Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Destiny Etiko Addresses Side Talks That All What She Has Was Gifted To Her By Men

Saturday, February 05, 2022

Actress Destiny Etiko Addresses Side Talks That All What She Has Was Gifted To Her By Men

26 comments:

1. What is really wrong with a man giving things to a beautiful woman?. Is it not natural? Men are natural givers, it's only left for a woman to conduct herself in a way that best suits her.

2. But true true this babe is working o, no day yoy wont see at least one of her movie in those africa magic or roc channels, they churn out this movies in asaba weekly lets say she acts at least 4 in a month and they pay her 500k for each movie, thats 2m in a month, its lazy people that think anything a woman gets is from a man, some women are actually making big bread Believe it or not.

1. Don't mind lazy people, they say anything to feel good about their zero achievements.

2. Why is their male counterparts not cashing out like her..
      Forget abeg..
      All of them are whores!!..
      They fuck as little as 200k..
      They all sell pussy!..

3. queen but they are cashing out. zubby rubs shoulders with billionaires like cubana,buys cars and built a mansion no one accuses him

4. Queen and boss is zuby Michael not cashing out? Is he female? Abeg leave dat thing.

5. Yup! she's working so hard but on her knees! Real work is 20%, Olosho work 80%. Argue with your keyboard!

6. And you all believe what your Zubby posts online? Rented, go and ask Tonto 🤣🤣😮😮🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Nothing nice to say, so I will pass

4. Destiny is a workaholic..... very very hardworking.

Divinely

5. People we always talk...just do you and let them continue drinking Panadol over someone else headache

6. Even when they see you working 24/7 all year,they will still give men the glory because you are a woman.
    Don't mind them girle.
    Hard work pays.
    #legit

7. Destiny, let me tell you the undiluted truth; as long as you and your ilk flaunt your naked bodies and so called "wealth" online?
    There is no other inference from the intelligent reading public apart from "that men attracted by the bountiful flesh you expose gave
    you those things." You have to change your behavior online for anyone to believe you. For example, have you seen anyone accuse Genevieve
    or Mercy J (presently) of being made by men? Not that these are "role models;" far from it. But their online behavior has changed, especially
    MJ.

1. why lie. all these epistles when they have all been accused

2. MJ was terrible in those days, still remember a movie poster with nipples on full display.

3. You see those two names you just mentioned, they ain't saint and even did worse than Destiny during their time.

4. @Kidjo
      At least you accepted that Destiny is doing bad bad things. I never said that those two are "saint"
      I even mentioned that they "are not role models."

8. Abeg i won ask question oo, na destiny etiko sit down so??

1. Enter your reply...E shock you?Na wetin filter dey do.

9. Abeg leave matter so pple like Yul are not working hard only the female once

10. Abeg forget that thing.Most of them do runs.Thats how one of u ppls actress started messaging my husband for "business proposal" & coded begging for money after they had met through a mutual friend,.Thankfully I was told,cos guy man himelf was confused & thought he was being set up.This was coming from a so called A list actress oo.