Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Georgina Onuoha Reacts To Story Of Man Who Abandoned Wife And 5 Kids In Canada + Calls Out New Wife For Causing Havoc

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Actress Georgina Onuoha Reacts To Story Of Man Who Abandoned Wife And 5 Kids In Canada + Calls Out New Wife For Causing Havoc

On Tuesday Morning, SDK Blog posted a story about a Nigerian man who abandoned his wife of over 25 years and five kids in Canada and married a new one in Nigeria ....

US based actress Georgina Onuoha has reacted to the story in a shocking way..... Read the Original story HERE

I woke up this early morning to many messages from people regarding this on the @officialstelladimokokorkus blog because most recognized Uju @eujaynwoks as my big sis.

There is no lie told in this post by the @officialstelladimokokorkus blog.
Meena Uju Offia @meenaofficial and @chiedunwokolo, a few words for you both.
Whatever goes around comes around.

@meenaofficial, if indeed you believed Chiedu @chiedunwokolo that he had divorced his wife @eujaynwoks, may God forgive you because seeing this in the public space is gut-wrenching. We've watched you torment a home for years. Deny innocent children the joy of their father and cause him to abandon his home and wife. A home Uju @eujaynwoks built for over 25 years from a one-bedroom apartment to today's wealth.

Most of you Lagos side chics are soulless and vile. You break and torment homes/marriages. It baffles me how most of you believe in your heart of hearts that peace and joy will not elude in life.

@chiedunwokolo, it's ok if you want to marry all the dogs in Lagos, but set Uju @eujaynwoks free.
A woman of peace she is, she has built you an empire, gave birth to 5 amazing kids, and has honored you. Let her go so you can start life with your new side piece @meenaofficial .

Not everyone wants their private pain made public.
@chiedunwokolo, you can not eat your cake and have it. You are committing bigamy.

@meenaofficial tell your “new bill payer to set his wife free. You can have him, and I wish you the same fate and pain.

You have taken food from Uju and her 5 kids. She is not interested in fighting; she wants her peace, privacy, and to heal from the mental pain you've both caused her and her children for years.

You all come to social media lying about how hard you work to build your businesses, but you don't tell people how you wreck homes.

@officialstelladimokokorkus, as Uju’s sister, I will confirm that what you wrote on your blog is accurate and just the tip of the iceberg. @meenaofficial What you sow, you shall reap.

We've all been approached by married men who lie about their marriages, but I, for one, have had the decency to say no to t

83 comments:

1. Meena has locked comment section
    She will soon go private.

Only the grace of God keeps a union
    I have seen grandparents parting ways,asking what could have gone wrong.

1. Meena aka uju offiah used to be friends with Adaora Ufondu now Adaora Offo,emeka offo's wife back in school. Apparently rich married older guys are their thing.

2. The man has a thing for Uju's

The wife is so beautiful with class

The side chick is a designer

Reading that this man is a serial cheat shows he is not worth fighting for. Divorce the innocent woman and let her have her peace.Indeed people grow out of love.

3. Uju started following sugar daddies from University of Nigeria Enugu, secondary school.
      Stupid ashewo,na dat Ru for ThisDay Style newspaper dey recruit many of them pretending to be fashion stylists

4. I believe that the concept of marriage should be restructured into adaptable unions. Cohabit only if you please. Co-parent only if you please. Have a probational period if you please. Stay together till death do you part, if you please. In all, partners should be civil, and shorn of false trysts at fidelity.

5. Sad story, but who knows, maybe if the man states his own side of the story you all will say he should have married his side chick long ago. Some naija woman abroad can be something else, they have little regards for their hubby once they start seeing dollar and it never end well. Not saying this is the case, just saying you may never know until you hear from both party.

2. Make una sorry O. I don't buy this "set her free" part o. You see why I don't believe in limiting punishment on the wild husband alone? There are full time home wreckers who if they don't succeed in one, they try another. For me, I support taking permission from God and handle matters. I can easily forgive my husband later, after all he is the father of my children and we have been through good times in the past. But you, the intruder?

There is nothing this uju will come out to say in her defence now since we have heard from an insider who knows her as a brazen career home wrecker.

1. There's a comment on her personal page calling her out on this matter as far back as 2014.

3. Went to instagram to check out the wife, the way is so beautiful. Clean skin, nice shape and beautiful smile. And the snatcher 🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

1. Sometimes when u see some side chicks compared to wives just wonder. Just like my senior sis friend,she is 42 still very hot with 3 kids and the husband got a 25yr old dat looks like what i dont know pregnant. You will wonder what dis men want. The wife looks way better and is almost 20yrs older than this girl. Has a good job too and has been there for this man.

2. How and what you ladies say, amuse the men most times. Who told you the beauty and shape of a woman are what most men look out for in women? Very unintelligent thoughts and beliefs. Men follow women who worship, respect and give them peace, regardless of how uneducated or shapeless or ugly that they may be. Most of you "educated and sophisticated" ladies will be appropriately treated as the years progress, from now on. Mannerless, disrespectful and rude lot.

3. 18:34, as the years progress you say?
      Check out old men and women in your family, who are those enjoying? Who are those travelling abroad to spend time with their kids? Who are those being taken care of most by the kids?
      The women or the men?

The future shall tell, continue being a He-goat.

4. Nna mehn, men get menopause too na andropause be the name. Any man wey want to be worshipped has low self esteem and mental comma because na Only BABA GOD deserves our worship. These generation of men, some of them think being a man is the ultimate,males and females need each other, we all suffer from effects of old age. We should stop Age-shaming,Marital status - shaming,etc women alone. Our fore mothers kept blind eyes to our forefathers drilling tools movement because our forefathers kept blind eyes about who fathered the children, you see and there was peace.

5. Shut that ur hapless mouth anon 18.34 always believing its every woman that is doing well and educated dat is rude and manerless to her husband and the side-chick gives them "peace".....Men that are insatiable;that same young side chick after giving him a few kids and is no longer dat care-free chick with no responsibility,just sex and chill will become d "nagging wife" he ran away from and d cycle continues.

6. As years progress, you waka waka men will be treated appropriately too in diapers.

7. @17:35 not true. The side chicken is classier than the wife. I've even gone to her personal page to see. The wife is beautiful but has an mgbeke stint to her, tbh.

Let me tell you guys something... this idea of quiet women make better wives has thrown alot of men into hell-holes. Some women pretend to be calm and wife material, but in the home they don't give men peace. What you see is a calm modest looking woman. What the man experiences is hell.

A few months ago I felt in my spirit that someone I knew in church was doing pretend-kindness. I didn't say anything to anyone. I just held the thought. Na when gbege reach for house, husband spilled that she complains each time they get home about how she is "forced" to be kind to people in church. That he keeps telling her no one forced her. That she insults everyone once they get home.

So leave it! What you see is a wife material with innocent kind face. Let the man tell you what he is experiencing and you will know the rest. Some of such women are VERY manipulative and can play victim till the wheels fall off. At that point, he would go with a runs girl as that one na "see me as you take me". Make the man just divorce her, settle her, pay child support. Cos bigamy is not it.
      Everyone will be alright 👍🏽

8. B & R that is enh. I hear One of my former bosses had a child with a staff he used to work with. If u see this girl he can’t even be caught dead with her in public. Local is the word. And his wife is pretty and classy. I was shocked when I heard. He always seemed so polished.

9. Why didnt Stella release my response to dis Chauvinist low-self esteem anon 18.34 always seeking for respect and looking for women dat will treat them like demi-god molded in gold to be worshipped morning,noon and night meanwhile they offer nothing in the marriage but heart-ache.

10. No lies told @Anonymous22 February 2022 at 22:15
      @17:35 not true. The side chicken is classier than the wife. I've even gone to her personal page to see. The wife is beautiful but has an mgbeke stint to her, tbh.

4. The man is a weakling... since he can abandon his kids for another piece of dry bearded meat, the he is a facking weakling, tomorrow he will want those kids to fund him in his old age, and the world will say, forgive him he is your father, damburuba to them world people. Side hen better born kids that will care for u in old age o. Two ijiots.

1. For the purpose of this parade, BB spoke hausa. Lol.

2. lol haven't heard damburuba for ages

5. Just coming from her ig page and I’ve never seen a mum of 5 this beautiful and sexy. What do men really want 😢

1. The woman is so beautiful, with a beautiful smile

2. @Fan Emmanuel, I am not supporting the man's actions, but it is not always about beauty for men. Also, what men want differs from one man to the other. With that said, I'd say this man goofed big time!

3. cheers more to marriage than beauty and 6 packs o..much more ..only both of them can say what happened between them ..but he won't talk I know his circle ..

4. So fine! With this calm glow aura!

6. I will never understand why anyone would derive any form of satisfaction inflicting pains on another

1. You wey dey insult people any day? Eka Park well please

2. You know her wella. Very wicked person. She go enter anon mode dy throw insults

3. Honestly I don't get it, what is it with some of you anons and Eka, you doing exactly what you're accusing her doing. I will only take you serious if you post this comment with your ID. But really it's getting tiring, you guys need to stop all these.

4. 22.16 n 06.21, na una wicked pass. Make una remain inside una holes in frustration dey pick on the lady who God has blessed.

7. U can imagine the stupidity of a grown ass man.i can imagine the shock and trauma she's going through.u should be sued for bigamy mumu man.

8. The number of calibre of people who read SDK blog can only be imagined. SDK... You are doing well

1. @Zaram, they are just like everyone of us who reads this blog. We all fall under the category of BVs (blog visitors).

9. Uju offiah attended unec,a law graduate.hmmm

10. I just came from the ex-wife's page, she is a babe and more abeg!!
    Na the husband sabi wetin e dey find outside, this woman here seems to already be living her best life, she will be fine.

11. Mister man what ever your wife is going thru right now, the same fate will befall you in hundred fold.

1. @Blesso, I wish it worked that way. That's not always the case.

12. Okay.. so na confirm home wrecker dis aunty be? Well sha, as I said earlier, the cane the man uses in beating the first wife, is what he will still use to beat the second and third wife. Everyone should wait their turn. If a woman takes it upon herself to infiltrate or penetrate a home (Whether a happy home or an unhappy one), you shouldn't expect peace o. Because na as you take enter person own, na so them go enter your own. Na so e dey be Las Las (Shebi today na Karmic day according to many of una?)

13. Mtchew wowen always knows when there husband sleeps around but will never leave. Abeg abeg no marriage in heaven

1. But a man would sharply discard of his unfaithful wife and tell any one who cares to listen. Wome need to hold themselves to higher standards.

2. All these narratives that you all tell yourself about men is very funny.

Truth is: Millions of men forgive their unfaithful wives! The only time they discard is if that unfaithfulness is known outside by others (so they discard out of ego).

Abi - which man wants to walk the street while knowing people are talking behind his back that "this is the man that his wife was fucked by someone else"?

It's a territorial thing.

It's funny how you all think you understand men more than men understand themselves.

3. @Anon9:38, points well made.

Some men even relocate or change residences with their wives and family to be far from people who know.

The only major difference between cheating wives and cheating husbands in Nigerian communities is that most women, once caught red-handed as in RED-handed, stop. But most men continue aided by religious and cultural alibis plus support by their cheating female partners.

That said, it is easy to understand the trend of discussions here. It appears there are more women Bvs. Certainly, more women comment and re-affirm or re-emphasize general women beliefs. The men just read and chuckle to themselves.

14. If it's just the wife it's bearable but your blood? Your kids? Wow

15. The man is a randy goat. He has an history of cheating.

Women, you see how a cheating goat will disgrace you and make you a topic for the social media if you keep forgiving and remain with him?

Very soon, the pics of his children and all their info together with their mother's own will be on social media.
    See what a randy goat can do to you!

See what this particular goat did after 25ys of cheating! See he embarrassment!

Women, recieve sense today!

A goat will always be a goat, you don't deserve a goat, leave that goat you call horseband today!

16. All I can say in this is, if a man doesn't want you as a wife anymore and has indeed abandoned you, my dear face your front. In as much as the side chic is wrong, the man use him leg Waka comot. Stop dragging with the girl. Leave them with for God or you tackle them spiritually. If not na cry you go just they cry. Men will always be men, just note how some will come and support their elder brother but if na woman they will bash you.

1. It is normal to fight for the man initially. U can’t just let him go after all the shared history but after some time let him go. He too should release the wife pls. I’m sure he doesn’t want to loose his property that’s why he hasn’t divorced her.

2. I agree ooo if someone doednt want yoy for whatever reason and you have just let them go. Yes a first you try to make it work but dont debase yourself. If love is no longer being served we must learn to get up from the table.

If the man is tired of his marriage, he needs to divorce her and let her move on and take care of his 5 kids! Marriage is not do or die.

17. This is wrong, she will surely reap what she is sowing

18. I've been thru such pain and I can say it's the most mind boggling event that can ever befall a good woman. I just didn't want to say anything bcos I don't want it to define me or please some witches that have been monitoring me here.
    One thing is sure, we will all jugded if not here, then hereafter. Only God knows the truth.

1. Sorry my love! Don't say anything. Some witches har still harand. Nor worry, God know every!

2. E-hugs sparkle,God will see u thru every difficult phase.❤️❤️

3. The Original ShugarGirl23 February 2022 at 20:15

It's well Sparkle. Hugs

19. What a poor example of a man!

Women please, do not tolerate cheating men.
    Another word of advice, have fewer number of children - say 2 or 3.
    When the chips are down, women get the shorter end of the stick. They are often left to raise the children as single mothers.

The home-wrecker and *home-wreckee* (alabanko man) have their painful harvest awaiting them. 😑😑

1. Say it louder. Africans can born

20. Please Georgina let us hear word. When Mercy snatched another woman’s husband just weeks ago you congratulated her but you’re here ranting because it has now touched your sister.

We should all not support evil whether that evil is done to us personally or to anyone else. Simple

1. Oh wow, she congratulated Mercy Aigbe?! If true, she is not serious at all and probably doing this for clout chasing.

2. Funny part the woman has been condoning the cheating husband all this years crying and prayimg till he left her read all that on georgina's page. Women open your eyes who did you lot like this ? a randy man who have no respect for you then you opened your eyes to have 5 kids for him. Una dey try sha reason i don't envy anybody.

3. That is what I'm talking about. I saw many of those applauding Rosie and clapping for her chiding the Anon that in the other post that nearly broke a home if not that God saved that home and brought the man sense back. The the way Anon, the the mother in-law of your stolen man friend didn't use jazz to change his mind. Your witchcraft failed . idiot and he recovered his sense .What goes comes around and goes around. That is why no one should support evil even if it is your family doing it. I once told a friend I cannot bear false witness for her. I know the truth, and you know we know you you are lying but you want to call me to collaborate your stories and lie against someone. I refused oh. It is better you leave me out of it and don't call me. I don't love anybody that much and anybody asking that of me don't love me either. Sabina hope your friend has now tasted what you support. You were supporting mercy because una belong to same industry, watch your friends pain and think again.

4. You saw it too ba? Lolol

5. She has cleared the air, she congratulated her before she read the real story.

6. Even if she congratulated Mercy, the congratulations was in order, WHY? The man Is a MUSLIM and can marry up to 4 wives. Had it been that man was/is a CHRISTIAN, will curse on Mercy. Mercy's own is diff o.

Back to the gist, the UJU woman is a fool @30 and that he-dog of a man will be cheated on. His time is coming.

Can't the woman file for divorce?

21. See Georgina that is dating a certain governor is talking. Shey the governor is not married ni? Or you think the governor's wife doesn't know about you? When e reach Una turn, Una go dey yap anyhow.

I don't support the home breaker but u Georgina isn't different

22. Anon 19:23 ,I'm covering my nose from the stench of your smelling insensitive comment. 25years and she should face front like it was a relationship of 3months. That beautiful woman has 5kids! 5 whole kids with her husband and see how you casually stated that she should move on from a man that isn't even considerate enough to divorce her, give her and her kids some semblance of financial stability and get her some closure. She should just face front and stop dragging abi? It's people like you that almost run mad from the loss of a 7month old relationship, and see how u just trivialized 25 whole years of someone's life with a casual statement.... Face front. It's you that will teach her how to face front now. Even the 2minutes I spent typing this to you, if you know how important it is to me, u will realise how annoying your comment comes across to me, not to talk of being treated like thrash by someone you spent years of your life with. Mtschew.

Meanwhile the first wife is a babe and half abeg. 5kids and she's still looking like that! Wow.

1. She is a babe and more yet her husband left her for another woman. That should tell you something, it has nothing to do with beauty tell your sister to get a grip of herself she allowed herself to be played, fooled and kicked out dry. She reeks of low self esteem how do a woman stay with a randy cheating man and what is all the we were taught to endure, what has her enduring brought to her ? It brought more shame and embarrasment you women don't learn i honestly have no pity left abeg. With all the sacrifice and plenty children the man still left mtchew

23. This is an unfortunate useless man.

He is not a child so why will he leave his family for thrash?

I have no issues with this stupid. I am upset with this degenerate that walked out on his wife and kids after so many years without the decency to come clean. If you hate your wife, what of your kids? So you abandoned your family for this worthless person?? Shame!!!

1. I have no issues with the mature side hen. All these useless talk about peace, abeg let us hear word. A side chick who doesn't send you, is not committed to you, is seeing other men will definitely 'give' you peace. You want to compare a woman with 3 to 4 kids to care for at home to a side chick who is only responsible for herself? Abeg!!!

Some of these unfortunate men will claim they are tired of life abroad and want to explore opportunities back home. When they get to Nigeria,they lose focus, they lose their senses and get easily distracted, start living Irresponsibly and boom before you say Jack Robinson, they have either impregnated another woman or married one.

2. He truly is an unfortunate man who wants to eat his cake and have it. He should sign those papers already!

24. Make Mr Chiedu free him wife. Simple

25. "My daughter, please have the number of children you can easily take care of if anything happens. Men are not to be trusted"- My mother always rang these words in my ears. I have been married for 26 years. Those words are very true. Men are not to be trusted. I am still married but I have seen all sorts. The philandering he goat should sign the divorce papers and set his beautiful wife free. I went to her page-She is a very beautiful woman!! God will take care of her and her children. Let the randy he goat go and sow his seeds all over. Anuofia! Whatever he has sown, he will reap in abundance.

26. If Rev/Pastor say make the Christian Fathers raise hands up, Mazi Chiedu will follow abi? Anyday he will raise hand up in God's temple, may heavenly catapult scatter that hand, amen.

Na wa for some men, how they allow their below brain to control the main brain is something else.