Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Annie Idibia Hypes Self And Says She Is A Cooks Daughter That Grace Found..

Thursday, February 24, 2022

Actress Annie Idibia Hypes Self And Says She Is A Cooks Daughter That Grace Found..

Actress Annie Idibia and Her husband Tuface Idibia were featured in a Reality show titled AFRICA and this post is Annie hyping her part which was filmed in South Africa...

55 comments:

1. She knew what she wanted and she fought tooth and nails for it. Enjoy the blessings of answered prayers my dearest.

1. Congratulations you made by Turface Idibia. To me l didn’t see anything you made here than you are in magazines through your husband connection. You are too wild because of poverty

2. And you are too foolish because of illiteracy. You don’t know what she’s got going on for her except that which your myopic eyes see. Of course! Every woman was ‘made’ by her husband. Clown!

3. May God heal your bitter soul anon.

4. anon12:27
      Be happy that she met a husband that supports her. She is a hard working woman before she got married. Let's say it's a double blessings.

3. Annie this your "pepper them" is becoming boring. Calm down babe.

1. She is being appreciative to God. Only her knows where she is coming from.

4. Very wild girl, poverty is a disaster

1. Una done start
      She is starring in one of the biggest shows coming on African TV. A girl whose family struggled so much growing up. They didn't have a TV. Do you think in that little girls mind watching from her neighbours She could have thought one day she will be staring in one of the biggest shows coming to the continent? Leave her alone! Poverty yen yen yen

2. Why is she always blowing her trumpet, who really cares?

3. Anon 12:30,she is my sister and we are plenty that care

4. Anon 12:30.... I care... If she doesn't blow her trumpet, who should? Won't the trumpet rust? Rejoice with those who rejoice...... Stop placing people under your moral standard....

5. Aswear you all saying she is over hyping are just fucking haters. Tueeeeh cant you all celebrate someone genuinely? How many of your village people have ever been starred in good evening news sef. Bunch of idiots. Celebrate her or shut the fuck up.

5. But this woman sabi talk noisy talk plenty sha! And tuface is almost the opposite of noise. You should focus on your family and your issues as a woman. Me don tire for your rubbish sef. Out of all the women I know your Oga with, na only you get waha. Better behave Mrs Scatterer. πŸ˜’

1. Yeye person,

You are a very angry, and sad human.

6. I love grass to grace stories. Congratulations on ur growth Annie

7. Stella, the show is actually called “Young, Famous and African”.

8. God is too good! I will testify!
    Congrats Anni πŸ‘

9. Congratulations Annie. it's going to be my turn to testify one-day.

10. I am happy for her

11. Congratulations Annie❤️❤️.

12. Not a fan but congratulations, Annie . For accepting to come from a humble home & appreciating it is enough for me. Some of these celebrities we see cruising all over d world in PJ & first class, leaving d life of d rich , will never acknowledge where they’re coming from. It’s just like Timaya that used his little beginning of selling plantain with his mum b4 God picked his call. I love such humility.

1. Nobody was born a rich man except those that were born with silver spoons.

13. Hard work indeed

14. Congrats Annie,may ur testimony replicate more in Jesus name
    Ada ohafia

15. Congratulations my Akwa Ibom sister.
    I love these kind of grass to grace stories.
    We will get there someday

16. Congratulations African Queen🀩
    You have come a long way

17. Congratulations Tuface's Queen.

Nice one

18. Congrats Annie.... People may not understand. Forget world people and keep being grateful πŸ™

19. Happy times. May it last for you Annie πŸ’›

20. One of Tuface African Queens.

1. Nero, that's a despisable comment. Gosh!

21. Congratulations Annie, more blessings to you.

22. Awwwww... Congratulations Queen Annie. You deserve every blessing coming your way girl. Abeg blow your trumpet my dear sister

23. So those that started in one room should know that a room doesn't kill anybody. When you have a good neighbours. The only person I allow to enter my room is my little girl friend, I no fit shout.

24. I love to see people winπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ congrats Annie, more positive progress for you

25. na wa o, the hate some idiots ve for Annie will continue to chock y'all. brute nitwits everywhere.