Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Omotola Ekeinde Celebrates Birthday With Lady In Red Themed Photos....

Monday, February 07, 2022

Actress Omotola Ekeinde Celebrates Birthday With Lady In Red Themed Photos....

Veteran actress Omotola Ekeinde is a year older today February 7th........

37 comments:

1. Happy baiday to Omotola and others wey dey celebrate today

2. Chaiii February babies, we too set abeg.

Happy Birthday pretty.

3. Happy birthday beautiful Omosexy๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿฅณ age gracefully

4. HBD
    dress your age.

1. She is 42. Her dress is appropriate.

2. And what's wrong with what she's wearing? Did she dress for you?
      Ode ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

5. How these celebrities decieve us with Photoshop is amazing. They will e fat in real life but when you see them in pics, they will be slimmer

1. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "7 February 2022 at 12:10

Move away abeg Anonymous 11:04 . HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU OMOTOLA THE BEAUTIFUL ๐Ÿ˜. GOD BLESS YOU ALWAYS ๐Ÿ™ (AMEN).

2. World people, Genny decided to be real we started shouting that she is depressed and something is wrong, this one airbrush photo we still complain she is not keeping it real. What do we really want?

3. 14:56 you and who were shouting that Genny is depressed? Speak for yourself mbok. Maybe only you and your friends were saying that about adorable Genevieve. Inukwa "we" ��

4. 14:56 the world can never be pleased oh, lesson 101!

5. Is it your fat?

6. Happy glorious birthday to a beautiful woman.Please cover up because you are a role model to many.
    #THATOGOJADUDE

7. Happy glorious birthday to a beautiful woman.Please cover up because you are a role model to many.
    #THATOGOJADUDE

8. HBD the real omo sexy๐ŸŽ‰

9. Happy Birthday Omosexy OmoT๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜

10. Happy Birthday, many happy returns Omotola amen

11. Happy birthday beautiful woman.

12. Happy Birthday, Omogorgeous!

'Really glad u've stopped hyperventilating up and down and are more like the Omotola I've always liked, together with Lilian Bach.

13. Happy birthday ma'am ๐ŸŽŠ ๐ŸŽ‰ ๐ŸŽ‚

14. Happy birthday mama.
    Red really look good on you.