Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Yahoo Yahoo Alert

Monday, January 31, 2022

Yahoo Yahoo Alert

This post should be an eye opener for those of you who are careless with who you sleep with, especially lately!

The new yahoo method currently reigning is what i want to explain below as it was told to me......

According SDK Blog sources ''The Yahoo guy will gbensh his babe without protection and come inside, the sperm will now form a thick mass inside her and if she sleeps with anyone without protection, his destiny will go to the yahoo guy to be used as it pleases him. So many people have become victims of this without knowing where their problems originated from''

It is also alleged that Some yahoo guys have snakes at home and if you visit, the person gets drugged and the snake goes in........

So if you are reading this, be extra alert and dont go visiting men without saying where you are off to and let the man you visit know that everyone knows you are there.. Once you get there start making calls to family and friends and leave runs business alone!

Yahoo killings are now worse than bandits and other things giving Nigerians headache.

If you have had an encounter with a yahoo lover, please share ...

62 comments:

1. Nigeria dey fear Nigeria

2. A Product of a failed government and society. Flirting women need to be careful at this time, for things are happening.

1. Oh please
      Leave government out of this..
      GREED will do

2. But before govt, there is the law of God on adultery and premarital sex, a long long time ago. Are people willing to abide by it? No!

3. TeeJay, please tone down this you mantra of failed government. The government isn't the root of all our problems. We created these problems for OURSELVES AND BY OURSELVES. The time has come for us to take responsibility for our actions, we shouldon't stop looking for who to take the blame for us.
      Instead, we should be talking about the failure of the family. You see mothers encouraging their children to get money by all means and also flaunting their sons' ill-gotten wealth.
      What about the FLIRTING MEN? Is it just women that flirt?

4. Are you all minding him? Their mantra is "have you blamed government today?"

5. When I say failed government, I'm not limiting it to this present administration but successive administration. Had things be working fine or the system here is averagely good, some crimes won't be this heavy as we have them today. A good and working system will engage a good number of youths into working environment. But here there's no job or employment. Everyone is just fighting for survival. Parents are being owed salaries. Tell me why is crime minimal overseas? Because the system over there is working.

Look at Rwanda, crime rate over there reduced drastically because of the huge development there. If things improve here and the government lives up to expectations, believe me crimes will reduce as well. The system is not working here. The crime commissions and security agencies are also benefiting from the crime proceed. Don't you see the Hushpuppi saga? Isn't the police DCP involved a government personnel? What will you call that one?

6. Both flirting men and women need to tune it down

7. I agree with teejay. The rest of you are just brushing the surface. The root cause of this Yahoo menace we are currently facing in this country is the govt.

Why do you think countries like America give monthly stipends to the jobless in their society; It is to curb crime rates.

Here we have graduates without jobs. Those that chose to go into biz do not have an enabling environment for it.

8. Teejay is right, esp this particular govt...dem wan finish person. Using myself as an example, I earn same salary for the past 7years give or take. Then I used to save 50k after expenses but now I sometimes take a soft loan to ease things down a bit... savings is non existent. This is despite the fact that I also engage in one or two small businesses.
      Make this govt carry their devil go abeg.

9. Are the people in government not also Nigerians? Are they not our friends, neighbors, and even relations? I bet all the people here blaming “ government”, Teejay and Sparkle, would do exactly as these people if given a chance. The problem is with us as a people! Those in government are no different than those outside. So let us rest with this unending lamentations and fault finding.

10. The root cause is greed and bad parenting second. For those abusing this government, there is inflation everywhere. Read the news… price of food, housing and all is on a high. America is trying to raise interest rate. Europe et Al are all suffering. However, greed remains. No one is saying you should not prosper but, not at your neighbors life. And the youth now have internet. The world economy is smaller. They can and should utilize it to learn or buy and trade. Not yahoo business.

11. So let us rest with this unending lamentations and fault finding. 👌👌 Pls tell them

3. Sounds like those outrageous, fake stories we read on Twitter.

4. Where is that anon that is always going on and on about I must marry a rich man like it's a crime for a woman to have money on her own. Come and read oooo.

5. This yahoo thing is getting out of hand found boys are making a norm out of this God help us all

1. Mehn it's really getting out of hand. when you check the age range you will ask where their parents are.

2. What about those that sell soaps and body lotion using human parts to make it potent! what about the fake celebrities visiting shrines and BOOM! Range rover, houses yet the male colleagues are ill and begging! Cut the source, arrest the fake traditionalist ! stop all these fake MOG preaching wealth instead of salvation !Fake Alfa's too! Who buys the body parts??? Our senators, house of reps, Governors, musicians, bitter side chicks, housewives! It's a collective battle!

6. Na wa oh.... Where is this generation heading to?

7. Kurukere girls una don here?
    Becareful
    The street is not smiling.

8. Everything don tire me. Where we dey go self. That is how one idiot told my younger friend to go and do hiv test so that he can sleep with her without condom as does not like condom. He promised to buy her a car if she does the test and allow him make out with her without condom. This relationship is less than two months. What an audacity. That man met his match. I trust the girl. What we watch in movies and say God forbid is now reality.

9. A male friend was gisting me yesterday of how his friend taught his two younger brothers how to do Yahoo and how the youngsters are cashing out. They are students. I just quickly use Yahoo eyes dey look that my friend too.

10. Y blaming the girls only, the yahoo guys nko,stupid people foolish CuNTry

11. I read this yesterday on IG Biko ehn I am just tired about this whole country...Lord have mercy...Make una shine una eyes

12. We all need to be extremely careful, they also buy free food and free drinks too

13. People should give thier lives to Christ

14. So destiny can be stolen??? #Idonbelieveit#

15. My cousin brother has been living with us since he was like 4years old after loosing his mother. He is now a graduate and done with Nysc. Do the maths lol.

He finished his Nysc two years ago and he hasn't gotten a job since then.
    Infact up untill August lastyear he still begged me for money to buy food which I sent to show that he was really broke. Early September he got really sick and was taken back home to the village with my mum for proper treatment, he got better and went back.

All of a sudden, in November, someone told me my brother bought a car, a car?? I was surprised. I stated hearing that he has become so rich, people of God, this is January and he has gotten 3cars already, bought plenty properties, gotten a 3 bedroom apartment and furnish it from A to z , Asin with expensive things, he is now a millionaire.

How did he get this money? He said he did a deal with someone and his own cult was like 15m or more. And said he is into cryptocurrency too. What's the deal? We don't know, all we know is that he is now a millionaire at 27 and everyone is calling him for their financial needs.
    He has sent me money too I won't lie.

But I am scared right now, what did this guy do? It's hard to believe that this my innocent brother has gotten his hands dirty, just two years after graduating from school, how do u move from begging for 1k for lunch two months ago to buying three cars and plennmty properties. Haaaa, so nah like this people dey do yahooo.. I am so sad about it. It's so sad

Which deal will give u that type of money, which crypto? And this boy doesn't have mind o, so I thought.
    It is well, even my mum is restless about it . The days are evil my people,

1. You're scared, yet u accepted money from him? Smh.

16. My cousin brother has been living with us since he was like 4years old after loosing his mother. He is now a graduate and done with Nysc. Do the maths lol.

He finished his Nysc two years ago and he hasn't gotten a job since then.
    Infact up untill August lastyear he still begged me for money to buy food which I sent to show that he was really broke. Early September he got really sick and was taken back home to the village with my mum for proper treatment, he got better and went back.

All of a sudden, in November, someone told me my brother bought a car, a car?? I was surprised. I stated hearing that he has become so rich, people of God, this is January and he has gotten 3cars already, bought plenty properties, gotten a 3 bedroom apartment and furnish it from A to z , Asin with expensive things, he is now a millionaire.

How did he get this money? He said he did a deal with someone and his own cult was like 15m or more. And said he is into cryptocurrency too. What's the deal? We don't know, all we know is that he is now a millionaire at 27 and everyone is calling him for their financial needs.
    He has sent me money too I won't lie.

But I am scared right now, what did this guy do? It's hard to believe that this my innocent brother has gotten his hands dirty, just two years after graduating from school, how do u move from begging for 1k for lunch two months ago to buying three cars and plennmty properties. Haaaa, so nah like this people dey do yahooo.. I am so sad about it. It's so sad

1. It is male cousin not cousin brother.

2. hahaha, nothing to be scared about bro. your cousin is not a yahoo guy. what you don't know is that crypto gives money more than yahoo. your cousin must have gotten share from all these zelle, cashapp Edd funds they normally send from outside country. you should ask your cousin to teach you crypto instead of being scared and thinking he soiled his hands to make money

3. Aon must have said cousin brother because he is a cousin but became like a brother. Stop correcting what you don't know.

4. You guys should be praying for him o. This is deep.

5. Stop collecting money from him or relating with him closely and tell those in your family that will listen to stop as well. If it comes up that he asks you guys why, tell him you aren't comfortable with the source of his wealth and you will never encourage any young person to engage in illegal stuff for money. These boys thrive cos nobody ask questions or says No to them, be that person, you might yet save him.

6. Some of you don't like taking corrections. It irks you when someone corrects your bad tenses and it's childish.

Anon, 'cousin brother' is wrong.
      'Male cousin' is the right word.
      If he has become a brother to you, you say my cousin turned brother. Or better still just say brother.

7. Don't mind them Anon and castle, cousin brother, cousin sister. Speaking nonsense grammar all over the place and won't take corrections. That means your mum's friend who had become like a mother is 'mum's friend mother', then your neighbour who is like a sister is 'neighbor sister'...
      Mtcheeeew

Brother is brother, cousin is cousin!

We have male cousin and female cousin.
      Take corrections!

8. Come and carry cane to flog them na if they don't take correction. Aprokos.

9. God bless you for correcting them o! Horrible grammar left ,right and center.Which one is cousin brother again? There is no big deal in making a mistake or displaying a knowledge gap,but be graceful enough to take to correction and say/do the right thing.

10. 05.43 there is a time for everything, the anon was obviously sharing something distressing going on in her family, the first anon jumped in to correct! No advice or comment on the predicament. Others followed suit. In my opinion, if you wanna be an English teacher, have some empathy while at it.

11. And you talking about horrible grammar, did you have a good look at your use of comma and spacing?

12. Na wa o,the story up there is so scary but na English Una dey correct!
      It is well o, Anon.

17. Even if you "tell relations" where you are going, how does that save you from rituals. This is ritual murders we are talking about here.
    The solution is to eschew greed by believing in Jesus and working on your flesh through obedience to his teachings.

1. When the deed would have been done already...I keep wondering 🤔

2. I tell you. They would have killed her already but the information will help trace her killers.

The solution is to not Waka anyhow. Don't enter lifts. Don't follow young millionaires whose real sources of income you don't know.

Some poor guys too will use their girlfriends for money rituals. So wetin girl go do now? If you follow rich guy, he may use you to renew his money rituals, if you follow poor guy, he may use you to do money rituals. Which way forward?

3. The snake part is so scary! My God! The heart of man!

18. One evil news after the other,I just tire🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

19. A young lady I know told of how she escaped this ritual issue, when they picked her up last sunday. Her saving grace was that she was on her seeing her flow. She found herself in another city.
    I just Thank God for saving her seriously.

20. Na wa oh
    We need to be careful.

21. I can't go the extent cuz if money..it's so bad.

Married men, please be careful and watch where you pea. Not all gutters are good enough to pea

22. How someone sit down and thinks nothing but evil is what I'm yet to understand. Is it evil spirit or who they are?

23. I just celebrated my 20th birthday on the 26th of January & i shared food among beggars on the street cos i can't thank God enough for what he did for me. Unforgettable day Nov 11th Thursday 2021 my boyfriend of 3yrs want to use me for ritual, i met him in my yr1 & am in my finals now at Unizik, he is also a student. He is into Yahoo but didn't know he has gone deep to the extent of Yahoo plus. He provides me with anything i need down to pure water but he's abusive tho he keeps begging & i keep going back cos i don't know how i will cope, he has even slapped me on the major road cos we are arguing, story plenty oo. The ritual part, i visited him at his place on that particular Thursday, he asked me to help him get something from his neighbor, as i knock for the neighbor's door, he let me in & told me to go get the stuff for his wardrobe after telling him my mission, as i open the wardrobe, i saw a local Calabash with blood all over it, but mumu me waved it aside saying e no concern me, i went back to my boyfriend room,we had sex & i later left. Evening of that day i started feeling somehow, the next day it started getting worse, i & my girlfriend went to the hospital but doctor couldn't pinpoint my health case, by that time i don't even know what was happening to me, my friend took me to her lodge, according to her i started foaming from my mouth & closing my teeth that spoon can't even pass. She said she called her Aunty who is a Revd sis & who told her to pray that the last person i saw want to use me, she also called her who said the same thing & funny enough my boyfriend is there, according to her my boyfriend starting saying what kind of rubbish talk is that banging his hand on the door,c collected the iPhone he bought for me & removed my sim card & left angrily. From that Friday i don't even know what was happening around me, my friend said she called some students pastors who came to pray for me & they couldn't ask me the last person i was with cos i was unconscious, she even called my Dad too, my mum is late to tell him what's happening to me. I got myself by 11am on Saturday morning & told them everything that happened, that it's my boyfriend i went to see & am not dating anyone else apart from him. Story plent but no strength to type all, i just thank God for my life & my friend

1. Thank God for your life but you were also greedy,stop enabling scammers. If you can't speak out don't collect money from them.

We now celebrate and glorify ill gotten wealth in our country that's the root cause of our problem. Our parents didn't also have everything but many of them were contented. I ask for the grace to say no to every form of ungodliness in Jesus name!

2. Anyone dating a Yahoo guy deserves whatever their eyes see. Greedy girls.

24. There's a story I heard. This hgu came from Ghana with enough cash, he bought a car and called a friend to arrange a girl for him that night, so his sister out of excitment went out with him to the bar where he was supposed to meet the girl.
    After they had some drinks he stepped out of the bar to his car, when he came back he told his sister to sit at the backseat leaving the front seat for the girl, on getting to the car unlocked it and got distracted, before he could say jack the sister had already entered the front seat, when he realised he started crying and asking the sister why. Before crowd gathered he brought his sister down from the car and drove off. This happened around 2019 in Ekenwan road benin city.

25. I was told an experience by a lady,she claimed her best friend was dating a guy who showers her with gifts but she mentioned that whenever they were done having sex who also pampers her by cleaning her up with a white handkerchief and the lady asked her to go with white handkerchief on her next visit and exchange it carefully with the one he used on her.She didn't want to to but with much pleading from her friend she agreed.She did as planned and left shortly .it didn't take long when a call came through and caller stated that she should come that her boyfriend is behaving funny.
    The guy ran mad and she ran to thank her friend...

I worked in an exotic hotel and we had a popular philanthropist whose virtually leaves in the hotel.He sleeps with different ladies even some Yoruba actresses but we noticed is that :
    1.He never repeats sleeping with a lady.
    2. He also purchase razor blade and white handkerchief before he takes the ladies to his room
    3.Housekeepers cleaning his room also complain of seeing ritual like items while cleaning his room.
    4. He never gives tips to staff even when you see him flaunting cash on social media
    but on a valentine'sday he brought food prepared and gifts and began to share to everyone of the staff but after he left out manager instructed everything trashed hat he is diabolical and none of us should eat the food.The hotel is aware of his diabolical ways but keeps accommodating him.Each time he brings a lady we feel bad for him but due to hotel policy on our relationship with guests we can do anything but only pray for them.