Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wise Saying...

Friday, January 14, 2022

Wise Saying...

Old man wey wake up early morning to go work, sabi sleep when e dey young

12 comments:

1. Hmmmn...zazu ze abi. Keep it up o.
    E go soon turn zazu zero

2. Yeah .. So true

It's painful when I see old men and women as labourers and menial workers, barely able to survive. I keep wondering what they did with their youthful years.

God no go shame us 🙏🏿

1. Some of them fell on hard times. Some invested all their money on their kids (and fell on hard times).

Some did not have the level of education to know they need to save for the rainy day.

When next you see old men/women - encourage them, give them a token or at least wish them well. That is what they need.

2. It is not always their fault. Life can be very unpredictable. As there are rags to riches stories, there are riches to rags stories. Of course some were careless with their youth, but not all.
      For me, as far as someone is productive at any age I don't have a problem with it and I have learnt not to judge. Abi what do you say of some who were hardworking and kind, invested in their kids but were still abandoned. Some simply don't have anyone. So many different stories..........

3. Hmmm.
    Life no balance joor,na Baba God we dey beg make e help our conditions o, cos these days even if you hustle you need favour to get THERE

1. True. Some persons have been waking early from their youthful years and even in old age, nothing to show for it. At the end of the day, to be favoured is the key

4. Or maybe he married his fifth wife and still making babies.lol

1. Very unfortunate decision especially abroad