Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Tuesday, January 04, 2022

Wordless Post

37 comments:

1. ๐Ÿงค๐Ÿงค๐Ÿงค

2. This their wahala sef. They should please try and settle it except it's a case of dv or too much cheating

3. Nawa ooo. This babe no gree, two can work together except they agree. May God restore peace

4. No marriage without problem. I wish they can ignore advisers & work things out ds new year.I love seeing couples who started young & still surviving d rough & clean roads of marriage. Jude & Desuwa30, may God repair ur marriage & shame those rejoicing over ur separation.

5. You are married on paper, but oga no want again, why u no dey Christmas family pic? what did his family do to you? your cousin do birthday for una house for lagos ur husband wey build house no talk, your husband bro do birthday for same house, you come dey fight online. Where u dey, when dem dey ajegunle, wey their mama dey borrow money and deprive him siblings food so that your husband career go better??? Now theres money and you dont want them to enjoy too? ladies learn to tolerate your husbands family, most nigerian women go into marriage with the mind set that your husbands family are your enemies, some family are so closely knit that ur husband will rather let u go than let u break their family.

1. if you do not know the facts of a matter just shut up...a man should learn how to set boundaries....they are your siblings should have limit. you can help every member of your family without them being in your faces 24/7...there is a lot more that went down than just doing party in the house so just shut up.

2. Asking where she dey means you don't know their story. She has been with him way before the football fame.

3. 13:12 please, don't tell another bv to shut up. That's rude.
      Make your comment without being obnoxious..

Anon 11:27 said all that needs to said about most Nigerian wives.
      THERE ARE SOME GOOD WOMEN but most are devious.

I am a woman and would advise evil women to STOP BEING WICKED and SELFISH.

As a matter of fact, husbands DO NOT OWE wife's family any obligations to assist them financially EXCEPT to honour their parents in-law who are also like their own parents.
      Let wife's siblings support themselves. PERIOD!

Men please, help your own siblings especially those that were there for you.
      DON'T ALLOW YOUR WIVES DICTATE how you treat your own parents and siblings.

If she tries anything, SEND HER PACKING. That's how women wreck families and generations with their evil scheming and sometimes DIABOLISM! ๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️

6. This one no just want let go,na by fire by force for her. Jude say him no want but you dey shocial media dey shout forever married.

1. If na u shey u let go? Btw the fact that she is proud to come online to say that she is still married means there is a reconciliation in the works. Ntorr. shameless wanna be side chicks shame on you! Thanks 4 warmin his bed during their separation but your time is over. The fact she was not in the xmas photos means nothing my dear. That's why it's not good to chook head inside a married man's lifs as per u want 2 replace his wife esp when divorce papers are not not signed. The guy will just use you to blow off steam and then at the end of the day they will make up. Reconciliation can happen at any time. Lmao. If bolanle ninalowo n his wife can come back together after all those years and dating several other people then wtf makes u think that jude and his wife can't. It's the likes of Lilian Esoro I pity.

7. Please my people,who is this?๐Ÿ˜‚

1. Na former wife to Jude ighalo

2. Anon 15:20 nothing like former if those divorce papers are not signed. Pls don't let jude or any married man lie to you that they're in the process of leaving the wife when divorce papers are NOT signed. Na u go lose

3. Nothing like former wife. Na current wife and if u are one of those warning Ighalos bed, u are an adulterer. Plain simple

8. May God restore this marriage.

9. Anon 11:27 please go and seat down. Because the woman is an added furniture to the home.he should have married his family then.stupid people, why didn't he go for a baby mama? That's how they will marry someone and strip her off every right as a wife because of money, Anakogheri. Even the little you manage to keep for your own family they will still be putting eyes inside,because the world revolves around them. My MIL boldly telling my husband that his nephews will go to private university o.ontop whose head please? Mtchewwwww

1. can u imagine...some families are leeches. after she will claim she suffered for him yet they will forget his first priority should be his wife and kids. meanwhile their father might refuse to hustle and take care of his own kids cos em brother get money...such entitlement mentality

2. If we check now its another uncle that took care of your husband and sent him to school as his nephew, that you are enjoying today, but u dont want your husband to help others. And if we still check further, you dont have a dime to your name if your so called husband kicks u out today, but na una dictate pass, reason why no male family member of mine will ever marry below them, cos women brought up in poverty always wicked and greedy as fuck, yes i said it.

3. 12:53 you are a very WICKED WIFE!
      What's wrong with your husband's mom saying his nephews will go to private school?

If you did not make the money for your husband, why do you mind how he spends it on his own nephews.

13:17 but the wife's family will not hustle to earn their keep rather they leech on the husband, right?

13:33 thank you for that excellent response.
      Poverty-ridden mentality turn most women to JEZEBELS!
      Always dragging money they never worked for.

4. Valid points made.

But do you have the power to finally determine who you brothers, cousins and nephews marry?

If only some wives know the road travelled by their husbands.

10. omo this babe fine ohhh.... but no be everything na for face, I hope they sort themselves out tho.

11. She a cutie pie. May God fix whatever needs fixing in your home baby girl.

1. Na cutie pie dem take dey marry ni.

2. Who ever said cutie pie is what is used in getting married? You can as well use iruu pie to marry when you want to get married. Bye!

3. No 15:19, when you wan marry make sure you marry Ojuju Calabar!

12. Yesterday, a lot of us awwwwed @ JJ&Nkechi.

Social media wasn't this popular otherwise it may have been a diff story. Thank God it is not as relationships have their ups and downs. None of Judes present chics would have given him a chance if they met him when this woman did. These new ones are in 'love' with the new and improved. Men keep missing it

13. Some marriages are not worth fixing back
    That's how they got my uncle to fix his and his wicked wife killed him at 57 and ended up destroying the whole extended family including her 7 children.

1. Thank you very much, extended family has done more harm than good.Their level of entitlement is nauseating and irritating Always talking about it's my brother's /sister's house . The best thing is "nobody from both sides should come without invitation and the max you will spend is 2 days"

2. @ Shandol extended family should meet up for holidays and birthdays and that is it. If there are 365 days in the year the married couple should be spending 345 of those completely on their own. As it is now, I don't even want to be in anyone's house for more than two hours. I don't like the energy in other ppl's spaces. And if I have to stay longer prefer to spend it outside.

14. I thought she was free and single the way she spoke of herself being "fine girl like her can't single". So she is an adulturess..hmmm

15. May she finds the happiness that she seeks ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ