Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wise Saying

Monday, January 10, 2022

Wise Saying

if givers no dey careful beggars go first them build house

13 comments:

1. Very true oh, being a giver is a blessing but plan your giving so that you are not lagging behind in bettering your life while helping others.

2. This saying informed my New year resolution, 'ME' first until i achieve all achievables. All those 'aunty send Christmas money' for me, heard nwii for my hand last Christmas. It will be like that till further notice. Man is getting old meeen!!

3. As in...

We go still dey do our part cos God go dey always surprise us.

4. This is so me and its part of my new year resolutions but I don default already. God help me, I even borrow to give. I think I have a serious problem.

5. On point..

1 beggar for our side with 6 children has built one storey building in another area and codely parked out from our street..
    He normally sits in front of Shoprite gate to beg.

6. Na wisdom person take dey give these days. E get one corporate begger wey I dey always jam for different places. The day I disgrace am eh, that one na story for another day. Always going to different parts of town to beg