Sunday, January 09, 2022

Wordless Post

13 comments:

1. Many schools didn't comply. They can't do anything

1. You said they can't do anything where there is rule and regulations.

2. I don't understand,what has resumption date got to do with the govt?does any revenue accrue from resuming on January 4th? Someone should educate me please

1. its good for schools to have some kind of order I mean some schools I hear were on almost through summer ..but I feel t it should be a time frame between one date and another like say from 3rd to 7th

3. They should seal na.Shebi na Lagos state go pay school fees or bring people wey still dey village come Lagos.Werey dey disguise🙄

4. See una life, government go bring rules una no go gree comply, and na the same una go dey pray day and night make this country better, oyibo go do like this? Na question i ask una, Oyibo go do like this?

5. All these na penalty go end am. How can you force them to resume? Did they close with your calendar? Even me wey dey go work my office no resume on the 4th. We will just resume tomorrow, people that travell won't come back ni?
    Oga governor we have more pressing issues than when private schools decide to resume Abeg

6. They visited my school oo, thank God our principal was alerted on time and we had to do a kind of quick and emergency resumption for the pupils too. Urgent notice was sent on our platforms and some parents indeed brought their children to school that very day. Our school always dey enter their eyes. Thank God everything sha went well.

1. Why the deception though? Not good.