave the man,hes so confused at d moment,probably doesnt know what hes doing. This is d highest form of betrayal. If you want to cheat as a wife,cant you find a boyfriend outside,why on ur matrimonial bed with his friend. This is so freaking wicked and disrespectful.

2. Did he rape the wife. Sex happened between two irresponsible disloyal adults. It’s not a crime but grounds for divorce if the parties can’t forgive each other. Men be dishing same behaviour to women since time immemorial how many have we recorded. Let him watch war room and fast for seven days drinking water and coconut oil.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Hahahhahahahahahahahahahahahha
      Hahahahhahahahahhahha

3. abi o ..change his boxers too

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. oh dear. this is the highest form of betrayal😭😭😭😭

4. Very disloyal, oh yes they should replace his bed!

5. I wonder why men can not emulate Joseph who fleed from potiphars' wife even when the lady is a certified Jezebel.. The owner of the Jezebel should take any decision he knows will give him closure(murder exempted).

Lovelace

1. That's why he has chosen his bed over Jezebel na 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.

2. The woman is lower than a bed in value in this case

3. The bed is more improtanter than the wife😂😂😂😂😂

4. Joseph na gay.

6. The man loves his UK made bed. If na naija bed he won't have a problem. Yeye dey smell. His wife is more than stupid.

Oga divorce her and divorce ike too

7. Good for him since he can't control his tiny 3rd leg.

8. The main priority of the man na the bed.. be like say bedframe cost for UK😂😂😂😂

The man Don write-off the wife already, he knows na Street things.

1. Your first line is the truth 🤣🤣

2. He didn't bother about the wife cos obviously she is for the streets so the bed is importanter o !

9. Eating the heck out of the wife hian! Na cake? Oga if I were you I will thank God and move on from both of them, either of them is good for you.

1. ItS not always easy to move on,if he can forgive his wife,why not

2. Forgive what?! I can't remain in such a situation.

10. Which ever way he wants to handle it jare.. He wears the shoes..

11. Na so the thing serious, sotey them break bed. This na the type Blackberry dey always refer to lol.

12. The bed must be a designer bed. Radaradaoshi.

13. The Betrayal! Kai.. knack to the point they broke his bed, so painful.

14. Both the wife and Ik have no conscience,I pity the man sha....

15. I believe using the same bed again will give him mental torture.
    I can't imagine using the same bed or room I caught my husband having sex with my friend in,even if he left the house for me. Some of us have very imaginative minds and the mental agony alone could kill.
    I doubt it's the cost of the bed.

1. Are you me?

2. 10:21, thats true. A friend of mine whose wife relocated to Abuja to be with him, he said the first thing the wife did was to change all the mattresses in the house. I laff tire.

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 before chinchi go come chop her

16. Eeya poor man. Seems he so much love his bed. The IK guy na deserves anything the man decides to do to him (murder exempted o) the wife too no try at all.

1. But come to think of it, why would you want to sleep on a bed you caught your partner on with another person? Let's tell ourselves the truth.

2. Maybe na Emma mattress and bed na. It's costly.

3. Dregs for gutter better pass the IK if true

If wickedness and ungratefulness were a person

17. Na the woman get papers cos he still protected her. IK, goan buy new bed, simple.

18. 🤣🤣🤣somebody break bed. Wey that pastor's daughter that likes hanging leg on the window and breaking bed. Come and see dem o

19. IK why did you violate and dishonour his wife and bed? If you run mad IK, na you kill yourself, as for the wife, you are a disgrace.

Oga do what pleases you.

20. They should replace his bed abeg to ease his emotional stress